Complaints 4650

File a complaint to Reliance Digital

Having problems with Reliance Digital?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Digital customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Digital

Reliance Digital Phone Numbers

1800 889 1044

Reliance Digital Website

Reliance Digital Head Office Address

3rd Floor, Court House, Lokmanya Tilak Marg, Dhobi Talao
Mumbai City District

Reliance Digital reviews & complaints page 117

Bala1990

cancellation of delivery on product reliance reconnect 55, inch tv

Address:Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, 608001

Cancellation of delivery on product reliance reconnect 55inch tv, in tamilnadu chidambaram city at kanjithotti reliance jio shop on oct 4th.. Worth of 49900 rs.. I have already paid 17871 via bajaj finance balance amount i am not able to pay at time.. I pay for that tv for my father only but my father is now not feeling well today he was need some medical assistance.. For that purpose i am not interested to buy the product, since now i am...
prasad kurakula
from Kalpetta, Kerala

reconnect led tv problem

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 502032

Dear team, i was purchased reconnect led tv on 15/08/2016 exact after two years tv problem was came.. They are telling service warranty is only two years.. After one also not acceptable.
There is no satisfaction... For this service
I was raised request... But no one was responding... This is very bad... I was purchased two friezes also...
Picture was not coming......
rakesh rousan

washing machine, no customer service provided.

Address:Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826001

I purchased a reliance washing machine on 24.06.2013 with sales order number [protected] from reliance fresh unit euro park, plot no.39 site 4 sahibabad industrial area. Ghaziabad 201012.
I have relocated to dhanbad in jharkhand.
My registered mobile was [protected] but that is no longer in customer care data base. And local reliance digital outlet in big bazaar is not willing to send service engineer and customer care says your...
j_goru
from Kota, Rajasthan

cheated by given false offer.

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

I bought a lenovo laptop on 4 oct 2018 from reliance degital gaurav tower, jaipur; which came with jiofi and 10 months of data. Now jiofi is not working and reliance digital saying that free data offer is discontinued on 30 sept 2018 and i have to buy the plan to start the internet service which have to be free for 10 months. I bought the laptop only because it was good offer of jio internet otherwise there were better options online. One...
Ranjib Pushilal
from Ranaghat, West Bengal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

thunderstorm home theater

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700084

I have brought a home theatre of reliance named thunderstorm in the month of july 2018. But after 1 month showing problem that it was automatically switch to different source and i am also bring the notice to your dealer but, they are change the prossesor but, till now the same problem. I have a hd set top box and it was working fine but, since the said ht was connected then the same problem stay....
paresh bagri

samsung 43inch led

I purchased a samsung led43 inch from your store located in ambience mall gurgoan on august 30th 2018 along with a blue star ac and a refrigerator. The samsung tv was delivered next day and timely installed as well however there was no tv unit and dish available at my place and hence the demo of the same could not happen. I then flew to my home place kolkata and upon my return when i was watching a movie i found a little scratch at the bottom...
Panduranga NM

mac air product faulty

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560060

I am rising this complaint against reliance digital store, rajarajeswari nagar, bengaluru. I purchased a mac air laptop for 62340 on 3rd oct 2018, they provided a faulty laptop and i asked for the replacement immidiately after two hours of purchase. I even involved in helping them resolve the issue by taking a person to apple care center. But they are dragging day by day and not even providing information and laptop also. I purchased a product...
harsha asanani

regarding soft copy bill

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360005

I purchased one laptop of hp on 22 july 2018 so i need one soft copy of bill. After requesting at store and registered complaints yet we have not received any details regarding bill. Pathetic service from your end

Details below:
Customer name : adhiya rajeshbhai mohanlal
City / state : rajkot gujarat
Mob : [protected]/ [protected]
Invoice no [protected]...
Satish9680

hp laptop - unresolved issue, worst experience

Address:410210

I purchased the hp laptop from store located at kharghar, navi mumbai-410210 on 30th sept 2018. I paid money and gave 3-4 time for updates. Till now i visited store 3-4 times but got same answer that updates are going on and need some more time. During this period i found very casual approach of store executives. At last i called customer care no. And registered the complaint. Yesterday eve i received the call from hp service center who told...
shivaheroor
from Gulbarga, Karnataka

duplicate invoice requirement,

Address:Gulbarga, Karnataka, 585103

I m a regular customer of reliance Digital..
i had purchased one led TV model no is Sony-KDLW- 46- 950-A in Reliance Digital RR Nagagar @ Bangalore - Bill date is[protected]. my TV is in sony service center i received the calls from sony service center from 25th September 2018 regarding replacement TV, but they are asking us BILL copy i am not having my bill copy, and i had complement 2 times in resq care till date am waiting for...
Shashikumarpolu
from Manuguru, Telangana

philips led tv

Address:506001

Hi sir my name is rajeshwar i bought philips led 40 inches tv at reliance store (Hanamkonda) warangal
My tv got problem so i complaint to the office they are told the tv not repaired this type tv is not there so we will give cheque of 20, 000 /- rupees so i submitted all equipments papers there is 6months already over but they are not given to me they are work not correctly at reliance resq i call more times but they are not lifted...
shiv prasad singh

samsung j7 prime validity issue

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211001

I had purchased a mobile phone SAMSUNG J7 PRIME from your store on 17 October 2017. I have facing some issue (mother board issue)from last 2 months, for this issue when I went to samsung service center then the samsung representative told to me that your mobile phone's validity is already expired on 24 July 2018. When i went to your store he assurance me that he will close the issue very soon but last 40-45 days after follow up...
Akash B. Pawar

reconnect tab rptpe0801 touchpad damaged need to change

Address:411017

I had purchased reconnect tab from reliance digital from aundh, pune branch and now the touch pad has been damaged and not working at all, for same i had visited to your resq on 29/09/2018 and on 03/10/2018 they had return to me due to absence of it person, finally i search the part in whole pimpri market but could not found and also faced bad experience from your team side.

Still i am looking for resolution,...
rakeshkorada

repair service for luminous livpure water purifier

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I had taken reliance care plan for my water purifier. I had raised a maintenance request for my water purifier as the water taste has gone bad on 7-sep-2018 via request id 21348392. It is been more than a month but no one is coming for service after repeated reminders, mails and calls.
8-sep -2018 - service request no [protected] raised. Technician did not come
I call again on 22nd sep 2018 and service request...
Diptimaya Tripathy

livpure touch2000+ water purifier

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400604

It's a serious concern raise for the subject line product, request your visit and check the product installed.
Today one engineer came from livpure and concern the below issue

Lps not working
Uv filter bypass not connected
Ultra filter has not changed.

As i have taken 2yrs amc, according to this i am not getting the correct service

From the above it's a question of your reliability...
Munnawar Hussain
from Patiala, Punjab

complaint about dth connection

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

New paper main advertisment aye thi ki 499 main ek saal tk dth free hogan usky liye 499 main booking ki ja rhi thi ...1500 ki dish wagrh thi 250 ki fiting thi...Humny booking kara 499 main ..30 to 40 days main dth installation ky liye kahan gaya tha jiska sms bhi hama in send kya gaya tha..ye booking 19.3.2018 ko ki gai thi ..Aur aj 2.oct.2018 ho gai hai...Aur abhi tk koe installation nhi kiy gaya hai.cusome care par call krny products bhi...
Address:110078

I am one of the frustated person who bought a new mobile phone which was new only for me not for company on 02 june 18.

Less than 3 month phone not abled to charged i simply went to the reliance digital dwarka sec 13 and submit the phone on 25 sep18 for service centre as commited by seller if any problem so do not have to go to service center,
I got a call from that thia phone is already opened somewhere.
Its...

reliance digital: unethical practice & fraud scam

Address:700055

I am writing this not because of i am cheated but to keep aware everyone that there is something wrong in reliance digital shop where i visited to buy a tv. The salesman to whom i have been hanged out through out my time in reliance digital it seems very greedy and not professional.

He was demonstrating various product but he was very much strict in one product. He did not say much about any other products on the same range.br...
Sep 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2022

unethical practice & fraud scam

Address:700055

I am writing this not because of i am cheated but to keep aware everyone that there is something wrong in reliance digital shop where i visited to buy a tv. The salesman to whom i have been hanged out through out my time in reliance digital it seems very greedy and not professional.

He was demonstrating various product but he was very much strict in one product. He did not say much about any other products on the same range.br...
Siva Paparao Naidu Magapu

samsung refrigerator damage by delivery improper response from store

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533001

I had purchased the samsung refrigerator rt30n3723s8 model on 10/08/2018 and i received the delivery item not by the store vehicle, they sent with outside vehicle on 13/08/2018. The package was not properly packed and the item was damaged and the store representatives said the front two doors were damaged we will replace that and i received the calls from samsung from 1st september 2018 regarding new door replacement, but they are asking...