Complaints 18886

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India

Samsung India Phone Numbers

1800 3000 8282
1800 266 8282
+91 89 3993 9899
+91 12 4488 2122
+91 98 3502 2547

View more phone numbers

Samsung India Website

Samsung India Head Office Address

2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 273

Naigaonkar Rupesh D
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

all data on my handset was erased automatically

On data 30/03/2018 time - 08:40 am, i got notification regarding samsung mobile software update. While updating the software i found that mobile was automatically went on reset mode and after that i found that everything was erased from my device. My personal images, files, songs, contacts, screenshots etc. All went erased.
Kindly revert me with satisfactory answer or i will go to police. I will take an judicial action...
Prashant Kain
from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

misbehavior

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282010

I want to complaint against manish gupta who is working in samsung service center shah market, agra. I just want to tell you take some action against him seriously he was not just even listening to me and when i said that i will complaint against you then he told me do what u want. Actually he has no fear and shame in his eyes after making all mistake.....
Anupsarnot134

galaxy s7 display repeatedly stops working

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400615

I have an overseas galaxy s7 (Purchase date june'17) the display broke in feb'18 and i went to an authorised service center in thane, who denied processing my services saying they do not repair overseas products. Then i contacted the customer care team who in turn asked me to visit another service center (Micro services, thane, maharashtra).

I visited then, but to my surprise even they told me they donot repair an...
Kiran rockzz

i have bought my samsung smart ultra 4k television in 2016

Address:500083

This is to bring to your notice that on[protected], i bought a television set (Ua32k4300arlxl) from adishwar at the cost of (29, 500). However, i am sorry to inform you that the set is faulty. The problems are as follows:

Firstly, its sound quality is very poor. Secondly, the picture quality is bad, tv had taken to the service for 6 to 7 times and lastly, they have changed the mother board...
Aravind murali

unsatisfied with mobile service

Three weeks before i did s8 screen replacement at samsung authorized service center for change my broken screen. The request no. [protected] the problem is after screen replacement i got a red tint issue around entire screen then once again i contacted them they told me its not hardware issue but before the screen replacement my display was very good in white balance there would not be even pink colour at edges now the display is not good....
Debduti Ghosh Chakraborty
from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal

facing repeated problem in my samsung j7 prime

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700037

I have been visiting the Samsung service centre (B2X Service Solutions Pvt. Ltd. ) quiet a few times since I have bought the “SAMSUNG J7 PRIME”, This is the third time I am facing screen problem with my Samsung phone (same back light and touch problem). I have already visited the service centre on 25th March 2018, but Service Engineer said the service centre people does not repair the phone on Sundays, I was even ready to submit my phone...
gurubramha
from Nagar Karnul, Telangana

problem with tv and home theater

Address:517214

This mail Is Regarding of TV problem and same as well as Home theater(which was given home theater free for TV). I have Purchased the samsung TV 49MU7000 which is cost 108000/-RS on 26/12/2017. and till the date I have problem with sound and sometimes freeze the picture, and no one has been solved my problem till the date. further detail R/no: [protected], [protected] and few more reference was there, I have lost. Now...
Dipesh Kajrolkar

internal display damaged under warranty

I have purchased samsung c9 pro in june 2017. One evening all of sudden the internal display started vanishing and by the next morning it went completely. Upon checking with service centres they are asking me to pay 6000 approx for repairs.

According to them it is physically damaged which i disagree as it is internally damaged and should be covered under warranty.

Till date there is no positive reply from samsung...
Subrat Kishore Das

new ac installation issue

Address:500015

Dear concerned,

I had bought an AC from bajaj electronics hyderabad, while selling there was lot of misinformation which was given, secondly the installation was not done properly and there is no cooling, i have been lodging complaint for the last 5 days, three sets of people have seen and gone telling us that it is a gas problem someone will come and fill up. Finally today afternoon technician navin called me and told me...
Deeba Ashraf
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

samsung phone on8

I purchased samsung on8 (Online) in september last year and i am not getting what's the problem with this device, it gets switched off and then i fail to switch it on for hours even if i charge it. Not only this, the brightness of screen goes dim automatically and within seconds goes bright and same keeps on repeating. Kindly help asap.
I think getting samsung on8 has proven to my biggest mistake....
advvasu

defective refrigerator

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208012

This complaint is being submitted on behalf of my 'client', sh. Virendra kumar, resident of g-1278, awas vikas-1, kalyanpur kanpur. (Mobile no: [protected])

He had purchased a samsung brand new refrigerator, for inr 21, 000/- only, bearing model number: rr24m274yr2/nl, on date 12th april, 2017 from m/s a. G. Marketing, showroom 110/5, opposite petrol pump, 80 feet road, kanpur, and having its head office...
Mvlnmurthy

double door fridge

I am here to complaint u that my samsung refrigerator was not working. We already gave complaint to audhorised company many times.. They were not responding to our complaint. Here i am giving the details of the product. Samsung 34k3753s9….. Purchased on 24/04/16 at sonovision….. Kakinada….. Still in warranty period…. Bill no se-862….. I request u to pls consider my complaint…....
vinay.biyani

under 5 years washing machine not repaired under warranty

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400104

This is with reference to my samsung washing machine bearing serial no. W0285pdd501847k whose extended warranty is till 08/06/2018. I had made a complaint for repairs on 17/03/2018 by complaint no. [protected]. Almost 10 days have passed and it is still not repaired. I am told that parts are not available. Not even 5 years are complete for this machine, the company has given a 10 years warranty for its motor, and...
Saurabh Adobe

issue with samsung galaxy note 8

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Hi. This saurabh working with adobe systems in noida. I purchased a galaxy note 8 (Bill attached) from best buy in usa. I am a resident of india and after 2 months from the purchase i observed that the usb port of the phone was not functioning properly. Usb was not detected in any of the attached devices and the charging was also done in intervals. I then visited the nearest service center and after the observation they mentioned that it...
Saibal Dhar

mobile phone

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700101

I have been an user of Samsung brand for over 8 years now and with its exquisite quality and after sales service Samsung has always allured me.
But this has changed with my recent experience with Samsung where I bought a Samsung J7 Max handset on 12th March, 2018 from Fundamental Electronics (authorized sales store of Samsung) in Kolkata. Right after I purchased the set, I came across several problem with camera and charging issue....
DeepakS2018

mobile: samsung a5

Address:201301

I saw a bulge on the back side on my samsung a5 august 2016 phone, on my phone which has no physical damage. The back panel glass has bulged out, picture attached. I visited samsung service center in okhla, new delhi on 25/03/2018. The phone was inspected and i was communicated that there was a problem with the amount of current [power] being sent to the handset (A technical problem), which resulted in the battery being bloated. The service...
Kaushal G.Anand
from Hajipur, Punjab

my samsung android j7 snached/strip of by a thief/snacher

Address:175036

I have puched 2 samsung j7-2015 android on 13/4/2017 from m/s mobile store sundernagar. One of them was with my daughter bearing imei no [protected]/ was snached by snacher at balongi near mohali on[protected].
Your are therefore, requested to block this android because some imported data is in the mobile.
G. A. Kaushal
Vpo kothi, hp...
Nimje Ramesh

tv,ac,fridge

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440027

We bought Tv for 1.8 lakhs and in tv there is no YouTube and Skype longer available our tv name is Samsung smart tv 7 series tv(UA46D7000) it is now just for name I.e smart tv And we bought Ac (AR18KC5HDTRNNA) and in less than 2 years it stops cooling and I’m very ashamed to buy Samsung products now
And we bought fridge and in 2 years it also stops cooling some internal parts have problem and I complain to Samsung service center...

samsung mobile note 8

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I have purchased note 8 from hongkong after using for three month it automatically get dead not charging nothing no response from the phone when i took my mobile to the samsung customer care in india they told me they will charge 20, 000 to 22, 000 rupees to repair it i told them i got a international warranty still they say that if you want to get repaired in within warranty period you have to take it to hongkong not in india....
sushruth80

battery of j2

Address:560062

All that i wanted is a original battery of samsung j2 hence opted to buy this from samsung e store

They have mentioned that grand prime battery is compatible with j2, but when i received the battery i come to know this does not fit it.

Then they have mentioned what model i carry is samsung j2 and grand prime battery is compatible with samsung j2 (2016) which i was not aware of

I requested for...