Search results: 24999 matching "Mother"
While my mother was making the booking Urban Company added membership by default to the bill without asking for permission.
When asked to cancel the booking and the membership they denied saying membership is non refundable... due to the problem in motherboard due to software update and you need to change the motherboard. They told me that it will be charged around 8000. I was very sad and started searching for an alternate solution. I searched internet about the issue. There were more reviews of similar issues and I couldnt get a single case of positive response from samsung... I went to exchange earrings for my mother.
They gave me a price of 18867/-.
The detail of the new product was written as follows
GW: 3. 4, NW: 3. 4, SW: 0. 0, SC: 0. 0, VA: 8. 7
I understand that NW is net weight, VA is the making charge in %, and VAT is 3%.
So I did my own calculation as per the gold rate (INR 4685 per gram) today (10th July 2022)... I applied for renewal of my mother's driving license and address update online and uploaded the document and paid the fee in March, location-RTO Ludhiana, Punjab The application status has not changed since then. It shows "Verification of Proof documents", counter-SCR. Please help in getting an update and renewed license... Swiggy Instamart — I ordered milk ,jaise hi maine package open Kiya ussme se fatta hua milk nikla (complaint)
I ordered 4 kg full cream mother dairy milk from swiggy instamart on 08/07/2022 vide order no[protected], jaise hi maine package open Kiya ussme se fatta hua milk nikla
When I complaint to swiggy they just only say sorry
No refund no replacement provide
Mob [protected]... they are telling its mother board issue.
Earlier job id: [protected]
Above job id is created with in the warranty period regarding the same issue.
Here I want to tell my issue is keep repeating since the phone is under warranty. With in the warranty time I have submitted... "Fake Patta" in their mother name (Lakshmidevi) for 4 acres and added to their land passbooks. they put fire to the hill, cut the trees and digged. Doing Agriculture in this land now.
How can revenue department consider fake patta and put in the passbooks?... Vmmc & Safdarjang Hospital — Dr. Manish Rawat (complaint)
My mother had a tumour in her brain about which we got to know in the month of Jan (23rd) 2022.
She got hospitalised in Yashoda Vasundhara thats when we got to know that she has tumour. They asked to get the surgery done but they have given us week's time and they discharged my mother... RBL Bank — Threaten and misbehave (complaint)
and also misbehave my mother in my village. he threatens me that if I am not paid I will kill you, so why did he kill me here I am writing this for your reference I will take a suicide decision that is better for me, please consider this as taking necessary action. THE MOST IMPORTANT I LEND THE MONEY... Xiaomi India — Redmi 9 Power - Device dead (complaint)
discovered is replacing the mother board. I have changed the mother board 3 times and the issue is still not resolved
This clearly points to the quality issue of the product
As the situation is really grave, i would request the intervention of senior folks from xiomi to give me a permanent solution to this problem... sudden demise of my mother on 24-Apr-2022, I could not travel to Europe. I called MMT on 30-Apr-2022 and they created a Special Claim request for Refund due to Medical Emergency on 30-Apr-2022.
---Special Claim Created on 30 Apr `22 08:53 AM • Via Online Request
30 Apr 22 -- Support request created
We have successfully received your request for support and are working on it right now... the payment is for my mother's Insulin... Razorpay — Incorrect transaction (complaint)
15, 000/- to my mother using gpay which is linked to my sbi account but the payment went to "airtel" instead. this took place on 7th july 2022 at 3:14pm. the transaction id is :[protected]. the gateway used by the fraudulent recepient was razorpay. the upi id of the reciepient is "[protected]@mairtel"
I want a full refund of my money which was wrongly transferred... NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — Amount Deducted for Challan but Still unable to Link PAN and Aadhar (complaint)
I paid Challan for Linking My mother's PAN with Adhar Card a week back but I am still not bale to Link her Pan Card with Adhar . System Still asks me to Pay the Challan even though the amount is paid via PNB Bank" CBDT/[protected]/[protected]/Adhar PAN Lin"
Please Resolve issue asap... My mother yegammai G was admitted in hospital on 16/06/2022. As of now billing charges is almost 10lak. No surgery. She was in icu for 3days. After that shifted to ward only antibiotics and medicines they have given. They charged 10lakhs. i requested for discharge. I paid half of the month. I am unable to pay the remaining amount due to financial Pblm... Sony India — KD-43X80J - TV stopped working (complaint)
29/06/2022 and said mother board problem I requested to replace the product since it was giving problem from the day one. It is still under warranty period. I am following up with them but they are not ready to replace they are saying company will not replace they will provide new part.
I want replacement of the product or refund amount what I have paid Rs 72000/-
Request you to please resolve my issue... My mother has died before my father's death. Till now my expenses were covered by my father's pension. Unfortunately neither I got any job nor I could get married. I have no means of livelihood after the death of my father. My father had given an application to the bank a few months before his death that after my death, my unmarried unemployed daughter should be given family pension, but the bank wrote in his reply that my son or daughter should be given only till the age of 25... Tanishq — About the quality of jewellery (complaint)
My mother bought a mangalsutra from tanishq Trichy store on april30, 2022. The stones from that jewellery fell one by one after 10 days of purchase. The chain got cut off after 45 days of purchase. I don't know how a chain can get cut off within a short span of time. I demand an explanation and a compensation... iski complaint bhut mother father ne ki but kuch sunwai nahi hui so please help... Lifestyle — Code Handbag (complaint)
handbag of 1699rs for my mother in law via lifestyle app, but in return they delivered a black code company bag to her of 999rs. Bill was shared for 1699rs only, but incorrect product was delivered and when i called to complain about it. They ask me to drop an email on [protected]@lifestylestores... star policy for my mother in law. Multiple contacts all giving me fake assurances. Started with sapna Sharma, gaurav adhikari, Monica, raja and now Armaan. It's so pathetic that now every day same subject is copied and I m told they tried reaching me. Insurance renewed on 3rd June and I was forced to do that ... My mother is travelling from vikas puri to vikas nagar via bus and her stop is shiv vihar she is continouously told hik that stop has arrived but they both were busy in talking and misbehave with my mother and using bad words . Bus no. -153, time - 1:10pm
This is very irrespectable
I request you to please look into this matter and take some actions against both of them
Thankyou... wrong words about my mother & my sister.
He was saying that he will # my mother & sister and so many wrong words.
How can any person say anything about my family if i am not taking his policy.
He should suspend from his job.
This is complaint from another user, and i also faced the same and more bad experience that above... getting difficult for my mother to do it .
My family really needs me this time . So i have to leave BFL in a month .
Now they are asking me to pay the notice period for 3 months to as a compensation i. e 1. 30lakhs where i will not get single penny + 90K for the laptop which they made it mandatory for the employee to purchase ... | |