Search results: 25000 matching "Mother"

Verified
Verified Company
BSNL
Customer Care Service available
BSNL — Automatically plan change (complaint)
Vasudeva Rohit
Dear Sir My mother's mobile number is [protected]. I have recharged for Rs 74 plan on 21st Nov 2020 but yesterday on 3rd Dec 2020 it got changed automatically to Rs 106 plan which is not what I intended. Kindly resolve this issue otherwise I will have to change my mobile network operators...
Verified
Verified Company
Apollo Pharmacy
Apollo Pharmacy — Worst customer care service (complaint)
Keerthy A
On 4th December 2020 my mother had gone to apollo to get her monthly medicines after paying her bill she had some quieries regarding her bill when enquired certain men at the parmacy had many comments and made ofun of her . She had felt really bad and disheartened due to the issue My mother had been getting her medicines from the same shop for almost a year and this incident has not only made her sad but also destroyed her trust in you institution...
Verified
Verified Company
DTDC Courier & Cargo
DTDC Courier & Cargo — No delivery even after 14 days (complaint)
siddharth choudhary07
My 80 year mother spent 8 hrs preparing the food which costed us almost 6000 rupees. This is totally unacceptable. There should be regulatory authority for private courier services in india. I realize now how helpless a customer is since there is no governing authority and these courier companies conduct operations at their own whims and fancy...
Verified
Verified Company
Click 2 Resume
Click 2 Resume — Money (complaint)
nilotpal kalita
Mother chod paisa kab dega...
Verified
Verified Company
Sahara India Pariwar
Sahara India Pariwar — Sahara india pariwar plz refund my maturity money , Maturity date is completed over 3 year (complaint)
Krushnachandra Gouda
D & my mother saving deposited in sahara first time in year 28 / 02 / 2013, Before maturity the branch manager and agent comes in home for convert of my mother amount and another scheme for more benefits on the date 12/12/2014 . After maturity, I had gone to the aska branch, but branch manager say we can't payments in this paln right now & saied the paln his change officially & you got your money after one year ...
Verified
Verified Company
Dell India
Dell India — Cheating & Breach of Trust committed against me. (complaint)
comp
representative told me that Mother board is faulty. 6) Then one Mr. Rajiv Kumar from Dell Escalation department agreed to replace the laptop. 7) The said Mr. Rajiv Kumat from Dell EMC department secretly closed my complaint secretly and without resolving my complaint. 8) I have raised my concern to Mr...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Faridabad
Municipal Corporation Of Faridabad — Road damaged by jio cable contractor in sector 8 (complaint)
Rachit m
Me and my mother already fallen due to same Kindly do the needful and sahre process for escalation...
Rohit_kumar_RK
from Flipkart on my Mother's Mobile and while opting for the UPI Payment Method I did the Payment through Google Pay on My Phone. Unfortunately the Money Got Debited through my Account - 1117XXXX1850 - ICICI Bank. But Order did not get updated and I had to choose C. O. D Even there. Kindly refund my money or update my order as paid...
Verified
Verified Company
Bank Of Maharashtra
Bank Of Maharashtra — IMPS Amount debited but not credited to beneficiary account (complaint)
dmohitmpd
and 2nd Dec 2020, my mother had done two IMPS transactions (5000 and 4800 respectively) from her Mobile "Maha Mobile" (Bank of Maharashtra) application however that amount has not been credited to beneficiary account. In account statement, I see both amounts has been debited. Kindly look into this issue...
Verified
Verified Company
Mothers Pride Play School
Mothers Pride Play School — Case of cheating and non rendering of the Service (complaint)
Ajay Rudial
was the student of mother's pride branch Rohini sector 5 in session ‪[protected]‬. Name : AXXXX Sharma. Teacher Name : Ms RXXXX Principal Name : Ms Vxxxx Admission incharge : Ms Sxxxx The mail is regarding the grievance and duping me for about Rs. 16000 for the album to be given...
Verified
Verified Company
Myntra.com
Myntra.com — I have not get the refund amount from it (complaint)
Abhi2025
I have ordered a long coat for my mother it doesnot fit well so i had refund it in 2-3 days within the return time period as the product reached to the company it says ur product does not neet quality parameters As i had not do anything with the product. My order no is[protected]-9464203...
Verified
Verified Company
Blue Dart Express
Blue Dart Express — Not delivering Awb#[protected] (complaint)
Cyntha
kochi (landmark) and my mother's name is Anita Peter Elanjikal. I am abroad right now hence please contact on my parent's mobile number [protected] for more details regarding landmark. I've mailed you twice regarding the matter but no response from your side. Kindly do the needful...
Verified
Verified Company
Acer India
Acer India — Poor Service - Acer Laptop (complaint)
Prabaharan_S
problem is with the Mother Board now (poor troubleshooting). I am not happy with the trouble shooting & also not resolving on time. Did reach-out to CC on (30th Nov) looks like the engineer did not even request for the replacement part (Mother Board) even after 4 days of identifying the new issue...
Verified
Verified Company
Punjab National Bank [PNB]
Punjab National Bank [PNB] — Unfair deduction of FD interest (complaint)
Costabir
In Brief: FDs made by my mother in 2011, for her grandchildren are earning saving rate of interest for about 6 years as the Branch Manager refuses FD rate of interest caliming that the FD matured and was not renewed. The BM rudely claimed that, "Saving Bank Interest is being provided post maturity of Fixed Deposits as per policy...
Verified
Verified Company
Punjab National Bank [PNB]
Punjab National Bank [PNB] — Fee deducted but not showing in ccc application form (complaint)
Yrishi7
Rakshpal singh yadav Mother name. Anju devi Application no. GOCCC6989547 DOB. 29 JAN 2002...
Verified
Verified Company
The Panel Station
The Panel Station — Rejecting surveys without any reason (complaint)
Drisyakrishna
today i got a survey about mother and i am qualified for that before entering my data i got this message its so disapointed for a qualified persons. another thing is invalid links send by them for surveys...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Number disabled, error during recharge, customer care not providing complaint reference (complaint)
Vikram Singh Khosa
Hi, My mother ported her Vi number to Airtel in early August. She went to Canada later in August and left her Airtel number with her sister in India. After two months, her Airtel number stopped working completely and gives an error "Not Registered". Her sister went to Airtel store to get it checked but they said that sim is bad and no longer works...
Verified
Verified Company
TVS Motor Company
TVS Motor Company — In regards to the rim and brakes (complaint)
Siddhesh Pathare
was traveling with my mother and there was a speedbraker n I was riding on speed of 20-30 kmph My vehicles rim got bend on a speedbreaker this is wat I am getting after spending so much money . And I am highly disappointed i have my friends who make blogs on you tube I will certainly circulate such issues And secondly ur customer service is worst they are very rude and they provide wrong information instead o[censored]pselling they ask me to get the accessories from outside the TVs Previously they fixed a liner as my break was not responding they claimed that they have fixed it But within 5 days same problem again I am very upset with this...
Verified
Verified Company
Hiranandani Hospital
Hiranandani Hospital — Unprofessional (complaint)
aparnaappy
we had informed that my mother is 83 years old our aptmt was confirmed with MR no. name address etc. Also received message saying aptmt is comfirmed. on said day, the technicial did not arrive at appointed time. on repeatedly calling the hospital they said he is on the way. when he did not arrive still, we again called the hospital and they said they had booked aptm at powai and so they cant come...
Verified
Verified Company
Grofers
Grofers — Item not delivered (complaint)
Baby Roy Chowdhury
2 packets of grofers mother's choice soyabean oil (cost-212) (order number[protected]not delivered. Delivery boy also did not opened the packets and there was only a old person in the house...
Verified
Verified Company
Star Vijay / Vijay Tv
Star Vijay / Vijay Tv — Suggestion /request to pandian stores (complaint)
mohamed arshath
attachi, dhanam’s mother and brother 8. Dialogue mistake aishwarya calling mullai and dhanam as athai and akka at different situation differently Reasons behind the TRP being dragged from no 1. [position to 7 th position ] (lastweek trp) suggestions 1...
Verified
Verified Company
Star Vijay / Vijay Tv
Star Vijay / Vijay Tv — Suggestion to pandian stores team (complaint)
mohamed arshath
attachi, dhanam’s mother and brother 8. Dialogue mistake aishawaraya calling mullai and dhanam as athai and akka at different situation differently Reasons behind the TRP being dragged from NO. 1 POSITION to 7 TH POSITION (lastweek trp) SUGGESSIONS 1...
Verified
Verified Company
Amazon India
Amazon India — Delivery boy rude behaviour (complaint)
Sandhya Kasimahanthi
I'm a nursing mother its nt at al possible for me to come and collect I explained him the same. Still every time he wants us to collect the parcel on some road point he rejects to give the parcels at home. Moreover he is rough and using abusive language since I asked him to give the parcel at the address provided...
uyk36
I, my mother and my wife became a gold member. They did not refund my accidental overpayment for the gold member. They also did not make any payments, although I was over $ 50 and sent the documents they requested. In no way do they do it on the return Do not believe they are cheaters...
Verified
Verified Company
Saraf Furniture / Insaraf.com
Saraf Furniture / Insaraf.com — Wrong product received. Requesting replacement or refund (complaint)
NehaB8
The driver argued continuously with my mother that the paper work says it’s the same color that we ordered and his job is to only deliver. If we have further questions we should contact the company. And here is where the fun begins. The only way to get any word from this company is via a support email address which haven’t responded to my emails since Monday, other than acknowledging that my complaint has been received and I’ll hear back in 2 days...