Search results: 1735 matching "Unitech"

Verified
Verified Company
Ecom Express
Customer Care Service available
Ecom Express — order no - so28239723 of club factory shipped on[protected], awb no[protected] (complaint)
Nandin KGupta
take the package from Unitech Gate 1 or 2. I told him to deliver it in my shipping address i. e. Webel IT Park near Unitech Gate 2. He told that he would come later. Till 5. 48 pm he didn't call me or came to deliver my package. I again called him but get no response. Today I have searched my AWB No in ECom Express Tracking site and have seen it showing from[protected] to[protected] your courrier company couldn't contact me and I gave wrong address and so package is UNDELIVERED...
Verified
Verified Company
Pureit / Hindustan Unilever
Pureit / Hindustan Unilever — pureit ultima ro +uv (complaint)
vikramchouhan13
Unitech residences sector 33 Gurugram haryana...
Debashidh
Today when done my shopping from unitech chamber kasba due to size mismatch i when second time for exchange the shoe of my daugter i was face un frofessional behavior from your staff amit mondol and shyamal roy. I was told to wait for 3 day to get the exchange done then i requsting for cn...
Verified
Verified Company
Godrej Properties
Godrej Properties — delay possession compensation (complaint)
adikshit01
Ref: J Balanai Vs Unitech, Consumer case no. 510/2015...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — credit card charges waived off (complaint)
pikU7
Due to some fraud cases happening in unitech cyber park where in my salary account is linked with it, my atm has been blocked and not even was able to access net banking. I got 1 day late for credit card payment and its showing me 450 rs extra charges. I request you to please wave off those charges...
Verified
Verified Company
Zoom Car
Zoom Car — unable to end trip for pedal while cycle did not unlocked after booking (complaint)
m_supriya
Verified
Verified Company
Uber India
Uber India — over charge on my trip (complaint)
coolent01
After that driver dropped me at Unitech Infospace, GGN. Driver did not complete\End my trip after dropping and he moved away from GGN to Delhi. That time I was in hurry, So did not check weather driver stops my Ride or not. After few mins I realized driver did not end my ride, so I called several time but he did not pick my phone...
Verified
Verified Company
IBM India
IBM India — my pf (complaint)
Kanaga2490
(Tso) Office:- unitech cyber park Add:- ibm daksh business process service pvt. Ltd Infinity tower, tower b 5th floor, dlf phase 2 Sec 25a, gurgaon...
Verified
Verified Company
KFC India
KFC India — chicken zinger burger (complaint)
monalisamaurya3010
technology solutions-unitech, kolkata, wb)...
Verified
Verified Company
Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in
Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in — delayed e cash - a strategy to mislead and cheat. (complaint)
Uday Tewary
com | 11th Floor Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sec 39, Gurgaon, Haryana – 122002...
MeraGharMeraHuq
Firms such as unitech, an buildwell, jaypee infratech and amrapalli are being pursued by banks and home buyers who had paid them advances but not received their houses have turned to the courts. They fear they would lose out in case of liquidation because home buyers’ claims will be considered only after those of secured creditors like the banks have been settled...
Verified
Verified Company
Zoom Car
Zoom Car — unable to end my trip (complaint)
Srikumar Maji
Area: unitech gate 1, newtown, Kolkata-700156 Thanks, Srikumar maji Cycle (101941) [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Zoom Car
Zoom Car — cycle gambling (complaint)
Ashish4044
the cycle? I was at unitech cycle stand when i booked it. But now it's location is somewhere near muhammad ali park. I'm afraid if i've to pay penalty because i am from a weak economical background...
Verified
Verified Company
Reebok India
Reebok India — damage of my shoes (kindly return my money) (complaint)
Info Avana
office 7th floor, unitech commercial tower-2, Gurgaon sector 45, block-b, green wood city, gurgaon - 122003 Dear sir Invoice no. * s i[protected]* Order no. : * 12061498* | item code no. : ar0339 hsn code: 6404 Men's reebok running exhilarun 2. 0 shoes I purchased the men's reebok running exhilarun 2...
Verified
Verified Company
Bhadra Gas Agency
Bhadra Gas Agency — give up subsidy by mistake (complaint)
rohitkanade
from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra
[protected] Distributor : unitech enterprise, ahmednagar. I am rohit kanade a consumer of bharat gas. By mistake mobile app bharat gas app. By mistake clicked give up subsidy, so please continues my subsidy, Consumer name : dadasaheb kanade Consumer number :9218139 Lpg id: 1 [protected] Distributor : unitech enterprise, ahmednagar...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — request to update the address (complaint)
pikU7
change my branch to (Unitech cyber park sec 39) where i am working right now my company salary account is with it. I want to change my address because the address which is mentioned in my netbanking account that was of the previous company and because of it i am not able to get my bank kit my debit card, passbook and other things...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — refund against new connection (complaint)
ankur22apr
airtel shoppe located in unitech infospace, gurgaon but haven't received any confirmation on my refund process or any sr request. Apart people including sales/technical person and executives at airtel shoppe are bothered to pick up my phone and provide me update of my refund. I request you to kindly take up the matter and process my refund...
Rajesh Panjabi
under dealer name - unitech, ulhanagar. His manager rajaram jadhav and sharad jadhav form kalyan branch is not replying properly about it. Please return my cancel cheque and my documents. Also please provide my payout 2 percent of loan amount (Loan amount 475000)...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Cellular
Idea Cellular — this is not a complaint. (complaint)
girish.next
My office address is unitech infospace tower b 6 floor sector 62 noida uttar pradesh...
Verified
Verified Company
Siemens Home India
Siemens Home India — gas hob & extractor hood (complaint)
Imli
again but representing unitech service this time, and talked me into a service contract. I just wanted to make sure that both kitchen care and unitech service are your official and reliable service companies before signing a contract with the latter. Kindly reply to me at: [protected]@akerkar...
Verified
Verified Company
Uber India
Uber India — extra distance traveled for uber pool pick ups and wrong billing (complaint)
Soumya654dey321
30/08/2017, at 1:18 pm ist to unitech gate and reached my destination at 2:35 pm. More over i was charged rs 351 for the ride in place of rs 179. 53 which my app had displayed. If i was going to pay rs 350 i would have booked an uber go. The other pick ups were absolutely idiotic...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — loan approval (complaint)
Shah Aijaz
shah Branch adress:- unitech hdfc branch new town rajerhat kolkata (700156)...
Verified
Verified Company
Jaypee Infratech
Jaypee Infratech — fd principal and interest not received (complaint)
vineetbhargav
back by july after unitech deal. The fixed deposit was already matured in the year of 2015 and the fd copy is already sent to them. Please we are in august and my mother needs her money so can you please look into this and get this issue resolved...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — airtel - pr[protected] and cwrch[protected] - unable provide justification rs 298 (complaint)
Atanu2c
Went to unitech airtel shop still have not resolve the issue. Then again recharge rs. 80 (Transid[protected] to revert back airtel loan money of rs. 30 and make very few local call. Saturday 15. 07. 2017 found rs. 21. 50 in my account and after that i have not make any call and use only whatsapp and check office mail...
Verified
Verified Company
JustRechargeIt
JustRechargeIt — online recharge data card (complaint)
3may1955
- 308, tower - b1, unitech, unihomes society, sector-117, noida-201304...