Search results: 9850 matching "manish"
Cab Bazar — Excess money taken by driver (complaint)
but driver is fraud manish pawar. i call many times to driver but he said* maine pas bhut booking hai mujhe cab bazar ka koi matlab nhi hai* and insult me... Quikr — Fraudulent profile verified by Quikr (complaint)
advertised by seller, Manish, here on Quikr who is mentioned as a verified seller. I have paid the amount for the phone but haven't heard back from them. Please help.
Their numbers are:
These frauds have many more ads up for different gadgets, please look into this and help me out... incharge his name is Manish ([protected]). There was a test whose report was supposed to shared on 12th April, sharing the screenshot below -
Paid ML01073121 [protected] AANCHAL 29 Y 0 M 0 D /F 12-Apr-21 Urine Routine And Microscopy 12-Apr-2021 12:06 PM Pending
There is no report of this test... incharge his name is Manish ([protected]). There was a test whose report was supposed to shared on 12th April, sharing the screenshot below -
Paid ML01073121 [protected] AANCHAL 29 Y 0 M 0 D /F 12-Apr-21 Urine Routine And Microscopy 12-Apr-2021 12:06 PM Pending
There is no report of this test...
Name: Manish
Product: Mitashi 1. 5Ton 5 Star Inverter Split AC
Date of Purchase: 09. 01. 2019
Invoice No. SDEG-124285
Warranty Details on Card: 3 years on Product, 1 Year on Gas and 5 years on compressor... com from Manish Rana ([protected]) as Global HR Head on 13th Apr 2021and for registration asks to pay Rs. 8000. 01 on 14th Apr 2021. and ia have a mail from HR that if not satisfied will refund the amount so I paid the amount and registered . then on 2nd day he call for 1st interview with Phillips India and it was from Skype ...
Manish Goyal
New Delhi... Mere parcal ko 15 se jyada din ho gye hai ye abhi tak deliverd nhi ho paya h kuch emargency saman tha jo abhi tak nhi aa... Tcl India — TCL TV Screen issue (complaint)
gave false promises: Manish(Worst mannerless & worthless Support person) Surya(False promise guy), Nandhini, Rohit, Shankar(Zonal head – One time caller that’s it then he continues with this own personal work), Rajkumar(Called him on 16th April 2021 – Who informed me that he conveyed all my request to the chat and for sure I will get call from higher team – Which I already know that I will not get any call from TCK end), Dev…………...
Manish Rajpal
+91-[protected]...
Manish Saxena
[protected]... communicating to PANASONIC MD ( Manish Sharma) via email even then i was not responded adequately.
Their Area Regional Manger Mr. DEEPAK given me an estimated cost of repair of ₹12000 (approx). Reason sited for the malfunctioning " sir, due to existing NALA in your vicinity COOLING COIL deterioated"... contacted many times to Manish and now he is not picking my phone and also rent of tower not received i[censored] will not all these matters seriously I have to take action therefore humbly requested to see the matter seriously... Manish. i just purchased complete mobile protection plan for motorola mobile in jeeves service centre through flipkart. I claimed my protection plan on 23rd of march 2021. They said they will be delivering mobile within 10 working days. It also said in their terms and conditions. They made a call to me on 3rd april regardiny claim that my mobile has a liquid damage so i need to pay processing fee...
Manish kr jha
Mob - [protected]... Zomato — Delivery boys bad behaviour (complaint)
delivery guy named as manish kumar. He called me for the address confirmation but talked very badly and it was kind of misbehave to be honest, he yelled at me very badly and when i cancelled the order because of his behaviour he cut the call after yelling at me.
Kindly take action against these kind of guys who do not know how to talk to a women/customer and make zomato a better place... emp I'd _ 619873 name Manish Kumar Jha pls check they are your employee or not because they are asking money in favour of someone else, this is the matter of prestige and integrity of company . Pls look into the matter and intervene and revert me what action has been taken . I have thier pan and adhar
Sanjay gaur _ [protected]
[protected]@gmail... Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Cow death (complaint)
I Manish Rathore gali me cow mar gyi h subah se koi lene nhi aaya h 100 per complaint kr di tabh koi nhi aaya h mo [protected]... responding on it, Sudhir and Manish are the person I am talking to,
they are saying its a system mistake for showing delivered and the courier we haven't received yet.
sir, I am not able to get where is my parcel right now, kindly provide my parcel asap!!!... provided picked by Manish makhwana and one other guy contact.
ericson Tpa and refund of deposit money from kokilaben hospital of patient id KH[protected]. (Priti singh)... Thanks
Manish... Tata Motors — It's job regards complain (complaint)
naam h raashi prena or Manish jo logo se job k bhane k bahane paise lete h plz mujhse bi liye h or mujje appointment letter nhi diye plz mujhe paiso ki tungi h ya to mujje job do ya mera paisa... Godrej Interio — Installation issue (complaint)
Techician/incharge Manish. Iwas told at evening 4:00 that Installation could not be done today. These irresponsible people made be waste my whole day. I really feel sorry for Godrej and for myself for buying a product from you. I once again making a last request to resolve the issue immediately... to inform you that I manish gupta is a bharat pe merchant and was running a loan account . How ever after the completion of my 75% loan edi. I was not able to pay the edis on time due to some personel reasons.
Your recovery agent mr neeraj visited my residence on 3rd march The house was closed from outside and my two childrens were inside... This is to inform you that I manish gupta is a customer of bharat pe. And is running a bussiness by the name of manish mirror. Due to some reasons I was not able to pay my edi on time and got late by few days. One of your recovery agents visited my house . The house was locked from outside and my two childrens were inside the house ... | |