Search results: 1735 matching "Unitech"

Verified
Verified Company
Huda
Customer Care Service available
Huda — Proposed STP plant near CHD (residential area) (complaint)
Sangeeta Singla
(Vipul, Centrum Park, Unitech, Nirvana etc. ) in this prime locality? While the STP would become operational, one day the people in the surroundings area would raise issues & suck the blood of HUDA authorities. And then HUDA has to make STP shifted to some other place. I wonder, who take such decisions!! What a strategy of HUDA to kill the poor people around...
Verified
Verified Company
Bluestar/ Split Ac
Bluestar/ Split Ac — WORST SERVICE CENTRE IN GANDHIDHAM (KUTCH) (complaint)
EVERGREENLINE
NAIR [protected] (M/S UNITECH ENGINEERS) authorised dealers of BLUESTAR,as a customer we expect a good behavior with any dealers, but everytime we received the bad behavior from the said dealers of BLUE STAR, recently we had purchase one split a/c from the said dealer, we had facing the simple cooling problem with that product, as you know that now we are facing very hot whether in all over india, we had called so many times to M/S UNITECH ENGINEERS but still nobody has take this matter seriously, We was not expect this type of attitude from BLUESTAR company one of the leading seller in india, we fails to recieve a good service from the said dealer, Please consider our serious complaint for M/S UNITECH ENGINEERS, A...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — Credit Card Issue......Pls,pls help. (complaint)
Saurabh Pathak
tower as he is looking Unitech wireless salary a/c`s but finally no body helped me and Swati said me to change my a/c in some other bank as we will charge full amount of Rs 37500/-. Sir, I have faced a lot and all I can say that there are some circumstance in which person does mistakes. I don`t need my money back which was deducted earlier but kindly arrange to settle my a/c within that deducted amount...
Verified
Verified Company
Uninor
Uninor — cheating dome on vanity number (complaint)
Vishal Stephen
taken a DD favoring unitech wireless (south) pvt LTD and presented to the retail executive on the same date . They have issued me an sim card and asked me to fill in the CAF customer application and also got my 2 self attested copy of driving license and passport size photograph . they mentioned me by evening the sim will be activated with the mobile number[protected] which I have requested ...
Verified
Verified Company
Indiabulls Securities Limited Sec - 15, Faridabad
Indiabulls Securities Limited Sec - 15, Faridabad — THREATENED,HARASSED (complaint)
GAURAV KHANUJA
SIR, IN HVE AN DEMAT ACCOUT IN INDIABULLS SECURITIES LIMITED IN SEC-15,MAIN MRT FARIDABAD(ACNO-FB-2110).IHAVE PURCHASED1...
Verified
Verified Company
Spice Jet Airlines
Spice Jet Airlines — suffering by bad service & extra charges (complaint)
Sombir Singh
Floor, Tower-D,Unitech Cyber Park,Sector-39, Gurgaon-122002,Haryana (India) Mob : [protected]...
Mitesh KApadia
2nd December 2009) to UNITECH. Now at a time of submitting all documents, pre emi & emi cheque on 01st December 2009, we were told pre EMI amount of Rs. 17217/- and for which we had given a cheque (no. 675250 dated 26th December 2009), which was a first amount payable to bank from our side, and after that emi of Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Promo SMS and GPRS (complaint)
p.s.tyagi
from Faridabad, Haryana
Unitech Tel. [protected] - An investment opportunity after a long time. From TA-Lowrates on 15. 06. 2009 at 11. 26 3. BPTP parkland fbd. Tel. [protected] - BPTP nresents 3B/R -20 Lacs. from BPTP  on 21. 06. 2009 at 16. 19 4. SRS fbd. Tel. [protected] - Guranted Max. Discount on SRS 3Room...
Verified
Verified Company
Religare
Religare — Cheating & fraud (complaint)
Singh Anjali

I have not given any permission or authorisation to Ravinder Tewari to buy os sell
Futur...
Verified
Verified Company
Karvy Stock Broking Ltd
Karvy Stock Broking Ltd — Sold my scrips (complaint)
Dr Jose Joseph
from Palackattumala, Kerala
like moser baer and Unitech in only delivery segment. Sir, I bought UNITECH at the high rate in the mid of last year 2008 I think, with the quantity of 6000 shares. As the market was came down I thought I will sell it only when it recover from its lowest So I kept it. Last week one of the staff (Mr Jemod) came to me with some papers during my peak OP Time in my hospital and told me that "SIR DON'T SELL UNITECH NOW, IT HAS A TARGET OF 260 - 280, SO KEEP IT FOR LONG TERM" and told me to put signature on some papers which he said that it is o[censored]NITECH...
Verified
Verified Company
Religare Securities
Religare Securities — Worst demat provider (complaint)
Vikash Anand
to buy Bharti/Suzlon/Unitech. But no transfer took place to my Religare DEMAT A/c, whereas My ICICI bank A/c is showing transfer successful. I found alternate contact number of your CC, and talked with Mr. Abhishek. He took all neccesary informations from me and told that, the transfer was really succesful but in our record it is showing 'In Process'...
Verified
Verified Company
Kotak Securities
Kotak Securities — No client security in Kotak securities (complaint)
subhadeep sengupta
without warning my Unitech shares has been liquidated, evn though my settlement was tomorrow (client id: sub80_5) The excuse which the customer care agent Amit (call on 11. 00 - 11. 15 a. m. on 30/07/2009) is negative margin. I was about to settle on the settlement date (tomorrow) Why then the shares are liquidated and sufferring me a huge loss...
Verified
Verified Company
Amaron Battery - Service Issue - Re: Sr. No. - A2a[protected] - Purchase Dated - 5 / 1 / 09
Amaron Battery - Service Issue - Re: Sr. No. - A2a[protected] - Purchase Dated - 5 / 1 / 09 — service issue-Re: SR.NO.-A2A[protected]- PURCHASE DATED- 5/1/09 (complaint)
Amit Pillay
battery from your dealer unitech electronics systems m. p. nagar- zone -II Bhopal on 5/1/09, invoice no-ues/jan/18. Just after 5 months of time battery stoped working, then i went 3-4 times at your dealers shop, every time they give silly excuses like 1) Madam is the decision making authority & and she is not their so you come after 2-3 days...
Verified
Verified Company
Voltas Split AC
Voltas Split AC — Voltas - Pathetic Service - STAY AWAY!! (complaint)
Pradeep Shinde
(Unitech Aircon) The Person who was installing the A/c have never ever installed same model A/C so he was very much confused. AS I have already mentioned the tampered box, after installation the A/c indoor unit started making noise while swinging, we brought the same to notice to that installation person where he told as the A/c is new this noise will be there for some more days...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Sky
Tata Sky — Regarding Relocation (complaint)
Akundy Gopinath
permission of my society (Unitech). Immediately I took the permission and the same was conveyed to customer care Tata sky, Delhi. Every day I contact the Customer Care telling them all the story and as usual they told me that the concerned engineer will call with in 3-4 Hrs to confirm the installation timing and gave the work order numbers...
Verified
Verified Company
Ezone / Plasma Tv
Ezone / Plasma Tv — Delay in delivery, not delivered at home, delivered scrap (complaint)
Dr. A.K.Mittal
I booked a plasma TV with Ezone, Unitech ammusement park, Sector-11, Rohini, on 11. 04. 2009 with a promise to deliver the good with in one week. They have not fulfilled the promise and after a long arguments they handover TV in a sealed carton and not delivered at my residence with its mounting stand wrapped in packing sheet after taking the full payment on 21...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Express
Indian Express — Complaint against developer (complaint)
M.R.Khorram
the same problem with Unitech I am forwarding the emai I send to Mr Praveen. I appreciate to hear from you for an advise. We have a similar issue with Unitech & will solicit your advice on the same & with a copy of this email will request you to cover Unitech as well as some stage...
Concerned Investor
over 3000 lawsuits, Unitech with over 2200 lawsuits and mounting and Prestige in Bangalore with hundreds of law suits alone with there recent building issues including collapsing of buildings resulting in the entire top management getting arrested last week. DLF market cap went from 38B(USD) to 7B(USD) in less then 15 months with Unitech suffering a similar fate...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharti Airtel, Postpaid Mobile Services
Bharti Airtel, Postpaid Mobile Services — Non Activation of Roaming Services (complaint)
The Infantry School, Mhow
Airtel Limited Unitech World Cyber Park Tower-A, 4th Floor, Sector-39 Gurgaon-122001, Haryana India. 1. Infantry School, Mhow (Indore) has a large captive subscriber base of Airtel subscribers. Airtel, with the reputation of providing user friendly services and prompt response was infact, a natural choice 2...
Verified
Verified Company
Nokia 6500 Classic
Nokia 6500 Classic — display problem (complaint)
Namit Jain
[protected] Unitech Limited, P1, 4th Floor, vishal chamber, Secor 18, Noida- 201301...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Cheating/ scam by offering contest (complaint)
vikram
, 4th Floor, Tower A, Unitech World, Sec-39, Gurgaon. Sub; cheating/ scam done by AIRTEL during their contest called “ FESTIVAL DHAMAKA CONTEST-SEPTEMBER” on my mobile number-[protected]. Dear Sir, Reference to my previous many e-mails sent to you in regards to the above mentioned complaint, I notice that nothing has happened or any positive step which you took in this regard...
Verified
Verified Company
Levis Jeans
Levis Jeans — stuff is totally crushed (complaint)
amit
levi's store, f-131, unitech mall (tgip) sector- 38A, NOIDA(UP) [protected] Thanks Amit Bhatt [protected]...
Shruti Parashar
located on 5th Floor, Unitech World, Cyber park, Sec-39, Gurgaon. I applied for the PF in April, 2008. However, after a few days I was told that the form has been returned as it has to be sent along with the SSN form. Therefore, I filled both forms this time and I was informed by the employer that my forms have been forwarded on 5th March, 2008...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
Samsung — Samsung Mobile lost (complaint)
Abhishek Bangar
Address:UCP-9A-129,Unitech Cyber Park,Tower C,9th floor,Sector-39,Gurgaon-122002 Phone model:Samsung C160 Make:Samsung Last used No. :[protected] E-mail for communication:abhishek. [protected]@in. ibm. com Missed date:08/01/2008 IMEI No. :[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon / Refrigerator
Videocon / Refrigerator — NOT TAKING ACTION (comment)
uday nadkarni
i am uday nadkarni 24-b unitech complex virar west, my mobile no is [protected], and i have purchased it from electronic centre -virar, west; from, mumbai thane. opposite petrole pump. phone no[protected]/6417778, mobile no-[protected]...