Search results: 9850 matching "manish"
I Manish Oberoi, has applied for Registration of Marriage on 7th October'2020, but it has been more than 55 days, I have not received a Marriage Certificate. The status is still showing in "Query Replied" on website.
Please find attached screenshot of the application status for your reference which is showing "Query Replied" status...
For details contact: manish. [protected]@gmail. com... Aditya Birla Capital — Foreclosure Letter (complaint)
My name is Manish Nair and I have a personal loan with Aditya Birla which is 2 year Old (Loan account -ABFLPUNPL[protected])
I have emailed customer care on 10 November 2020 asking them about the foreclosure letter where in till 26 November I haven't received it.
I have gone through the contract and the rules mentioned in website and no where its mentioned that I have to wait for 15 to 1 month for this letter ... Lakme — Fake call for free products (complaint)
kits, clothes from Manish Malhotra, to be delivered to the address. elaborate talk of choices, colour preference etc
asked for number of 2 females...
Manish Gadia... JustDial.com — Mis Selling fake product (complaint)
Manish sahtani
Trip maker
[protected]... srivastava)and husband name (Manish Srivastava) is showing in CIBIL so we came to know that loan was sanctioned on my name without informing us.
We contacted MOHFL(Aspire Motilal oswal) so they are asking us to contact Karrm Infrastructure. we request you please provide your confirmation and ask them to close the laon which is showing against as in CIBIL... I was handed over a voucher with Manish Kumar's signature with a stamp/seal from Samsung (could not find Manish Kumar anywhere on Google and even their executives don't know him). Have attached the document which is not at all legitimate. Samsung is running some scam under a big brand name and I have enough documentation to expose the team o[censored]nprofessional members...
Manish Kumar Beck
Manish
SS 829 sec H LDA COLONY KANPUR ROAD AASHIANA LUCKNOW 226012... Manish Singh (as identified by himself) denied to accept the same with a statement " A banker can only provide life certificate". This is in complete violation of order no DT/O/10/C-15/833 dated 04/11/2020 by JD of T&A, Govt. Of West Bengal.
Hope you would do the needful at the earliest...
Manish Pandey
M: [protected]
E: [protected]@gmail. com... My self MANIKANTA N, my friend Manish send one mobile from Bangalore at Dtdc express limited brookiefield branch Victoria road to tumkur 561202
On 8th August 2020.
Still I didn't received the mobile
I called customer care so many times, they are telling back-end team working on it
But last week November 4th they told complaint closed... Manish Sharma # [protected], plot no. 656, Niti khand-3, indirapuram, gzb.
Photo sent to Nodel officer of Illegal construction, but they are avoiding.
Please look this matter urgently
Surender
Mobile No. [protected]... Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB] — Foul Air at Midnight Kharghar: Urgent Action (complaint)
Manish Deo [protected]... Is switched off his name is Manish.
Kindly help we need to vote... Employees' State Insurance Corporation [Esic] — 3 persons of Esic hospital Sec-15, Faridabad Haryana (complaint)
informed to you that I am Manish kumar from Faridabad srctor 29, Haryana, Today date 06. 11. 2020, I visit your esic branch sec-15, Faridabad, Haryana for issue from-21 (meternity purpose) as refer by sec 19 esic Faridabad, Haryana. All staff persons are not good they not provide us from -21 & very badly treated use vulgarity language and want to fight with me and my wife, my wife is pergent... Asian Paints — Premium Emulsion (complaint)
Now, again your person(s) ( Manish and Naveen) visited and agreed the blue shade needs to be redone again from first. Please do the needful.
2 I had also given a complaint of sticky damp proof on the terrace. Your dealer MM enterprises in Mysore had sent the painter and instructed him to use damp sheath as primer and on that damp proof for the roof as the outer coating which the painter did as per your dealer... Manish Omkar Mishra)
3. Samsung LED Television (Salesman Mr. Amit Prabhansh Tiwari)
3 items as above. We had taken a loan from Bajaj Finance whose counter is located in Snehanjali ( (1-5 Pushpa Plaza, Opp Railway Station, Manvelpada Road, Virar East). The loan has been repaid within the stipulated time on 2nd April 2020 as per the installment demanded by them... Bajaj Finance — Misuse and Break the security system of my Bajaj Finance card by Bajaj Finance (complaint)
Manish Omkar Mishra)
3. Samsung LED Television (Salesman Mr. Amit Prabhansh Tiwari)
3 items as above. We had taken a loan from Bajaj Finance whose counter is located in Snehanjali ( (1-5 Pushpa Plaza, Opp Railway Station, Manvelpada Road, Virar East). The loan has been repaid within the stipulated time on 2nd April 2020 as per the installment demanded by them... sms bhejte or ek sms haiDear, Manish Bhanubhai Tarsariya Your all documents has been successfully verified by ADITYA BIRLA CAPITAL PVT. LTD. and your loan amount 200, 000. 00 /- is approved. Kindly make Prossisg fee Rs 3, 530/- Our Concerned team will contact you soon. If you want receive loan Deposit On Account Holder Name-ADITYA BIRLA CAPITAL PVT LTD A... Reliance Jio Infocomm — NOC form/ Retention form (complaint)
fir Maine area HR( Manish Dwevedi) se baat kiya but wo bhi Help nhi kiye. Iske baad Maine Lovely Banerjee( CSD department) se baat kiya wo bole HR hi kuchh kar sakta hai. Fir Neeraj thakur(JPL) se baat kiya aur bola sir HR koi Help nhi kar rahe hai wo bole mai kuchh nahi kar sakta. Jab kahin se Help nahi mila to Maine Mr... Service boy ka nam manish he
Or uska mobile no [protected]... I am giving for company *RD Mr manish Kumar verma not giving for product and my I'd because he was a cheater guy and when I give my wife money and my mummy money he was not sel my I'd so that please it is my refund my money and please give a massage also... | |