Search results: 25000 matching "Mother"
Halifax (Canada) to my mother on Nov 19 2016. I delivered the packages to a local Canada post office on Nov 19 2016, and was provided with the following tracking numbers:
Package #1 (Tracking number:[protected]
Package #2 (CC[protected]CA)
My mother informed me that she got a phone call from a FedEx office somewhere in Gurgaon/Delhi, and the person on the phone asked my mom to send them an electronic copy of her Aadhar ID card and a letter of authorization in which she stated that she was, indeed, the recipient named in the package... I would like to draw your attention towards the dairy owner (Vikas sharma) who running illegal milk dairy with the nixes... Celkon — Mobile mother board is not working (complaint)
he said that my mobile MOTHER BOARD IS NOTWORKING PROPERLY so it will take 1 and 1/2 month to repair it. i asked hiom to give me as soon as possible. he advised me that i should take my mobile to a local service centre for repairing.
Is this your company is giving response ton the customers... Vodafone India — Why customer service talks in marathi while hindi is our mother tongue? (complaint)
Hindi is our mother tongue why they talk in marathi when they have to provide extra services to the custome . Today 30 nov i received the cal from one of the employee of vodafone customer service and he started yelling at me when i said why talk in marathi the number from which i received the call is +[protected]... 1000/- (one thousand note old) at Mother Dairy Booth No. 569 on 15/16 Nov. 16 and purchased 3 tokens of milk and one dahi 200 gms. and the balance amount was plus Rs. 900/-.
I went to purchase milk and desi ghee today after producing my SBI Smart card, the booth operator told me that balance is only Rs... Amazon India — Amazon delivery boy took 2070 instead of 270 from my 74 old mother and ran away (complaint)
took my old age(age74) mother at home she took the delivery and cash handover rs 2070 instead of rs 270 he not return signal money to her
such a courtesy has been shown by u to an old aged women. I launched complaint to costmor care regarding this but they were not ready to help right now I am going to launch FIR against your company and that delivery boy... Gigabyte — Usb 3 mother board (complaint)
HI
i have bought the motherboard 2 years back and i have warranty for 3 years
i have been running to service center often as because of mother board my system restarts several time and now not even booting
i went to GIGABYTE service center near mount road and told them the issue but the service center people told me cant replace and they only repair the board... which is opposite of mother dairy plant one shop keeper famous as a name of kapoor studio, opposite mahaveer jewllers (A block, pandav nagar, main market, delhi - 110092) is making his building problem is he over extended his roof road side that is very dangerous and one important thing he will be the trend setter for others... Hi, This is regarding the claim # 12777523 for amount 28, 206/- which I have made 4 months back. Till now ... After checking they said mother board will be replaced. Told me to come after 4/5 days, work will be done. Neither work order initiated nor retained mob phone, Just gave us part number and their contact numbers which they never attend.
2. Spoken to customer care 23 Sep. They asked work order number which was not given to me... But the mother board got problem within a month and now tv is not working. Is this quality of philips?? Is there any bad quality material using in these kind of tv. ??
When i goes to purchase new lcd tv i selected philips because i thought it's having good quality in their electronics items but now it's found as lot faulty in the new items such as tv... in website for mother's diary milk for the month of May 2016 for one month delivery which I paid nearly 1100 rupees. But the delivery was delayed and finally they haven't respond for the delivery. I called several times the customer service which is not responding and finally said to cancel my order and return money which they said it will take 3 months to get my money back to my bank account... centre, they said it i mother board problem and we don't have stock with them iam struggling from 3 months kindly help, and its getting restart automatically, getting excess of heat without using, kindly do he need full... Onida — Removed original parts from mother board of onida 21" ultra slim colour tv by technician. (complaint)
My name is pradeepan o, my complaint no:1607f[protected]. i did lodge a complaint of my power supply faulty of onida 21"... Driver misbehaved with my mother during her journey. These are the details (1/2) Jitendra ([protected]) is on the way to your location in a white Swift Dzire DL1Z3968.
Once you board the cab please share CRN[protected] with driver to.
I booked this cab on 4. 04 today.
He came and picked my mother... Samsung India — Faulty in mother board (complaint)
developed some defects in mother board as stated by the service centre, i. T. Solution (Dsc), e-sector, itanagar - 791111. I have placed my handset with them on 14/7/2016 for repair / replacement of mother board as it is within the warranty period against their work order no 14/7/41 dtd 14/7/2016... Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Mother dairy booth in noids not accepting 10/- n 5/- coins (complaint)
Mother dairy booth at Kanchenjunga market noida always rejects rs. 10 n 5 cions saying that he is not able to identify the coins are genuine or not and on the other hand he gives card board PCs with 1, 2, 3, 4 written against the balance of our money with reason he don't have the change. How can a person ignore Indian currency just because he can not identify secondly he is not giving any currency against the balance but created by himself... in 8 months, due to mother board failure. Company is not responding. This failure is rampant in many users of lg g4. Surprisingly company not calling back these defective handsets and not giving replacements. Lg service centre apk technology pune not responding, lg area manager balaji sabde not responding, lg senior management not reachable... attened &confirmed mother board&speaker faulton 31-9-16. But the service person
soudha(cell:[protected]) is not responding properly. Today even after coplaint against no:pcom [protected] code 52826 nobody
responded from the service center dharmapuri tn. Please do the need.
M. Mani
4/273 thancaraj street
dharmapuri-636701... Reliance Fresh — Employees Abused my mother (complaint)
they have done to my mother ! I won't tolerate ! I will see their end ! Mind it !
- Revanth Krishna... Government Hospital — Not issuing mother card (complaint)
nurse is not giving mother card. Since we are working in private companies and staying in city. And we use to go village in the weekend.
In city government hospital also not giving mothet card since we do not have city address prrof and we have complete address proof in village address only... I'm update my mobile mother board issue occurred. please replace the mobile imminently or pay my money back.
mobile details are mentioned below
samsung j700(j7)
gold-ce
imei no :[protected]... with the pcp board/mother board. Either not cools or cools vegetables to stone hard state. Milk and all consumables have to be virtually drilled. Problem outstanding since january 2015. Complained and repeat reminder complaints never had any effect. They orally indicated to pay us totol loss compensation at very unfavourable terms, but have still not made official offer... I purchased milk from mother dairy. my mother. dairy bhooth number is 560. my total amount rupees 100. that one is my full amount which i paid from paytm but i did not recieve my cash back. i called your customer care but no one tell any solution sometime i try in you official id which is www. paytm... Sony India — Reg mobile mother board problem (complaint)
Dear sir/madam My name is murali krishnan i purchased two mobile sony e4 and t3 mobile on 29/10/2015 now that t3 g... | |