Search results: 24999 matching "Mother"
I ordered a 'Mother's Day gift on May 6' from the so-called trusted shopping portal, but to my dismay, the order hasn’t been delivered till date. Despite repeated reminders to customer care executives, officials seem to be shrugging off their responsibility and blaming the courier service ‘Blue Dart’ for this mess up... GlaxoSmithKline — Mother's Horlick's Pouch Open (complaint)
I had bought Mother's Horlicks from an outlet in Goa in the mid week of May-2015. Box condition was good but when I opened box, Pouch inside box was open and nutrition powder was all scattered inside the box. I have also attached photos for your reference. From the batch number I guess it was manufactured at your Baddi Site...
Name of my father and mother is different from Xth certificate.
If my candidature is selected for Govt. job, can my candidature be cancelled due to the above certificate mistake.
What is the process to get it correct or what should we do so that my candidature for the govt. job not cancelled and I can get job...
Now my mother condition gotten worse & now i have to get her medicated locally... there is 70% problem (mother board problem) in this handset we cannot do anything MY MICROMAX SERVICE JOB SHEET NO. S[protected] DATED 18/05/2015 BANGALORE... your notice that the mother's day competition started by you is now gaining illegal votes. This competition is supposed to be closed by 10th of May but it is still going on and moreover I called at the office soo many times just to enquire the closure dates but no reply from your side . Such a careless and ridiculous attitude... Xolo — XOLO Q100s Mother board fired in 3 months (complaint)
they informed me the mother board is faulty and needs to be sent to the company for repair. this process will take 15 days. upon completion of 15 days I called the CC and answer was as always its under repair. first they asked me to wait for 15 days and now they ask to wait forever. there is no timeline... disrespect shown to my mother tongue. I can very well in English n Hindi but why should I? Why I cannot have Marathi is my main communication language in Maharashtra itself??? I am sure this no other language would be getting such disrespect. Shame on ill treat or considering one language as secondary to other people's mother tongue... May 2015, using my mother's debit card. She got a call from the number +91-[protected] where he claimed himself to be SBI bank manager to renew the SBI debit card. He asked for the card number and the one-time password which my aged mother having no knowledge of being duped disclosed easily. Later we found out that Rs 9990 was debited from the account towards Mobikwik... May 2015, using my mother's debit card. She got a call from the number +91-[protected] where he claimed himself to be SBI bank manager to renew the SBI debit card. He asked for the card number and the one-time password which my aged mother having no knowledge of being duped disclosed easily. Later we found out that Rs 9990 was debited from the account towards Mobikwik... process of replacing the mother board.
Date Condition
April 02 - Raised a complaint in your service center (AP Technologies)
April 02 - They replied that need a replacement of MOTHER BOARD for mi MI3 Mobile.
April 15 - They said it was the delivery date for my mobile.
April 20 - I registered a phone based complaint in your service and complaint no is 130639
April 20 - I raised the complaint again through the mail... Sony India — Mother board problem (complaint)
sony repair centre my mother boboard got spoiled and battery is working worst and camera is also not working, i want to replace my phone or i want my phone to get repaired ... Facing signal issue with my LENOVO S660, handset given in Local lenovo support service center Sri sai technologies on[pr... I have given my dvice to Service Centre three month back still no response from the Xiomi Customer care or from Serrvice... gallery so they said mother board problem they are charging me 10000rs to repair as it's in warranty period iam regular customer if they dont cooperate then i have to lodge complaint in consumer court i hope u will cooperate and do the needful Tha... Xiaomi India — Mobile Mother Board problem (complaint)
I have given my Device to Service Centre One month back still no response from the Xiomi Customer care or from Service C... mother board no A3M0AD068783 is frequently getting repaired
2. no proper service from service centre
3. no satisfactory support/ reply from customer care
4. even though i sent bill copy but i was replied to contact at point of purchase but already concerned party replied to contact asus support team, hence kindly assist me to get mother board repair and approve warranty since date of purchase is 02... My mothers correct name is JAI DEVI but in marksheet JAYA SINGH is mentioned which is wrong .
Kindly tell me standard procedure to correct it .
my name :- TISHA SINGH
10th roll number 1051023
12th roll number 0547412
email id :- [protected]@gmail. com... Samsung — After one and half year coustomer care told that the mother board will replace (complaint)
the mobile is having mother board problem and the mother board would be replaced. So finally its cost around Rs. /-6000 . So finally it is very harassed condition that the mobile cost is Rs. 6, 700/- but now its repair is 6000 after 1. 5 year. So please consider my complaint and repair it free of cost... micromax checkpoint — Mother board replacement (complaint)
the sticker on the motherboard torn as if someone took if from another mother board and stuck it here.
The mother board is totally dead and nothing could be done now. Hence I need someone to look into this issue and take necessary actions ASAP... shares in name of my mother after my father's death at Akola Branch but still being harassed for documents by kotak securities and every now and then asking for new documents,
Where in documents submitted are :
Letter of indemnity on 100Rs. bond paper
NOC by all the family member, Signature verified by Bank
Transmission form
Legal Heir Affidavit
Where NOC has already been submitted by every family member then Legal Heir affidavit was not required but for that kotak has harassed US like anything,
Now really feed up by the kotak securities and still the shares has not been transferred in name of my mother its almost a 2months now... My Mother was having some breathing issue from last 5-20 days, we have taken the OPD
appointment of Dr Prashant Chajjjed on 11. 02. 2015 at 18hrs in Fortis hospital, he & his team only checked
the oxygen level & advised us to admit my Mother, we also follow advised
& admitted my mother in hospital, on 11... Indane — change of distributor not accepted by the supplier / petition of an old aged widower mother (complaint)
Roy aged about 73 my mother
Consumer no 55025 / Type SL 69
Number [protected] Date 18/04/2010
Company IOC
Subscription no [protected] Date 25/04/2010
Primary Distributor P K Music Stores Pvt Ltd at Budge Budge, Kolkata-700137
As the consumer had shifted other place in 2014, she opted for M/s South End Distributor and the P K Music Stores shifted that but as per the location the shop should be as one M/s Sreema (Indane) Distributor ... IFB Washing Machine — Mother Board burnt? (complaint)
and returned saying mother board is gone and is not available. I 'm not sure if IFB has no mother board, who else will have a mother board for IFB Washing Machine.
Address of my apt: BG3 GRGR Sarakki Gate, Kanakapura rd. Bengaluru-72. Ph: [protected].
Maha Patil... | |