Search results: 9850 matching "manish"

Verified
Verified Company
Apollo Munich Health Insurance
Customer Care Service available
Apollo Munich Health Insurance — mediclaim (complaint)
poras saini
Policy holder name manish saini Patient name – urmila saini Policy no – 110106/11121/aa00819135 Contact no – [protected], [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Medlife
Medlife — delay in medicine order (complaint)
Manish2430
Manish - [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahindra Two Wheelers
Mahindra Two Wheelers — mahindra rodeo - indicator light always on (complaint)
Manish Lone
Manish Lone [protected] / [protected] (email : [protected]@hotmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Fedex
Fedex — unprofessional handling-fedex shipment vide awb no[protected] (complaint)
Ajay Datt
number, reception number, manish tomer’s number but as always there is no reply. Thereafter i called by on toll free number and spoke to shruti explaining her my grievance and she informed me to pay the balance amount which i agreed to. I did speak on speaker phone so that the delivery person can also listen to the conversation...
Verified
Verified Company
Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [Hsbc]
Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [Hsbc] — unauthorized credit card charges (complaint)
Ramesh Shanmugham
Manish then...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — unauthorized credit card charges, and goons coming to threaten (complaint)
codezam
Account holder name: manish prakash singh Credit card: *9707...
manishkumaryadav
from Tikaitnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Gud morning sir my name is manish kumar yadav. My asort id is 1017907 I have seen your business plan approx 3 months ago and submitted my money to the upline akshay nimba chauhan his asort id is 1001514 but he did not submitted my money to the company and he is not reseving my phon call and msg...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Faridabad
Municipal Corporation Of Faridabad — neighbour pet dog barking disturbance (complaint)
Man79
from Patiala, Punjab
Sincerely, Manish goel House no. 550, sector 46, Near eicher school Faridabad, haryana...
Verified
Verified Company
Oyo Rooms
Oyo Rooms — booking id rqda7438 (complaint)
Mâñîsh Mørâlê Âdwâñî
Regards, Manish adwani Customer of oyo...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Maritime University
Indian Maritime University — I am complaining about not giving refund (complaint)
Shudh Desi Lame
Enquiring to executive manish chaudhry. Criteria was 60% and above in pcm. I asked him if i was not able to score he told me we will refund the fees i have call recording also now they were just giving dates but yet not refunded and now they are not even picking my call there contact number [protected], Aman who gave my admission:-[protected] My contact number [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Agarwal Packers & Movers
Agarwal Packers & Movers — claims not getting settled and delay in the service, totally unprofessional (complaint)
chopra_deepanshu
Gentleman: [protected] Manish Jain: [protected] I kept on calling the numbers on each and every step regarding the status of my goods and vehicles but I was shocked to see such unprofessional behaviors from your team. I have paid Rs. 80000 expecting you guys will be different from others but I am sorry to say, you guys have a pathetic control at your operations...
Verified
Verified Company
Canopus Total Services
Canopus Total Services — loan lending scam by canopus total services ajmer (complaint)
Kiran Kumar .R
Ph: [protected] Manish: Ph: [protected] Varsha Malhotra - Legal - [protected] Yashika Ashithosh - Financial Advisor Divya - Ph: [protected] office number: [protected] Mail : [protected]@gmail. com Story of SCAM From Canopus Services India Pvt Ltd by Executive Name Abhishek (Contact Number: [protected]) called Eterno Housing Pvt Ltd C/O Kiran Kumar - Contact [protected] on dated 20th August 2018 for a lending loan for 4 Crore, We provided all the KYC documents and then Canopus released Offer Letter (Dated: 24/08/2018) and we got a mail confirmation from Abhishek saying loan disbursement will happen On or before 10th September 2018 and asked us to pay to search and Verification Fee of Rs 12, 500 Rs for the Canopus account (Account Name: canopus total services pvt ltd, Bank Name - ICICI Bank, Account Number[protected], IFSC Code - ICIC0000185 ...
Verified
Verified Company
Indigo Airlines
Indigo Airlines — i was not allowed to board my flight on 4th november 2018 (complaint)
Manish9128
Hi my name is manish dua. I was travelling from hyderabad to delhi on 4th november 2018 at 11:30 pm. I was at the boarding counter at 10:40 pm but was not allowed to board in due to reasons best known to the staff. The tickets specifically states the boarding closes 25 minutes before the take off time but still was not allowed before 50 minutes...
Verified
Verified Company
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] — dbt lpg subsidy (complaint)
Bhanwar Singh Yadav
Gas distributor (Manish bharat gas) and the sbi branch noida sec 51 both asked to link the adhaar number. My adhaar number is[protected] My sbi bank account no. [protected] Ifsc : sbin0016739 Sbi branch noida sec 51 Lpgid[protected] My adhaar is already linked with the bank as well as the gas agency, still i'm not getting the subsidy benefits I attached the copy of aadhaar and application for seeding aadhaar here...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — account suspended (complaint)
lkas 7698
from Bihar Sharif, Bihar
[protected] is of my friend manish not mine if there is issue with him please contact him and block his account not mine and their is 21600 in my electronic gift voucher or egv wallet please transfer my egv amount to my father flipkart account...
Verified
Verified Company
Irda
Irda — fake calls relating to refund of insurance policy (complaint)
Rusdodiya
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Which he said call to manish jain sir and said for deducting the challan for policy of rs. 21000,...
Verified
Verified Company
Trai
Trai — fake calls relating to refund of insurance policy (complaint)
Russty
Which he said call to manish jain sir and said for deducting the challan for policy of rs. 21000,...
Verified
Verified Company
Max Life Insurance
Max Life Insurance — premium paid but not received by max life (complaint)
Sagnik Chakravartty
I got a call from Manish, who introduced himself from Finance Dept, Max Life. I paid 46354/- as premium for policy no. [protected] on 15/09/2018 Mr Manish asked me to pay discounted premium. Now I found out it turned out to be hoax call. I want refund of my money back to my account...
Verified
Verified Company
TVS Motor Company
TVS Motor Company — moped servicing (complaint)
Manish Rmz
Hi this is manish Today morning exactly at 9:45 i gave my vehicle for servicing it's 6:00 pm when call was been made regarding the proceedings i wasn't informed clearly regarding the status of my vehicle he said he would call me then after 45 minutes when i called he hasn't picked up my call...
Verified
Verified Company
Info Edge
Info Edge — 50, 000 fraud done with me for job (complaint)
There names are manish yadav, shrikant, ankit, anjali Mobile no [protected], [protected], [protected] They told me they are from info edge india limited. I also got mails regarding this job and process from milind kale hr manager at fiat india mail i'd is [protected]@fiapl...
Verified
Verified Company
Sai Service Station
Sai Service Station — rc book (complaint)
Manish Gopi Peshwani
Priya peshwani Manish peshwani +91 [protected]...
Aquafresh Ro — ro (complaint)
saleem12
F-5 MAnish Link Rd Plaza-2, Plot no. 10, Nr HDFC Bank, Dwarka Delhi-75) on 11th July'2018 which got issue of leakage & overflow since last 1&half month. I have been chasing team but still there is no resolution. Moreover their staff (Tina & Ritu) they start misbehaving & abusing if we give them a followup call...
Verified
Verified Company
Golden Forests India Ltd
Golden Forests India Ltd — finding difficulty registring for claim -gfil and gpl (complaint)
thakur anjana
from Sirhind, Punjab
Manish him bikram singh, lt. Sh manohar singh, lt. Janki devi, please help in this matter. Thanking you sir!. Anjana thakur d/o hema devi [protected]...
FilmyGuru
Nov 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 7, 2023
Sharma, Kumar Rohit, Manish Rao. His girlfriend is a Chhattisgarhi dancer actress Seema Singh who lives with him. Nitesh Shrivas's only source of income is the money extorted from struggling actors which he uses to pay rent and fulfill needs. He lives in a rented flat in Mira Road (East), Thane district near Mumbai since the year 2014 when he arrived in Mumbai...
manimalik24
from Ladwa, Haryana
Dear, sir, this is manish kumar my uncle has invested in golden forest (India) limited an amount of five thousand five hundred rupees in the 07/11/1997 in 12 instalment 500 rs each. Now my uncle is expired. We here by requst the kindly infrom about the company statue at my mail and get the inform me that we can to withdraw my invested amount...