ACT Fibernet Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 13, 2025
Complaints 4556

File a complaint to ACT Fibernet

Having problems with ACT Fibernet?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ACT Fibernet customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ACT Fibernet reviews & complaints page 208

Santosh Gaddam
Jul 18, 2014

Dear sir/madam, One of Beam Fiber executive came to my home and collected 470/-rs and he updated that amount to wrong account. When i check the receipt he credited 470/- to some athor account. immidiatly i called to beam fiber and said same thing to them and they took this as a complaint and they said wie will resolve this issue ASAP. They didn't credited my 470/- to my account and closed the request. Again i raised the complaint again they closed it without informing me. Today also i gave another complaint they are not responding properly. complaint number: 13099205
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
One Interesting thing is i lost my Internet access...

Manas Dasgupta
    Jul 13, 2014

After 5 complaints, ACT Broadband is unable to fix the power backup of its junction box at Radha Reddy layout (Off Sarjapur Road, Bangalore). As a result whenever power goes off, the Internet goes off. Every time the compliant was raised I was told it will be fixed but every time they close the ticket without fixing it.

jaya chandra muni
      Jul 12, 2014

i had an existing connection Account ID -616524) and requested for shifting for a new address .With out technician visit ACT customer care said "We would like to inform you that as per the update from the team shifting cannot be taken forward as the new location is non feasible area ". But when i applied a new connection to the new address i got it. ACT is taken installation charge again.i have followed for more than a month to give the reason why i requested for shifting they didn't do but for a new connection they did it . Please find the whole email trail. [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Jaya Chandra Muni <[protected]@gmail.com> Date: Thu, Jul 10, 2014 at 8:19 PM Subject: Re: [Ticket#[protected]] Shifting of connections : Account ID : 616524 To: HELPDESK-ACT <[protected]@acttv.in> Gentle Reminder before i will proceed with consumer court. if i will not hear the reason why it is being said "non feasible" for shifting of my existing connection. the same time in my apartment already people are using ACT and still people are getting new connection. Regards, Jay On Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 2:54 PM, HELPDESK-ACT <[protected]@acttv.in> wrote: Dear Jaya chandra Muni, Thank you for writing to us, We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.Thank you for writing to us, We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that we have escalated your request to the concerned department and we will revert back once we get an update. Kindly request you to wait till then. Thank you for your patience. Regards Kiran Kumar Nodal Desk 07/09/2014 13:00 - Jaya Chandra Muni wrote: please update me the status?/?? On Tue, Jul 8, 2014 at 4:49 PM, HELPDESK-ACT <[protected]@acttv.in> wrote: Dear jayachandramuni, Thank you for writing to us, We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that we have escalated your request to the concerned department and we will revert back once we get an update. Kindly request you to wait till then. Thank you for your patience, Regards Kiran Kumar Nodal Desk Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype 07/07/2014 10:30 - Jaya Chandra Muni wrote: what non sence already people are using in the same appartement. can you call me. Regrards, Jay On Sat, Jul 5, 2014 at 2:13 AM, HELPDESK-ACT <[protected]@acttv.in> wrote: Dear Jayachandramuni Thank you for your request. Thank you for your enquiry, we regret to inform you that currently our services are not available in your area. We are putting our best efforts to make our services available in your area. We will intimate you once we are ready to serve you. In case you need any further assistance please write to us or call customer care[protected]. We look forward to serve you soon. Thank you for your patience. Thanks, Regards Praveen Kumar, C Nodal Team, Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype 07/05/2014 10:30 - Jaya Chandra Muni wrote: How many time i will check. i said there are many flats in my apartment using ACT broad band. then why the false statement you have given said that non feasible area to shifting my existing connection. try to resolve this soon else i will move to consumer court. as i am following up with more than a month. Regards, Jay On Fri, Jul 4, 2014 at 10:15 PM, HELPDESK-ACT <[protected]@acttv.in> wrote: Dear Jayachandra We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that the connectivity issue has been resolved as per the concern technical team. We request you to cross check the connectivity and please communicate to us, in case of any inconvenience. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue. Regards Kiran Kumar Nodal Desk 07/03/2014 10:10 - Jaya Chandra Muni wrote: why with out technician visit you have said non feasible to transfer my connection. but when i checked here in my address there are few flat in my apartment is already having the ACT broadband connectivity. kindly re open my case and i need a string reason of not being shifting my connection . On Fri, Jun 27, 2014 at 12:50 PM, HELPDESK-ACT <[protected]@acttv.in> wrote: Dear JAYACHANDRA MUNI, Thank you for writing to us, We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that as per the update from the team shifting cannot be taken forward as the new location is non feasible. Thank you for your patience, Thanks & Regards, Kavya.NS. Nodal Team. Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype 06/24/2014 23:38 - Jaya Chandra Muni wrote: give me a days when you are going to solve the issues, it is already 13 days over (i sent my first email request on June 11. why this kind of poor service. if you will not server better i don't have any other option left, i have to find the alternate service provider. call me to discus more on my cell -[protected] Regards, Jay On Mon, Jun 23, 2014 at 6:22 PM, HELPDESK-ACT <[protected]@acttv.in> wrote: Dear JAYACHANDRA MUNI, Thank you for writing to us, We would like to inform you that the TAT time for the shifting of connection is 15 working days, shifting will be completed within the TAT time. Kindly request you to wait till then. Thanks & Regards, Kavya.NS. Nodal Team. 06/23/2014 01:00 - Jaya Chandra Muni wrote: please update me with the status? what is the SLA On Thu, Jun 19, 2014 at 5:11 PM, HELPDESK-ACT <[protected]@acttv.in> wrote: Dear Jay, Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that we have forwarded your request to concern team & we kindly request you to wait for the confirmation. Request Number :[protected] . Regards Kiran Kumar Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype 06/17/2014 21:30 - Jaya Chandra Muni wrote: Hi, from June 11, I am following up for the bellow request, no one is responding. why this kind of poor service. Kindly shift my connection to the new address mentioned bellow on 28/June/2014. FLAT#105, 1ST FLR, BLK -2 SLS SUNRISE SY.NO.70/1 PANATHUR VILLAGE VARTHUR HOBLIU BENGALURU EAST 560066 Regards, Jay On Fri, Jun 13, 2014 at 10:30 PM, Jaya Chandra Muni <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote: kindly respond [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Jaya Chandra Muni <[protected]@gmail.com> Date: Wed, Jun 11, 2014 at 9:27 AM Subject: Shifting of connections : Account ID : 616524 To: [protected]@acttv.in Hi, Kindly shift my connection to the new address mentioned bellow on 28/June/2014. FLAT#105, 1ST FLR, BLK -2 SLS SUNRISE SY.NO.70/1 PANATHUR VILLAGE VARTHUR HOBLIU BENGALURU EAST 560066 Regards, Jay

mirza azher
        Jul 12, 2014

I have given complain on 8 of july with bearing ticket number 12962795 but the problem is unsolved and without solving my problem they have closed my ticket with the status problem solved.Whenever i call beam customer care it always show busy.please solve my problen soon.
        "Dear mirza azher,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused, we have noted your details and we will get back to you at the earliest.

Beam Fiber "

joebite
          Jul 12, 2014

I have requested transfer of service from Gachibowli to Abids. Someone came and collected the documents and transfter charges and promised that it will happen in 48 hrs on 08-July-2014. After that there is no communication from Beam. If I call, I get the canned response that the issue will be resolved in 24 hours. I even talked with one "Floor Manager". She put me on hold for 20 mins and disconnected the call. They have created 4-5 high priority tickets and no one has addressed it so far.Here is one such Service Ticket : 12997472.

We apologies for the inconvenience caused, we have noted your details and we will get back to you at the earliest.

Beam Fiber

The above mentioned grievance has been resolved. For further queries you can contact us on 66272727 or [protected]@beamtele.com. Thank you for your cooperation.

Beam Fiber

ravik19
            from Yarada, Andhra Pradesh
            Jul 12, 2014

I am so frustrated with your broadband and the parrrot speaking customer care. Last month, I had clearly told me that unless my query is closed, i will not be paying the bills and you guys said we will get back. Despite that, you guys closed the query only at the end of the month and I paid the amount in frustration although you did not give me any answer. For yur hopeless service, you are asking me to pay Rs. 100 extra this month as late payment. Please reverse Rs. 100 in my next cycle...otherwise, I am going to consumer forum. Please act with integrity and respect with customers. You cannot play with people's money and for the mail that I dropped last month, there is no one single response. This shows how well you respond to customers. If you see my past history, I have not made any late payments and have a good track record...only in the last month, because of your mistake...you are putting fine to me...is this the way you bully customers. If there is any mistake from me...I am ready to pay even thousand..but please don't fool me to pay fine for your stupid mistakes. IF THE AMOUNT IS NOT REVERSED IN THE NEXT CYCLE...PLEASE CANCEL MY ACCOUNT...I WILL INFORM MY APARTMENT NEXT DOOR AS WELL TO DISCONNECT...SO..YOU WILL END UP LOSING CUSTOMERS FROM OUR NEIGHBOURHOOD. NEXT MONTH MY AMOUNT SHOULD SHOW ONLY Rs. 658 (Basic Plan) instead of Rs. 758. Thereonwards, the amount can show 758. I HOPE YOU WILL READ AND ACT WITH INTEGRITY AND VALUE. I am also working hard for each penny and don't think I will be fool. PLEASE TREAT THIS AS MY LAST MAIL...OTHERWISE, I WILL HAVE TO GO TO CONSUMER FORUM. I am trying to scare you, but I have no energy to fight with you and I hate systems when it is not honest. Regards, Manjula (on behalf of Ravi)
            Please dont go with them, I have never seen such a pathetic service from anybody

sudheer127
              from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
              Jul 10, 2014

Hi, I stay in Dilsukhnagar area of Hyderabad and I took Beam Internet broadband connection 15 days back by paying an amount of Rs.1550. From the first day onwards, I started facing connectivity issues with frequent disconnections. I kept on raising complaints hoping they would look into the issue and resolve it but to no use. The customer care people take numerous complaints and close them without resolving the issue and without even intimating. When I ask them the reason for closing the ticket without resolving, they say they already contacted me. No one even bothered to turn up and resolve the issue. I am totally fed up of their service. These are a bunch of cheats who loot people in Hyderabad. Please take some action against these people. They are charging people without providing any service. Below are the list of complaints that I raised till now #12732107 #12829789 #12865881 #12912691 #12925187 These are the number of complaints in 15 days and that too I did not raise a ticket in some times and I feel totally annoyed with their service. Thanks, Sudheer A/c no - #740303
              Dear Sudheer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have noted your details and we will get back to you at the earlieast.

Beam Fiber

Rohit.Rajanna
                Jul 9, 2014

Hi, I had applied for ACT broadband connection on 31st May, 2014 by paying 6 months subscription fee. As per the ACT, getting the connection activated would take about 7 working days. After waiting for 12 days, there was no connection established so raised a request for refund for the same amount paid initially, the complaint id is [protected]. As per ACT it would take 15 working days to refund the amount. I patiently waited for 15 days and again contacted ACT for refund. For every call to customer care centre, the customer care person would respond back that someone from the billing team would call back and give the details of the refund. I have been mentally tortured by the ACT people for not refunding the money. Almost everyday, I am calling them for the refund and they would give the same response that someone will get back to you. Please register a complaint on this and ask ACT team to respond. Application No : 131968, Mobile No:[protected], Refund request ID : [protected]
                Dear Rohit,

We have noted your details and we will get back to you at the earliest.

ACT Broadband
                Dear Rohit,

The above mentioned grievance has been resolved. For further queries you can contact us on [protected] or [protected]@acttv.in. Thanks.

ACT Broadband

Srinivas Kabadi
                  Jul 5, 2014

I had applied for connection on 14th June and they have taken 6 months subscription - Rs9431 and till now - no connection, no call - nothing has happened. If we call sales guy who had taken the application with cheque, is least bothered and says some issues are there and it will get resolved, otherwise - take the money. He is just money taking agent. Customer service guys are just standard english speaking people and talk sorry, get back words without meaning/value. I had registered last week : Req: [protected] ; User ID : 848364. I had called today also, same response and no action. This company advertise and does bother about customer value, money and sentiments. If Management - Sunder Raju, Bala M - are really interested in taking care of customers, then they need address operations properly. We are let at mercy of these guys by paying our hard earned money and also we have to call up and check and customer support only knows that we have not received connection only by we calling and registered complaint...
                  Aug 8, 2021
                  Dear Srinivas Kabadi,

We are extremely sorry for the inconveniences caused. We have noted your details and forwarded them to the concerned team and they will get back to you.

ACT Broadband

Lakshminarayan KR
                    from Nadapuram, Kerala
                    Jul 1, 2014

Dear Sir, I am Lakshmi Narayan. For the past two days I am getting Warning - Signal Not Found - when ever I switch on the cable TV I have lodged complaints thru Phone for more than Half dozen times but in Vain. My Mobile No is [protected] and landline is 23460477, It is pathetic to have very poor response for customer complaints from ACT. ID No is MAC00223AC5105C. Kindly take suitable action to rectify the problem. Awaiting your immediate reply and action Regards Lakshmi Narayana
                    They simply sucks

rpkoya
                      Jul 1, 2014

We have taken a corporate connection from Beam Telecom. Our account number is 591376, We had to resort to you upon your team’s failure to rectify the power issue with our internet connection at Chandanagar-PJR area. We have been facing the issue of loss of internet connectivity during power outages in the area due to failure of the battery in your equipment. We have been raising tickets on this issue since 28th February. Hope you understand the gravity of the situation by taking a note of the date and understand the inefficiency and irresponsibility of your team. Despite being a SMB customer, we are meted out with callous indifference by your executives.They are simply closing the tickets even without checking with us and when we call them back to know the reason, they just say that we confirmed the issue as resolved, which is a blatant lie. This is high time you swing into action and take appropriate action against each one of your erring employees and restore our trust in you with a quick resolution. We also would request you to give us discount for the losses we incurred for the inordinate delays by you as per the SLA. Please instruct your billing team accordingly. Hope to hear from you soon.
                      Dear rpkoya,

We are extremely sorry for the inconveniences caused. We have noted your details and forwarded them to the concerned team and they will get back to you.

Beam Fiber

patna39
                        Jun 27, 2014

Reg mob - [protected].The Worst ISP provider in the world. Completely unreliable. From the last 3 months i am getting frequent connectivity issues and when i complaint customer care they always come up with same set of sentences that within 24 hrs issue will be fixed. but it never happened. Despite of calling 100 times nobody responded. the only thing that they did is just dropped couple of messages into my inbox. I was assured that issue will be fixed permanently. Forget about fixing it went even worse. Every week i got problem like a weekly serial. and to fix a minor issue also they took 5 days. Recently i lodged a complaint on monday but till now nothing has been done despite of calling 100 times. It clearly shows that BEAM assumes customers are at their door step. So today i have taken a new connection.And trust me this ISP provider is reliable. Moreover for me the internet bill is paid by my company. and there are many of our company people WHO MISERABLY SUFFER BECAUSE OF BEAM CONNECTION. SO FINALLY WE HAVE DECIDED TO DROP BEAM TELECOM FROM THE LIST OF ISP PROVIDERS. MANY HAVE ALREADY TAKEN ALTERNATE CONNECTIONS. GOING FORWARD THERE WONT BE EVEN A SINGLE CUSTOMER FROM MY COMPANY (DELOITTE CONSULTING). AND IN JULY EXACTLY 546 PEOPLE DROPPING OUT FROM BEAM. WHO EVER IS LOOKING FOR A NEW CONNECTION I STRICTLY RECOMMEND NEVER EVER GO FOR BEAM. BEAM TELECOM YOUR DOWN TIME STARTED NOW. AND YOUR BUSINESS GOING TO BE PERISHED SOON.
                        Dear Patnaikram,

Warm Regards
                        Beam Fiber

Vishnu Ramshetty
                          Jun 27, 2014

To whom so ever the hell it may concern,
                          After I write my complaint I don't to see a reply like ---Dear Fool(customer) We will resolve the earliest.
                          I'll rip you into pieces...
                          I have faced a huge loss in my business due to the problem you guys have put me in [protected] this is my registered mobmobile number if this issue is not resolved I'll go public with it and promote skytel any how I am going to start with skytel next month but II will make sure that you guys lose at least 10 connectionconnections iin mymy aareaarea
                          Aug 8, 2021
                          Dear Vishnu Ramshetty,

Please be assured that our team is looking into the matter and will resolve the issue at the earliest.

Beam Fiber

Kiran Poddar
                            Jun 27, 2014

Hi this is kiran from hyderabad i have took the beam connection for six months package i have paid the total amount in advance..after two months i have upgraded my package to 4MBPS from 1MBPS. But from services they did not mention any due date for paying the upgraded amount after some time they disconnected the connection without intimation..after paying the amount called to the customer care for Re-Activation they are simply irresponsible they will take the details and say that we will escalate the issue for higher authorities but the same will not done i think company had teached them to say wait for 24hrs..After 24 hrs if we call they will say the same..And if i call to sales person regarding this he will simply say i dont have any option call to customer care and he will disconnect the call.. Is it the way to provide the services and talk to the customers.. I am fed up with your poor services. On believe on your services i thought you people provide good services and i recommended to friends and family they took 18 connections.. But you are simply poor for providing services not able to understand whom you are recruited for speaking non sense and rude.

vinayavprabhu
                              Jun 27, 2014

Hi, We got ACT BB around Feb 2014 and it was working fine till April. In May it just stopped working and when we raised a complaint we were sent a message it is resolved in 24 hours. But it was not working then also. Then we raised a complaint again and it got "resolved" message again and from that time our internet has worked for less than 10-15 days in total and we are caught in a loop of complaining and resolved messages. Request#1: Please don't cheat the consumers sending a message resolved when it is not resolved in actual. Request#2: Please do check if the connection was working "fully" before sending the "full" bills for any month. Why should we pay for things which were not working at all. Still waiting for a permanent solution. Regards, A ever hopeful consumer
                              Complaint numbers:[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]. All within June timeframe and with no proper resolution so far. ACT customer service rocks...

Ravi Kumar Koppara
                                Jun 26, 2014

I have been using Beam for more than one year. I wanted to shift my connection to new house and hence I logged a request for connection shifting. * When I logged the ticket to shift my connection, 48 hrs is the commitment given to me. It’s been more than 150 hours now and no sign of resolution. * First level support personals are not equipped with any information. The standard response I get "allow 24 hours more time". When I want to talk to supervisor, it takes minimum 20 minutes hold time to get the supervisors. Beam is not staffed enough to handle escalations. * After repeated calls (around 20 calls), support escalated to the issue. But, can you believe that they escalated to wrong department. Somebody shows up at my new place and says the he only deals with new connection, and simply went off. There is absolutely no coordination between support and backend team. * Beam slipped commitments 8 times and this goes on forever. This is no coordination between call center and people on the ground. * Support repeatedly denied transferring the call to higher management. They say on the record that they are not allowed to do so. What kind of support system is this? There is no escalation beyond supervisor? * I have no words to explain how much pain I have gone through to attempt shifting the existing connection to my new place. I called support about 25 times (spend more than 7 hours time), escalated the issue to supervisors, team lead, managers, branch manger, without any luck. It’s been 7 days without any action from Beam support. * I finally gave up and took a new connection from Pioneer. Can you believe Pioneer activated my connection in half day? In hope of shifting my existing connection, I sadly wasted my time taking to Beam support for seven days :(

deepak_kumar_pandey
                                  Jun 25, 2014

Hi, I have submitted all my document and the money on 19th june and i was told that the connection will be provided within one week. But i have not got the connection yet. The customer care of yours is totaly useless and does nothing to take care of your customer. Just like we teach the children ABCD you have taught them to ask for customer details and then say within 24 hours we will get back to you. Nothing works there. I have also registered complaints against two of your employees but nothing has happened yet there too. I don't understand how you guys work. There are no rules and principles for you guys i guess. Hope this company gets destroyed soon and i guarantee i will be a part of it. the employees email id's are ramesh.[protected]@beamtele.com and naveen.[protected]@beamtele.com
                                  Dear Deepak,

We regret the inconveniences caused. Please share your contact number and our team will get back to you at the earliest.

Beam Fiber

Nahas Zainudeen
                                    Jun 25, 2014

My Name is Nahas (ACT#[protected]. My ACT broadband is not working from last 10 days.I registered a complaint on 15th Jun 2014 and they resolved it on 19th for few hours(3 hrs), I registered complaint again but still am facing the same issue. I have made number of call to customer support, always getting the message like "we are making this case as high priority case and passed it to field team". But no field person has contacted me still now.
                                    Dear Nahas Zainudeen,

we sincerely regret the inconvenience. We have notified our team of the issue and they will contact you at the earliest.

ACT Broadband

kadambinipr
                                      from Bangalore, Karnataka
                                      Jun 25, 2014

I have taken a ACT broadband connection and since last week there is no Internet connectivity. It took me three days to reach to customer care service (as the waiting period was very high, sometimes the number was busy, ete...etc). Somehow after three days I was able to speak to customer care executive and registered the complaint.

After 5 days of registering the complaint, the connection is still now working. Whenever I have called the customer care and ask for the update most of the time they are saying me that "we will inform our field team and they will take a look on priority", but nothing happens on the ground.

Surprisingly after the two days of my complaint I also got one SMS that the issue was resolved, while nothing was working from my end. So I replied them that the issue is not yet resolved. So they have kept the ticket opened, but I do not see any progress being made by them

My User Id : 10732187
                                      A/C No : 576207

We regret the inconveniences caused. We have forwarded your details to our team and they will get back to you at the earliest.

ACT Broadband

Thanks a lot for your support. The issue was addressed within few hours of this post and was resolved.

Wish you a nice day ahead.

mprsakthi
                                        Jun 21, 2014

I brought a 6 months plan with ACT on February - 2104 after paying Rs, 8732/-(inclusive of Rs 2, 000/- toward wifi router) in Bangalore. All was well till May20 and suddenly my broadband stopped working, after due diligence found out that the wires have been cut town by some influential man in the area(13th cross st, Venkatapura, - Bangalore) as it seems ACT is supposedly not to be operating in this area and has entered in to this region without their approval and notice... Connection was not restored for 15 days and finally ACT gave up saying they will not be able to restore connection stating local operator problem. All these unprofessional behavior by ACT has put me in trouble both mentally and financially for the last one month in chasing them repeatedly, first for asking them to restore the connection and then asking them to repay my balance for the remaining period. My question to ACT is, Why would someone provide a connection, when he is certain that they should not be operating in that area? and why should ACT collect prepaid connections of 6 months and 1 year plan in these situations from the customers, having known all the risk they be aware of. And Here is the Worst part... After innumerable calls to customer care last week someone from ACT called and came with a DD and asked me to return the WIFI router, How on the earth, will someone asked to return something which is not owned by them? This router was bought after paying Rs 2, 000/- by me and I was left speechless when the ACT representative was keep on insisted to return the router and finally he went off without handing over the DD... I again called these so called customer support(!!) agents of ACT and explained them what ever happened and they took a complaint and to my surprise I got an SMS on the next day stating my problem is resolved and my complaint has been closed...I was wondering to myself, am I seeing the height of stupidity, irresponsibility, bunch of , all together in the form of ACT??? I guess I might be right here... I am yet to hear from anyone from ACT and I haven't got my DD yet !!! Wait Continues !!! One Word of advice to ACT if they wish to listen - Any of these cheap unprofessional practices will take you no further.. If you wish to be in the game, please clean up your front line supporting system with set of more efficient and sensible professionals...
                                        Can't we legally put a case against them ?
                                        I would like to, but giving them a couple of days to straighten out things, else will approach the consumer court...