BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 5420

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 260

Amarsm
Oct 21, 2014

I paid HSBC Credit Card Bill Due Amount is Rs.269214.01. 1) First I paid Rs. 170000 (AHDF[protected])to HSBC on 15/10/2014 through my HDFC Account. Which amount credited to HSBC. 2) On 16/10/2014 paid my remaining due Rs.99215 (AHDF[protected])to HSBC through my HDFC Account NOTE:- As per RBI rule this payment must reflect within 48 Hours.I got proper confirmation from HDFC, Even I coordinate with HDFC Customer Care Executive, that executive also gave me confirmation about Rs.269215 total credit to HSBC on before 17/10/2014...But when I login at HSBC web portal (Netbanking) only Rs.170000 credited to HSBC... till Rs.99215 not reflected at HSBC netbanking...I also coordinate with HSBC...If I paid my due amount on time even As per RBI guidelines...If at HSBC end it not reflected on time ...? Then what I have to Do?If HSBC charge finance charge for BILLDESK mistake to me then What I have to Do?Resolve it on urgent Basis & revert Back.NOTE:---BILLDESK=VERY POOR & FALTU SERVICE PROVIDER
BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 21, 2014
Updated by Amarsm
I paid HSBC Credit Card Bill Due Amount is Rs.269214.01.

1) First I paid Rs. 170000 (AHDF[protected])to HSBC on
15/10/2014 through my HDFC Account. Which amount credited to HSBC.

2) On 16/10/2014 paid my remaining due Rs.99215 (AHDF[protected])to HSBC
through my HDFC Account

NOTE:- As per RBI rule this payment must reflect within 48 Hours.I got
proper confirmation from
HDFC, Even I coordinate with HDFC Customer Care Executive, that
executive also gave me confirmation about Rs.269215 total credit to HSBC
on before 17/10/2014...But when I login at HSBC web portal (Netbanking)
only Rs.170000 credited to HSBC... till Rs.99215 not reflected at
HSBC netbanking...I also coordinate with HSBC...If I paid my due amount
on time even As per RBI
guidelines...If at HSBC end it not reflected on time ...?

Then what I have to Do?If HSBC charge finance charge for BILLDESK
mistake to me then What I have to Do?Resolve it on urgent Basis &
revert Back.NOTE:---BILLDESK=VERY POOR & FALTU SERVICE PROVIDER

Naga Malli
    Oct 20, 2014

Dear Sir / Madam, I made bill payment to RELIANCE SUBSCRIPTION NUMBER : [protected] for amount of Rs 842.00 from http://myservices.relianceada.com/captureInstantPayment.do on 08/10/2014 7:07pm. I got SMS( xxxxxxxxxxx0278 is debited with Rs 842.00 on 08/10/2014 towards POS withdrawal BILLDESK.)for this amount deducted from my bank account and due to technical error amount was not paid to Reliance. When I contacted reliance they assured me that i get this amount back to my bank a/c at a maximum of 7 days.but till now amount not credited . please do the needful .
    Aug 9, 2021
    Dear Mr. Malli,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
    Dear Mr. Malli,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

nishant kumar pachauri
      Oct 20, 2014

Address: Etah, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, i am a customer of central bank of india and my acc. no. is [protected]. i made a online recharge for bsnl prepaid mobile of Rs 135/- through my net banking on 18/10/2014. the payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from account but mobile service did not recharge. i want to know where my 135/- gone . please resolve my problem.

vkbisht81
        Oct 20, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

dear sir I tried to pay my electricity bill of Rs 360 online on 7th october at about 02:54 pm using the online facility of NPCL (Noida power company ltd) using SBI debit card( master card). However a sum of Rs 2339 was deducted. The details of the transaction are as follows: POS 00005078 at billdesk.com_BillPay IN txn#[protected]. I did not got any acknowledgement of the above payment but the money was deducted from my account. Kindly do the needful for refund of my money.

Madhusudan Kasarla
          Oct 18, 2014

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

I paid the bill dated[protected] through Billdesk for Rs.1232.34 vide Transaction Reference No.MSBH[protected] Dt.[protected]:52:41. But, the bill amount paid by me had not been shown in the next bill issued on[protected] and showed due. The AAO's Office personnel are enable to trace the credit for the last five months! Consequently, I have been put to lot of troubles in payment of subsequent bills. Therefore, I request you kindly to send me a copy of the statement consisting of my payment sent to the APNPDCL. Copy of the online receipt issued by the BillDesk attached. Thanking you in anticipation. Kasarla Madhusudan H.No.11-22-53, Kashibugga, Warangal, Telangana.

kish.1961
            Oct 17, 2014

On 3rd September 2014, I was trying to pay my home landline bill of Rs.1774. But due to some technical fault the transaction failed for the first time. After sometime again I tried the same process and again the transaction failed. But I felt very shocking that the amount of Rs.3548 (Rs.1774 for each transaction) was deducted from my Savings A/C of Bank Of India. The transaction description as per amount debited are as follows: (BDIPG/MB[protected]/BSNL) & (BDIPG/MB[protected]/BSNL). Hence, I request you to look into this serious matter of concern and kindly do the needful to refund the money at the earliest.

ronaldino
              Oct 17, 2014

Billdesk - payment deducted from savings bank account but has not reflected in gas bill payment. Name- PRABIR PRATIHAR Bank SBI, RAIL BHAVAN BRANCH Code 03771 IFSC CODE SBIN0003771, SB A/C NO [protected] (SBI) FOR AMOUNT Rs 3329/- dated 17.10.14 details POS00005678 BILL PAYIN txn #[protected] .BILLDESK.COM - bill pay SBIPG payment made through ATM DEBIT CARD (SBI MASTER) FOR IGL GAS BILL

K K SRI
                from Sikar, Rajasthan
                Oct 16, 2014

Address: Amethi, Uttar Pradesh

NAME-KAMALESH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA BANK-SBI KORWA BRANCH CODE 8069 IFSC Code SBIN0008069 SB A/C[protected] AMOUNT-RS.8000/- DATE 04.10.2014 DETAILS: POS PRCH POS[protected] Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG Payment made through Debit Card (SBI Maestro) for Allen Career Institute failed and the amount has not yet been credited back to my account. Kindly refund the same.

kirandidagur
                  Oct 15, 2014

Hi, I did ksrtc (Rajahamsa) reservation on11/10/14 from bangalore to somvarpet for journey date is 17/10/14. Amount deducted from my bank account but ticket not generated, i didn't get message and even mail. Please look into this and do the needful. Regards, Kiran
                  I am unable to reach your phone. There is no proper reply.
                  My Mobile number is [protected]. Please do the needful ASAP.

Kiran

my amount deduct

i paid my bsnl land line bill amount 703.00. amount deducted from my account, but bill showing unpaid my trantaction nio[protected] pos 00005078

Pramod Sahay
                    from Kotdwara, Uttarakhand
                    Oct 14, 2014

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I payed myBSNL postpayed mobile bill of Rs 399 on sept29th through Billdesk, SBI net banking.The amount is deducted from my account but payment not done.Transaction detail is as MSB[protected]IG000YUXT9 transfer to[protected] shown in my SBI passbook. I request you to refund the said amount to my account.

pmred49
                      Oct 13, 2014

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

Hello Concern, I have made a payment for 600 for a bank exam purpose. The amount has been deducted from my bank account. Please update me the status for this. Tran ID ::[protected] POS :: 00005077 Awaiting for you reply. Regards, Mredul Paul [protected]@gmail.com

deepakghansala
                        Oct 12, 2014

Hello, I tried to pay my BSES RAJDHANI POWER electricity bill with CA number[protected] for the month of October 2014, through HDFC Bank Netbanking. However the transaction failed and still INR 1850 were debited from my HDFC Bank account with reference number AHDF[protected]-BSES RAJDHANI POWER. My HDFC Bank account number is [protected], please refund this amount of INR 1850 to me. Regards Deepak Ghansala [protected]@gmail.com [protected]

rak1967esh
                          Oct 12, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

Sir 0n 27th Sept 2014 I was paying my BSNL land line payment online on my telephone no[protected] but by mistake it was paid to[protected]. Neither SMS alert nor email was sent later on after enquiring at BSNL office it was learnt that my payment credited to UP East circle Kanpur i.e same telephone number with different STD code. This transaction ID was TX[protected] dated 27th Setp. 2014 Bill number [protected]/ Receipt number[protected] Bank transaction ID[protected]. Please help in reversal procedure of payment. Bank statement and Receipt attached herewith. Thanks & Regards Rakesh Kumar Singh Mob [protected]

rak1967esh
                            Oct 12, 2014

Sir TX[protected] was being processed for BSNL land line number[protected] but it was credited to[protected]. Neither SMS confirmation was sent nor Email later on inquiring fro BSNL office it was learnt that my payment has been credited to BSNL land line number of Kanpur instead of Patna. Please do a favour by reversing the payment to my account. DETAILS TX[protected] dated 27th Sept 2014 Receipt No:[protected] Bill No:[protected] Bank Transaction ID[protected]

chanduchirmade
                              Oct 11, 2014

Dear sir fraud transaction of Rs 1500 has done from Vodafone bill desk from my standard chartered credit card on 11 Oct 14 at 6:24 pm last digit of my card no.6469 amount Rs 1500 debited from my standard chartered credit card a/c kindly refund the amount in my a/c immediately please do inquiry where the amount transaction done and contact me immediately my name chandrakant chirmade email [protected]@rediffmail.com contact no.[protected] kindly do the needful

karilan
                                from Ghugus, Maharashtra
                                Oct 11, 2014

DATED 10/10/2014, I made an online payment BSNL CHENNAI BILL... LANDLINE number 23813353 of Rs. 2402. The amount got debited from SBI bank but bill still not PAID.So please refund my money .My email Id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in Billpay TXn#[protected].

rak1967esh
                                  Oct 11, 2014

TX ID- TX [protected] Dated 27th Sept 2014 was being processed to pay my BSNL land line bill[protected] but instead by mistake it was deposited to[protected]. No SMS or Email was sent we awaited for a week but on inquiry it was learnt that I had committed a mistake while performing on line payment. Sorry for inconvinience. Please do needful to retrieve the payment to my account. Thanks and Regards Rakesh Kumar Singh Mob- [protected]

naresh gohil
                                    Oct 11, 2014

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

dear sir, my self Gohil Naresh today i have online recharge on your site . I have already given a massage from my bank your balance has dedact . but internet service not active so kindly do my service active. my mobile no. [protected] I have recharge of Rs.199/- (For GPRS Service active) my email id; [protected]@yahoo.com so kindly do my fever
                                    I have recharged tata photon plus online with rs.255. The amount has been deducted from my sbi bank account but recharge is not done. Payment was not done to tata docomo.Kindly look into the matter. Refund me the money.

patidayanidhi
                                      Oct 11, 2014

Address: Angul, Odisha

NAME-DAYANIDHI PATI BANK-IDBI BANK A/C-[protected] AMOUNT-RS.13000 TXN NO[protected] DT-10.10.2014(ABOUT 2.10PM) PARTY-RELIANCE SECURITIES LTD(RELIANCE MONEY) KINDLY SORT IT OUT. MY MAIL [protected]@gmail.com MOBILE-[protected] PAN-[protected]

jays7775
                                        from Nilokheri, Haryana
                                        Oct 9, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

sir; with respect i Dr jai singh from lucknow. i paid Rs-4500 for DNB-CET post graduate medical exam via mediator site www.billdesk.com . when i was paying with my SBI VISA debit card at[protected] 20:30pm around after all process complition the transection error was shown but rs 4500 deducted from my acount and my form submission still incomplete. i waited for 10 day bcz DNB site shows any failed transection return within 10days but 11days gone but i could not get my money back and form submission last date is also very near. please pay attension in my problem solve it as early as possible...i'm waiting for yor reply. thank you NAME-Dr JAI SINGH MOB-[protected] SBI ACOUNT NO-[protected] TRANSECTION ID-POS[protected] Billdesk.com_Billpay