Club Mahindra Holidays Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 11, 2025
Complaints 2650

File a complaint to Club Mahindra Holidays

Having problems with Club Mahindra Holidays?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Mahindra Holidays customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Mahindra Holidays reviews & complaints page 74

Omkar Jaggi
Jan 23, 2018

Address: 400054

Hi. everyone I am Omkar Jaggi and I had purchased a club mahindra membership a few years ago and since i only utilized about 5-6 days of holiday and remaining all my days lapsed. I am tired of their CUSTOMER CARE and their ### service. I am tired of them cheating me. I needed the money they took from me. It has created economic problems in my life. Because of this I created a facebook page- HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/clubmahindraconsumer.
I am going to fight them with all my strength and I am looking for people who are willing to fight with me. Dont worry this wont cost you a penny. I will manage all the expenses but I need people to join me. If you too feel cheated by them please join my group and send your details on my email [protected]@gmail.com. We need to show this people consumer power.
Visit page on HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/clubmahindraconsumer
Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

KohilaRaj
    Jan 23, 2018

My membership id is 47868. I recently upgraded to Purple Studio from Red 1BR based on the promise made by Club Mahindra Sales person -I will be getting all the benefits of Red 1 BR in Purple Studio as well. However, when I tried to book a 2 Studio during Red season, I could not and got to know from the customer care that I cannot avail.

I tried contacting my relationship manager. Another promise made by them that Purple members will be having a relationship manager and will assist us at any point of time. Name with contact number was shared. But no response from the relationship manager who was supposed to help me here.

Mails to Member Relationship email id - get standard response with the grid chart.

Calls to customer care - have to wait for long and get standard responses

Really disappointed with the Club Mahindra's attitude towards their members

Concern 3 - Being a purple member and trying to book in advance, most of the resorts are not available. I tried booking for April end and I have very few options which are not of my choice.

I really hope there is someone in this organization who would value the business ethics and help address the members' concerns.
    Mar 3, 2018
    Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jan 25, 2018
    Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response
    Hi, That's definitely not the experience we want you to have with Club Mahindra. We've made a note of your Member ID and will pass it to our team. Please be assured that we'll look into the concern raised and get it resolved to your satisfaction at the earliest.
    Jan 27, 2018
    Hi, With reference to interaction ID[protected] we understand that the team got in touch with you and has addressed your concern. We hope you are happy with the resolution provided. Thank you for connecting with us :)

Jayesh1978
      from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
      Jan 22, 2018

Is club mahindra a really prestigious service provider??? They charge hugh money in the name of membership and cheat people... Red membership has no value at all... When the membership was sold there were only 1% or even less days of purple membership days... But now there are more than 5%... All major holidays are purple season... Leaving all useless holidays for other seasons... I doubt whats on offer for other seasons...in few years from now they will only have purple and red season... And nothing for blue and white... Big cheaters
      Feb 23, 2018
      Jan 23, 2018
      Hi Jayesh, We believe holidays are for everybody irrespective of the season. Please share your contact details with us via Facebook Inbox and we'll have to team connect with you to address your concern further.

Hima10
        Jan 22, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I recieved 3 days complimentary stay at any of your resorts when i bought by xuv in may 2017. Since may 2017 i have been trying to book 3 days stay at any of your resorts but i am not able to find a slot and all seem to be blocked. I called your toll free number and they asked to check at start of every month. I am doing that since last 6 7 months just to realize that all resorts are booked and cant find a slot for consecutive 3 days. What is the point in gifting vouchers when you cant accommodate??
        Feb 22, 2018
        Jan 22, 2018
        Hi Hima, We regret the fact that you haven't been able to book any vacation with us so far. Please allow us to connect with you and assist you further. Kindly share your contact details with us via Facebook Inbox.
        Feb 07, 2018
        Updated by Hima10
        No help...i thought this will help avoiding time waste in trying to find a slot. Ended up spending more time to write emails to different email ids as directed by the relationship guy. Annoying this is that none of the emails work.

[protected]@clubmahindra.com
        [protected]@mahindraholidays.com
        [protected]@mahindrahomestays.com
        Reservationsmahindrahomestays.com

And now i am directed back to the 1 800 CC number...awesome

puja bedbansi
          Jan 21, 2018

I am puja bedbansi new member of your club mahindra my id is 2794153 as i have seen no proper co ordination from your side your sales representative have give us all false information about your package i have paid rs.37, 000 as 25% downpayment. When we told her to tell us the process to reimbursement of money, your representative is telling us that she is irritate to answer our questions.. We want to know the process to withdraw our membership. Your service is worest i already today my friends not to take this membership. Already send complaint to your head office also but still no reply. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest. Prompt action will be highly appreciated.

Puja
          Mar 11, 2018
          Jan 22, 2018
          Hi Puja, we regret the experience you've had so far. Thank you for sharing your Member ID with us. Please be assured that our team will connect with you soon to address the concern raised here to your satisfaction.
          Feb 08, 2018
          Hi Puja, we understand the team has spoken to you regarding your cancellation and the status of your refund, reference Interaction ID[protected]. We hope your queries have been resolved by our team and you are satisfied with the same.
          its been many days now club mahindra is not giving me any fed back from them no call or messages.Last time some manager call mr.joy and was talking nonsense about the package as its not going to cancel any how we had receive your complaint from head office nothing is going to work do complaint any where ever you want.When i will get my money back.
          Still i didnt got call from your side its been long time.I have reveive mail from club mahindra regarding my full refund money with in 90 working days.Its been already 1 and half month now you have to call me and give update accordingly.
          still didnt got my money why it is showing resolved.

Advocate Virendra Singh
            Jan 19, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

3days 2nights club mahindra holiday vouchar
            1couple movies voucher,

Hotel sdc pride, behind raj mandir cinema, mi road, jaipur

Be with your wife and comfortable for 45mins to get details about offers and product. Attend on 12 jan 2018
            Sir attend & you say voucher come on mail tomorrow but not receive till-time on
            Mail i'd [protected]@gmail.com
            Ya
            Feb 19, 2018
            Jan 19, 2018
            Hi Virendra, kindly share your contact number via Facebook Inbox or Twitter DM and our Member Relations Executive will connect with you.

javid vahora
              from Amli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli
              Jan 17, 2018

Submit a complaint
              We joined club mahindra with big dreams of great holidays, but unfortunately due to poor customer service and no call back responses, we have not succeeded in availing any of the free or paid holidays so far.
              So we have decided to discontinue our membership. And i have not many more paymnet
              My membership no is 2767655

I therefore request you to kindly discontinue my membership and refund the amount paid by me.
              Feb 17, 2018
              Jan 17, 2018
              Hello Javid, this is not the experience we intended you to have. We’ve made a note of your concern and our team will reach out to you tomorrow.

kinchit.khamar
                Jan 17, 2018

We had attend 45 minute seminar at Hotel Four points by Sheraton, opp. Gujarat College, near Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad on Dt[protected] at approx. 8.15 pm.

Before attending this 45 minute session, i got lots of phone calls from no-[protected], Diya since last 1 month.Once i refuse this offer to attend this session as i am not convenient for it, your telephone caller again call me next month for the same and this time i agreed to attend this at approx. 8.15 pm on Dt[protected].

After attending 45 minute session i refuse to purchase any offer or club membership as it is too costly for me and it was not compulsory that to purchase as per telephonic talk with miss Diya.

When i was asking for free voucher for 2 night / 3 day and movie-pizza voucher also to Mr. Dipak Khandale-Presentation manager.At that time Mr. Pratik (who attend me after Mr.Dipak Khandale) came and handle the all case and tells us very rudely that if you want to take only this free voucher, take and just go.Also told that why you are came there for just taking free voucher??

For your kind information there is 8.0 km. distance from my house to that venue and there is too much traffic in Ahmadabad between 7.00 pm to 9.00 pm.I further want to tell you that after 8-10 calls on that day i was ready to attend that.After doing long discussion, they gave me both holiday and pizza-movie voucher which are attached.I am also not aware about how to redeem these, pl. guide me.I was not expecting this kind of behaviour from reputed company.

Pl. do needful and take care of not to repeat this thing with anyone.

Kinchit khamar

(M-[protected]).
                Feb 19, 2018
                Jan 19, 2018
                Hi Kinchit, we have noted your concern. Kindly share your contact number via Facebook Inbox or Twitter DM for us to get in touch to address this.
                Jan 22, 2018
                Updated by kinchit.khamar
                I have already mention my mobile no. in previous mail and i am not interested to share my phone no on face book.
                Pl. be in touch with email only.Pl. inform me for how to use these vouchers(They told me that just show this vouchers to Pizza-hut/movie theater and will get discount) and also what about that sad incident with Mr. Pratik???Is it fair that he gave free vouchers to us like we are beggars??We spent our time/conveyance for that and he gave vouchers against your formality.
                KInchit Khamar
                (M-[protected])
                Jan 24, 2018
                Updated by kinchit.khamar
                Registration done with coupon no XXLM622KIX with registration no 860KL157BF on Dt[protected].When i am booked room for dt[protected], at Boulevard 9 luxury Resort & Spa, Nadiad, there is no room shows by this link.Today when i am trying to book room for same date directly, there is availability of rooms.So why i can not get room with voucher??There is no alternate resorts available also for the same date.If these vouchers has no value then why you gave these and vaste our time and money also.
                There is also no rooms available for March - April 2018 also.How can we plan for use this voucher??
                Also tell me how can we reedeem pizza hut and movie ticket vouchers???

Angel Bennet
                  Jan 17, 2018

We joined club mahindra with big dreams of great holidays, but unfortunately due to poor customer service and no call back responses, we have not succeeded in availing any of the free or paid holidays so far.
                  So we have decided to discontinue our membership.
                  My membership no is 2760329
                  I have made the following payment so far:
                  1. Down payment - 35, 700
                  2. Four emis of 29, 400 each
                  3. One asf payment of 14, 711
                  We have paid rs 1, 68, 011/- totally so far and availed no benefits.
                  I therefore request you to kindly discontinue my membership and refund the amount paid by me.
                  Dr angel bennet
                  Feb 18, 2018
                  Jan 18, 2018
                  We hear you, Angel. Your concern has been noted and forwarded to the concerned team, they will reach out to you shortly.

Dr. Sandeep Kaul
                    Jan 17, 2018

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180020

I have bought the club mahindra membership one year ago.
                    Me and my family were promised free holidays both in india and abroad.
                    I am trying to book a holiday for the last one month but neither do they respond through email or through phone.
                    It takes nearly 30 mins to get through to the call centre and they call centre executive doesnt know anything.
                    Even the rci membership is a ponzi scheme.
                    Every morning they will send an sms that we tried calling you but your number is unreachable.
                    Feb 18, 2018
                    Jan 17, 2018
                    Hi Sandeep, We are sorry to hear this and want to help you. Please share your contact details and Member ID with us via Facebook Inbox, we will have the team connect with you at the earliest.

Raja Jayaraj
                      from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                      Jan 17, 2018

Address: 636005

I am jayaraj my memership id 2731617. I took membership at december 2016 and i pay 12 emi and asf amount for a year all together rs. 120000. I used your one day trip where i felt totally fedup with ur service and accomodation. When iam taking membership club mahindra staff says that we have self cooking facility and so many facility but in true there is nothing will be provided. So i didnt like club mahindra membership its totally waste of money. So kindly refund my money as soon as possible. I spoke regarding this issue in customer care they never care about it.
                      Jan 21, 2018
                      Nothing taken step for my complaints, yet now not solve any of my complaints. so kindly do the action for my complaints. very very worst customer service. am go to file a complaint in consumer court,
                      Similar experience. At the time of selling informed about no cap of people who can travel together but now its only four people who can have holiday at a time. Moreover it was not informed that only room is free you have to pay for all your foods including break-fast. I am first of all maximum hotels are at remote location now you have two option each morning. Either pay heavily for even a small break-fast like 250, 300 Rs or go out empty stomach in morning and search for proper restaurant on your own.
                      This membership is not at all convenient for middle class its only for super rich people who really do not need membership to stay in five star hotels.

mittal.nik90
                        Jan 15, 2018

I became club mahindra member few months ago, upon registration i found that club mahindra properties are always occupied and i decided to cancel the membership as it was of no use to me. Initially member relations team contacted me and pushed me to stay with the membership, but i insisted upon cancellations. Now it's been 3 weeks no one is replying my emails. They are showing rude and inexperience behaviour with the customer. At times they want to make customers they keep on buzzing customers through emails and phone calls now when i require them they choose to remain silent over the matter. The staff & authorities are not taking the things seriously.
                        I want my money refunded back as i don't find club mahindra is series about member relations and product.

I advised people reading this complaint, not to go for club mahindra.
                        Mar 1, 2018
                        Jan 16, 2018
                        Hi Mittal, We are sorry to hear that. Please share your Member ID along with the contact details via Facebook Inbox. We'll look into this and get back to you shortly.
                        Jan 27, 2018
                        Updated by mittal.nik90
                        Hi Club Mahindra, I have already submitted my Member ID through personal message on Facebook and I am continuously following up on the emails with your Dubai club mahindra Team, there is not response even after continuous reminders. This is pathetic service you guys are offering.
                        Jan 29, 2018
                        This is not the experience we intended you to have, Nishant. We have made a note of your membership ID shared via Facebook inbox. Our team will get in touch with you soon to address this.
                        Hi Club Mahindra, I have already submitted my Member ID through personal message on Facebook and I am continuously following up on the emails with your Dubai club mahindra Team, there is not response even after continuous reminders. This is pathetic service you guys are offering.

shijovb
                          Jan 14, 2018

Address: 6027

“please beaware club club mahindraand don't take their membership.”

This is really frustrating to write an email about one of the worst situation im facing now.
                          I got call from club mahindra dubai office on last 12/12/2017 for appointment to explain about club mahindra membership, executive mr shadab akhtar & mr raj joseph (Team manager) came to meet me and insisted to take membership. I took membership of white studio category after much duscussion and i given confirmation to make payment of aed 2097 (Inr 35360) via credit card. I got email from club mahindra on 10 january 2018 about membership details of id which is 2793966 and they mentioned about annual subscription fee (Asf) apart from down payment and monthly emi. They mentioned that asf charge will be inr 14711.00 and increase every year. I feel cheated because asf charges was not well explined to me before sign the form. I had asked several time to concern sales team before i sign the membership form that whether have any hidden charges apart from down payment and emi? They said there is nothing will be charged.
                          I checked on net there were several cheating cases and most of them never got refund. I called mr. Shadab on 11 january itself and texted to mr. Raj to cancel my membership immediate effect and refund my amount. He said there is no procedure of refund (Eventhough member ship valid from august 2018. Its mentioned in member ship card)
                          In between, there was a welcome call made by the lady staff from club mahindra dubai office after 3 weeks of after sign the membership application (Which was promised to be within 4-5 days after sign the membership application) and they didn't infomed me about asf properly. It was disgusting to find my email address wrongly recorded eventhough i infomrmed to club mahendra dubai office, but by this time they deducted down payment from my credit card. The downpayment was immediately credited to the club’s account withih 2 days of sigmimg form.
                          I send mail to [protected]@clubmahindra.com to solve this i got reply with communication id mhril=[protected] for get back in 2 days but still no response.
                          It is my sincere request, please initiate my cancellation of mebership id 2793966 and refund my money.
                          Thanks!

Shijo. Vb
                          Mar 15, 2018
                          Jan 15, 2018
                          Hi Shijo, We regret the experience you had. The team has made a note of your Member ID and your concern has been recorded. Please allow us some time to look into this and we'll get back to you shortly with an update.
                          Jan 15, 2018
                          Updated by shijovb
                          Much appreciate if you can respond shortly !
                          Feb 07, 2018
                          Hi Shijo, We understand our team spoke to you regarding the cancellation of your Membership and have also updated you on the status of your EMIs and ASF, reference ID[protected]. We hope your queries have been resolved now and that you're satisfied with the conversation.
                          Please dont beleive club mahindra car voucher. buy 17 lakhs car, these guys are bull [censored]..

Srini
                          2 days before i received e mail confirmation that there would not debit any EMI in future, but i dont get any confirmation regarding my down payment refund claim, infact the customer service lady from Chennai office (Ms. Shreemati) called me and informed that i should step back ward from my refund claim or else they will start to debit EMI.i feel very bad on this as they are forcing to cancel my refund request (in another way i feel threatening), i requested her that i want to speak to a senior level manager regarding this matter and she confirmed that i will receive call from her senior manger on very next day. Now 3 weeks over, so far i didnt receive any call from their managers and now 2 days before she called me and informed that EMI will not charge, but she confirmed that my down payment wont give back.

Guys, whoever reading this, Please think minimum 100 times if you are planning to join Club Mahindra Holidays or else you will waste your money, time and you will lose peace of mind.

Today, Mahindra Holidays & Resorts India Ltd. indian stock market price is 304 INR for per share, i dont know how much times they sucked blood of common people's hard earned money to reach this level !

chaks23
                            Jan 12, 2018

asked to attend presentation with false promise!

Address: 600087

I got a call from [protected] on 6th of jan, a lady spoke saying that there is a 45 minute long presenation about mahindra holiday resorts in hilton international hotel, chennai. At the end of the presentation there is a free gift voucher that i can collect and i should attend this with my family members. The lady booked my time.

The next day onwards i got continuous calls from her asking to attend the presentation....
                            deepak7731
                            from Guwahati, Assam
                            Jan 11, 2018

I have a useless purple membership of club mahindra as whenever we do bookings 2 and a half month prior to travel dates it never gets confirmed and this time i did booking for studio apartment in sherwood for 2nd & 3rd february 2018 and booking i did on 22nd november 2017 which is still on hold and our booking reference no is 606336 for my useless purple studio membership i’d 2280085 so i really don’t know what to do as club mahindra is not giving refund if we cancel the membership so it is useless being member of club mahindra holidays
                            Feb 13, 2018
                            Jan 11, 2018
                            We are sorry to hear this, Deepak. The team has made a note of your booking reference ID and Member ID. Let us get this checked and will update you on this at the earliest.
                            Jan 12, 2018
                            Hi Deepak, According to our records the team got in touch with you and has addressed your query regarding bookings, reference interaction ID[protected]. Thank you for connecting with us and allowing us to serve you :)

Srikanth Hari
                              Jan 10, 2018

Address: Jaisalmer, Rajasthan

During our stay in club mahindra, jaisalmer from 02 dec to 6 dec 17, we were charged 18 % gst on our restaurant bills inspite of the govt ruling which says that reataurants are to levy only 5 % gst. Also, hotel staff were not aware of this ruling by govt.

I request you to look into this and revert to me at an early date. An early reply would be highly appreciated

Srikanth hari
                              Feb 13, 2018
                              Jan 10, 2018
                              Hi Srikanth, Thank you for bringing this to our notice. Please share your contact details and Member ID via Facebook Inbox. We'll get this checked internally and get back to you soon.
                              I need my money back.
                              No one is responding from call Center and even sales person is also not responding .
                              It seems i have to plan my holidays as per their available rooms and this is not posible for me.

Kashish Goyal
                                Jan 9, 2018

I had joined club mahindra in around aug 2017. We had paid installments till dec 2017 (Around 67000). We had joined club mahindra on trial basis for 1 year as said by our sales person that we don't have to pay anything apart from this amount as mentioned. We were getting reminders for paying jan 2018 emi but the sales contact person from club mahindra ensured me that we don't have to pay it as we have already paid it. But on 8-jan-2018 my next installment was deducted. When i contacted the sales team then i was given so many reasons which i was never told before. We are highly disapointed and mentally harassed by club mahindra. We have never received anything that was promised for. It is a living hell for us. I request you to cancel my membership with full refund. I don't want to be part of this fraud company. Please cancel my membership with full refund. We have not used a single night of club mahindra. We are looking for to part ways with this company
                                Feb 10, 2018
                                Jan 09, 2018
                                We regret the experience, Kashish. Please help us with your contact details and Member ID via Facebook Inbox, we'll get in touch with you at the earliest.
                                Did they resolve your complaint? Please confirm. I am Parikshit Kumar from Delhi. I have also been sold same plan and facing same problem. Please let me know on [protected]@gmail.com.

khodvi
                                  from Anjar, Gujarat
                                  Apr 3, 2019

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370110

I was misguided by the agent.
                                  They told me that I will get pickup drop, food and sightseeing.
                                  all this was included in package but when i tried to book my holidays the agent named Zeeshan dint pickup the calls.

I need my money back.
                                  No one is responding from call Center and even sales person is also not responding .
                                  It seems i have to plan my holidays as per their available rooms and this is not posible for me.

Now they are saying that refund is not possible

KiranVE
                                    Jan 8, 2018

Address: 560021

I’m kiran i asked for refund on 3 rd day of membership but the executive tried to avoid calls by saying i’ll get back in 2days but till now it’s been 30days not yet upadted about refund and cancellation i mailed to clubmahindra regarding cancellation but til now no updates upon tat 1st emi has been auto debited from credit card on 8th jan 2018 please i want to get back both the transaction which was forcibly done
                                    Feb 10, 2018
                                    Jan 08, 2018
                                    Hi Kiran, We are here to help you. Please share your Member ID and contact details via Facebook Inbox. We'll get this checked and update you soon.

Arpit Kumar Jain
                                      from Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Jan 8, 2018

I am anil kumar jain my membership id is 278956 i have already request for cancellation of my id and refund of down-payment amounted rs 34220 still there is no refund and today also there is direct deduction from my bank of amount rs 10259. I want the full refund of both the amount as soon as possible.

I have booked the deal on 23/11/2017 and request for cancellation on 27/11/2017 but there is no reply from the club mahindra i have talked many times to my sales person shashank chauhan mobile no. [protected], and he always said he already filed for it
                                      Feb 23, 2018
                                      Jan 09, 2018
                                      Hi Arpit, We have made a note of your Member ID and have escalated it to the concerned team. Please be assured that we'll look into this and get back to you with an update soon.