Poorvika Mobiles Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 4, 2025
Complaints 1167

File a complaint to Poorvika Mobiles

Having problems with Poorvika Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Poorvika Mobiles customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Poorvika Mobiles reviews & complaints page 28

Palaniappan Manikandan
from Kuzhithurai, Tamil Nadu
Dec 29, 2019

Address: RCN Apartments, J flat, Mutharasanallur, Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, 620101

I have purchased a screen protector for 999 rupees. Screen got lifted on the right edge. When approached the staff talked very rude and they claim it is not defective and it is due to mishandling.

Nivedha Saravana
    Dec 28, 2019

Address: Poorvika mobiles, Thillai complex, Shanmugam road, west Tambaram, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 600045

I came for purchase to poorvika mobile west tambaram on 27th dec 2019, which has special features containing 3 or 4 gb ram and 64 gb rom. What a highly business tactics they brain washed my mind and they asked to buy realme 5 - 3 gb ram and 32 gb rom for rs 10500. Am not satisfied with this mobile.. Within a fraction of second everything came to end... After visiting the website of poorvika i came to know there are many realme 5, 5s mobiles of having 64 gb rom with low cost. I was cheated. I've uploaded many pics of same features what i aimed for. They didn't show me any mobiles of my wish... One person is showing the mobile and saying this has dual sim and dual memory card option and of latest os.. We will provide you 32 gb memory card and tempor glass for free.. They were repeadly saying the same thing it has very best features etc etc. Once the billing was done.. The selling person says that it has old os and no dual memory card option. I've been forced to purchase the mobile and forced to put a good review on their website. Just to wind up the product they opted that mobile to me. Highly disappointed.. And not satisfied. I didn't even open the mobile. Everyone is scolding me. I want to replace it and need 64 gb rom.
    Jan 30, 2020
    Poorvika Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dec 28, 2019
    Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response

Thanks for sharing the issue to us.

Please share the invoice copy to the following email id to verify and support.

[protected]@poorvika.com

Sincerely Yours,
    J. Hepziba

Ironhead
      from Attur, Tamil Nadu
      Dec 26, 2019

I bought the screen protector for rs.1000 but it had developed bubbles in cornors and became useless..

The staffs in poorvika very arrogant and offered no resolution.

The protection pro doesn't have a constant price. They sell it for any price they wish.

While others put it for rs.500. Its was put for my for rs.1000.

And they provide no warranty and no resolution for a useless screen protector.
      Jan 31, 2020
      Dec 28, 2019

Kindly share your invoice bill to the following email id [protected]@poorvika to support.

Sincerely Yours,
      Customer Support

Venkateshgnanasekar
        Dec 21, 2019

Address: Poorvika mobile shop,Five Roads,Salem, Salem, Tamil Nadu

I purchased mobile oppa a7 model in salem five roads poorvika shop at 31/12/2018. That time is shop closing time and celebration for new year.in shop staff give me a worng information about phone and i will also pay the money in my card. But after check the bill some extra ammound added my bill. I ask the shop staff he says this is my fault. Kindly come tomorrow i'll give you correct bill because it also late time he says. After i didn't get my bill copy but i need so kindly give me a bill copy
        Jan 22, 2020
        Dec 21, 2019

We require the mobile imei number to verify the invoice date, please share the imei details to the following email id.

[protected]@poorvika.com

Sincerely Yours,
        Customer Support

krishkanakam
          Nov 26, 2019

Address: yelchenahalli branch, 560062

Me and my friend purchased new iphone xr in poorvika mobiles on may 7th 2019 occasion of akshaya thutiya, my friend got his cash back in one month. Today 26th nov 2019 till date i haven't received my cash back, and poorvika ppl are not responding properly, there head office located in tamil nadu, when they got to know they are talking to a karnataka citizen they are diverting and disconnecting the calls.
          Nov 27, 2019

Request you to share the invoice bill to us to verify the status and support.

[protected]@poorvika.com

Sincerely Yours,
          Customer Support
          Dec 04, 2019
          Updated by krishkanakam
          Email ID not visible
          Dec 05, 2019
          [protected]@poorvika.com
          Dec 07, 2019
          Updated by krishkanakam
          It’s protected

Dec 07, 2019
          Please share your contact number
          Dec 10, 2019
          Updated by krishkanakam

Manjunatha Kumar
            Nov 25, 2019

Address: Shankar layout Anekal, Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 562106

This is manju here, yesterday night around 8pm we bought micromax canvas 2plus mobile from anekal poorvika mobile store.

Customer executive is explained only about mobile feature & configuration. But he didn't show me until bill the mobile. We found issue with camera and it's not worth of money to buy this mobile.

Im requesting you to contact me at the earliest on this issue and i'm not at all satisfied with this product.

Thank you!

Manju k
            Mob# [protected].
            Dec 26, 2019
            Nov 25, 2019

Thanks for sharing the issue to us, will contact you very shortly.

Sincerely Yours,
            Customer Support

Ashik Manjunath
              Nov 22, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560079

Not claiming warranty because i didn't get the plastic raper of jbl ear phones which is not working. At the time of claiming bill, warranty card along with ear phone and it's box, poorvika mobiles, basaveshwaranagar. Is not claiming my warranty because i didn't get the plastic raper inside the box. It was informed to get the basic plastic raper to claim the warranty which looks unethical. We pay money for the ear phones not for the plastic inside the box. Requesting to take action immediately since my warranty of 6 months ends within couple of days.
              Dec 25, 2019
              Nov 23, 2019

Request you to share your invoice details to the below given email id for support.

[protected]@poorvika.com

Sincerely Yours,
              Customer Support
              I have lost my Phone bill and the Phone is there any way i can get a copy of my Bill?
              I brought this headphone 7th Oct 2019 which is left speaker not working conditions and I have handover to poorvika kandanchavadi Chennai showroom on 4th dec 2019...but I haven't received proper response from showroom after 25 days

I want to replace this product
              I buyed a sony data cable before 7 months it has 1 year warranty but its not working i contact them said service center near by but service center we can't help please help me to solve the issue

sanchita mitra
                Nov 20, 2019

Address: Phoenix market city, 560048

I have bought a phone from phoenix marketcity store on 20/10/2019. I repetitively asked the store guy to show more no of models so that I can choose the best one. But even after insisting so many times the guy showed me only 1 model and insisted to buy that 1 one only. Even after I told my specific requirements he did not pay attention to it and did not even bother to explain me the features. Even he told me incorrect price of the phone. I got to know that the price is higher during billing only. Later I found out that phone's speaker is not working. When I went to store to get it replaced or repair they refused to help and told me that I have to go to service Centre to get it repaired. While at the time of purchase they told within warranty period if something happens they will get it repaired. They gave me wrong address of service Centre and wasted my time and money. After a lot of insisted they send my phone to service Centre. It's been 3weeks I am going to Poorvika store to get my phone back but each time they are telling me different story and not returning my phone. Please look into it
                Dec 27, 2019
                Nov 22, 2019

We regret for the inconvenience caused, will verify the status and update you very shortly.

Sincerely Yours,
                Customer Support

madhuAchiever
                  Nov 14, 2019

kushalnagar branch advertisement

Address: 571234

As a responsible citizen, and residence of Kushalnagar Town, I would like to complain about advertisement with no-parking metal plate been to stick to all houses in Kushalnagar, without permission or intimation of the house owners.

Also, no proper response was given by the branch manager, when complained to the Poorvika Kushalnagar branch....
                  Krishnan DBM
                  Nov 12, 2019

Address: chennai, 6200026

Dear Team
                  poorvika vadapalni branch store on 18th march 2019 I have purchased the following Samsung mobile on that time I am not getting bill due to the printer not Working so I relieve the time now mobile display getting the problem I want the mobile bill

Mobile Name : Galaxy A8Star
                  Model No: Sm-G885F
                  date of purchase:[protected]
                  Serial Number: Rz8k81v4epz
                  Imei Slot :[protected]
                  Imei Slot: [protected]

kindly do the needful Fyi I have attached mobile details pic

Krishnan.D
                  Dec 14, 2019
                  Nov 13, 2019

Due to error in our server we could not able to verify your handset details, once resolved will do the needful asap.

Thanks for your understanding.

Sincerely Yours,
                  Customer Support

3kiruba
                    Nov 8, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600100

I have brought a samsung mobile a week before in poorvika but during the purchase also their response was so poor. After purchase i found that the device was defective and returned to them but they told that i have to claim warranty in samsung service center on my own, they won't provide services like that after two days i claimed warranty from the samsung store and ask them for replacement that time they said we don't have stock will take days once stack available only we can give like that and the manager response is too rude and not satisfying so i complained them in poorvika complaint afterwards they provide the replacement right there but no bill was given. They told bill will be sent to your mail. After two days i receive no bill, so i we t to store for bill. They told wait for 2mins. But i have waited for 1:30 hrs but no bill afterwards they are saying bill will take time. That manager is purposely delaying to give the bill.. Very very worst reply don't buy mobiles from medavakkam showroom
                    Dec 10, 2019
                    Nov 08, 2019

Thanks for letting us to know the issue.

Request you to share the Branch, brand, model & Imei number details to the following email id.

[protected]@poorvika.com

Sincerely Yours,
                    Customer Support.

KarthikeyanArunachalam
                      Nov 5, 2019

This is karthikeyan arunachalam. Yesterday i purchased the nokia 7.2 mobile in poorvika branch at plot no:3, door no.3/210 medavakkam main road, madipakkam, chennai-91.

Invoice no :gst/2madi/3313. Time :19:02:45

Along with mobile phone i bought gsg nokia 7.2 cool touch screen guard (Asper the branch manager communication) after paying the cash due to non availability of exact size of touch screen, they asked me to wait 10 min meanwhile one of the sales person went to outside and bought one touch screen but it is not exactly matching with the mobile screen.

Than i asked with sales person if stock is not available why you billed to me and return the money which paid for touch screen but branch manager said once billed we can't repay (Is point is ok) but without appropriate size of touch screen we should not billed to customer, since you billed it branch mistake.

After 10 min bargaining with branch manager, he said if you want exact touch screen you must buy apple, samsung and other phone which is sold more than 30, 000 why you bought nokia 7.2 for 19500 if front of other customers. This is the reply i got finally and went home without touch screen and disappointment.

Is not good, "poorvika mobile private ltd" it is well known brand if we treat customer like this it will affect our reputation in market.

Requesting you to involve and return my money for which i paid for touch screen or give me the touch screen (I paid money but no product)

A. Karthikeyan
                      Nov 06, 2019

We apologize for the inconvenience caused, will verify and resolve the issue shortly.

Sincerely Yours,
                      Customer Support
                      Nov 15, 2019
                      Updated by KarthikeyanArunachalam
                      Dear madam,
                      I got the refund from branch.

Preethi Rav
                        Nov 4, 2019

Address: No.2 Siva parvathi nagar paper Mills road kolathur ch 99, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Poorvika kolathur near ss Hyderabad ...
                        I have buyed vivo s1 last month 10th 2019
                        For that they told to me we will provide gift like boom set
                        But they've not provided anything to me ...
                        And they're not responding the customer properly
                        I'm not at all Satisfied with the service
                        Within tmrw I need to solve this problem
                        Otherwise I posted in FB regarding Poorvika services
                        You should take action
                        Dec 7, 2019
                        Nov 06, 2019
                        Dear Cusotmer,

Thanks for letting us to know the issue, we will verify and resolve the issue shortly.

Sincerely Yours,
                        Customer Support

Shopna Lakshmi
                          from Puducherry, Puducherry
                          Nov 4, 2019

Address: no:743/744 , Nehruji Road, Hotel Rajavilas Building, Villupuram., 605602

Hi we bought oneplus 7t mobile on 1st november at villupuram branch, today we noted some issue on mobile that automatically restarts for 3 hr continuously and mobile got over heated. so we went and showed the mobile to poorvika mobiles they replied that they can get the mobiles for second hand at 20000 rs, i want to know that how will a newly purchased mobile will be regarded as a second hand product with in 3 days of purchase? how come the sales executive can reply irresponsibley? how people can trust poorvika if they cheated like this? we want replacement as soon as possible
                          Nov 15, 2019
                          we recived cl from poorvika customer care and they solved my problem within 3 days, thank you.
                          Nov 06, 2019

We regret for the inconvenience caused, will verify the device status with Oneplus service center and resolve the issue as quick as possible.

Thanks for your understanding.

Sincerely Yours,
                          Customer Support.
                          Recently I installed tempered glass to my redmi 8 pro. Annanagar branch. They charged 500 rs. It's just daytime looting. Absolutely unacceptable

Sridhar.gm
                            Oct 26, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600041

I bought iphone 7. Initially welcomed nice i enquired about the diwali offer they said 1st buy the product and will do offer sir. Aftet bought the product there reply u have to buy some thing will make half price. I were disappointed while leaving the showroom my mobile not even packed in poorvika bag. I were taken in my hand. U people are cheating the people... Am regular customer i bought 5 mobile in poorvika.
                            Oct 29, 2019
                            Thank you for resolving the problem...
                            Oct 27, 2019

We regret for the inconvenience, request you to share the invoice copy to the following email id

[protected]@poorvika.com, [protected]@poorvika.com at the earliest to support.

Sincerely Yours,
                            Customer Support

Priyajaiganesh
                              from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                              Oct 23, 2019

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, 612001

I bought a new mobile on 16 oct, 19. On d same day it got switched off automatically and never got on then i took to d showroom, they done something then got on,
                              After a day gone, d same problem repeated and gave to poorvika showroom in kumbakonam mothilal st, which i bought d mobile there
                              Now they not yet replaced and not give proper reason
                              To do need full
                              Tq
                              Nov 26, 2019
                              Oct 24, 2019

Request you to share the invoice bill to the following email id to support.

[protected]@poorvika.com

Sincerely Yours,
                              Customer Support

Giii
                                Oct 23, 2019

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641002

I would like to raise compliant against poorvika cheating culprit sales executive - yesterday i purchased samsung a30s, after price discussion final price is rs.14300 and my old mobile moto e5 plus exchange price is rs.1500- so the billing amount is rs.12800.

But the fraud executive billed rs.14300 since missed to less my old mobile price rs. 1500.

During thime time the cheating fellows discuss about bluetooth headset so i also missed to note the billed amount.

After reviewed bill and asked them, the fraud executive provide new cheating calculation..

Again i paid rs.1500 for my old mobile to return... The fraud sales executive simply cheated me more then rs.3000

Finally i paid: rs. 15800

Another one sales fraud executive without my knowledge they unbox my mobile

Without my confirmation how they do even they dint show seal in new mobile box

Without my confirmation they installed poorvika mobile app submitted feedback.

I have to write feedback but they (Cheating culprit executive) write the feedback themselves.

Bran address and invoice listed.

No.62, d. B. Road, r. S. Puram
                                Coimbatore-641002 ph-91-[protected]
                                Salesperson fraud executives: p-00083 - vignesh b and mahesh bau

Invoice - gsi/3rsp/8837

My contact number: [protected] / [protected]

Note: i raised complaint on that same via call/chat/email but still haven't reply from.
                                Nov 24, 2019
                                Oct 23, 2019

We apologize for the inconvenience caused if any, let we verify and resolve the issue very shortly.

Sincerely Yours,
                                Customer Support

Ramakrishna Shastri
                                  from Mandya, Karnataka
                                  Oct 21, 2019

Address: Ramakrishna, bramin street, hirisave, 573124

Sir i like take one plus 7 pro mobile on october 5 but that mobile came screen problem on october 16, ill replaced on 16 october on poorvika mobile showroom in channarayapatna hassan district, but he is not responsible to me in that poorvika manager, he is takeing 3 day's but he is given to me mobile onwards, please take action that poorvika mobile channarayapatna sir.. Please tell him to give me my replace my oneplus 7pro mobile sir.
                                  Nov 11, 2019
                                  Oct 21, 2019

We regret for the inconvenience caused, as discussed will resolve the issue at the earliest.

Sincerely Yours,
                                  Customer Support
                                  Sir, last few days i try to purchase one plus 7 in chidambaram poorvika Mobile's bt stock stills not available please make a stock one plus 7 6gb ram 128rom..
                                  It's ok, but replacement is very slow and I'll upgrade to ask OnePlus 7t pro I'll give extra money pls give that mobile, but not give i am not satisfied...
                                  Bt they give single sim Nokia 104.i asked replacement.bt they are cheating like anything.bill completed..no replacement nu they told..i dont know..i gave dat phone to same store.i request you to give dual sim Nokia 104.i paid already amount.check with same store billing dated on Oct 9 I got dis.
                                  Ganeshan poovizhi's reply, Oct 28, 2019
                                  They don't accept their mistake..blaming us...i need dual sim Nokia mbl

Tudor Riamei
                                    from Aizawl, Mizoram
                                    Oct 18, 2019

Address: Poorvika Mobile World 3/4, 100 Feet Road, Sidharata Colony, Santhosapuram, Koramangala 2nd Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034, Bangalore, Karnataka

I ordered a samsung s5e through quikr who says they do home delivery. They said their company is based at bangalore. I payed rs. 18, 849, as per their advertisement and gst. After which they said they they would deliver within 3 days (It was on 19th of september). But now they have switch off their phones and change their phone number on the advertisement as well. They are advertising with a different phone number again. And when i try to contact that new number they block my number. Please help me.
                                    Nov 22, 2019
                                    Oct 18, 2019
                                    Updated by Tudor Riamei
                                    Invoice ID is INV81654009M
                                    Oct 18, 2019
                                    Updated by Tudor Riamei
                                    A CUSTOMER CARE executive named DEEPAK called me and still try to cheats me again. He asked for my card detail to transfer/refund my money. So i did but he asked for my cvv and the otp too..which i denied. So he got mad and told me to ### off and told me to do whatever i want and he wont help
                                    Oct 19, 2019

Request you to share the issue to our mail id along with your contact details to support.

[protected]@poorvika.com

Sincerely Yours,
                                    Customer Support
                                    Oct 19, 2019

As per our discussion this is not our invoice and the stock not belongs to us, thanks for your understanding.
                                    Oct 19, 2019
                                    please resolve the complaint
                                    A CUSTOMER CARE executive name Deepak called me, and said he would refund the money and asked for my debit card number. I said why dont you take my account number but he insist on taking my card number, so i gave him my card number. Then he asked for the expiry date and cvv, so i gave him, thinking he would may be transfer through my card number or something. But then i received an OTP which has nothing to do if my account is to be credited. So i told him i dont want to give him the OTP. Then he got mad and told me to ### off, and do whatever i want. Is this the customer service that poorvika provides?
                                    Hi, Team I have a bluetooth soundcore earphone, which is been brought 3-4 months ago from poorvika Heganahalli cross, bangalore.
                                    560-058.
                                    I would like to return the product as the warranty is available for 2 years.
                                    hence its working any more.

Jananink
                                      Oct 18, 2019

I bought iphone 6s in april 2019. I paid full payment using my hdfc debit card as they said they will give me a 10% cashback at the end of 120 days.

Its been close to 200 days now and i've been visiting the ttk branch everyweek now to get an update on this.

The store trainee manager gave his personal email id and asked for my bank statement and invoice copy. I sent him both and called 100 times but had no response. Then again i went to the store to get an update. He replied saying he didnt get my email and that he wont pick calls at all expect for that for very high profile influential customers.

Again we submitted hard copy for the invoice and statement to him and left.

Ever since ive been trying to call and message to follow up but that guy has no courtesy to respond properly.

To poorvika - we are not jobless people to keep running behind your store managers to get back our cashback which was promised. Why do you have to cheat your customers in the name of cashback on full payment. I had the choice to go with emi but only because of the offer i paid one shot.

This is absolute frustration to customer and shows so ethics on your side. Extremely poor customer service at the ttk showroom and the trainee manager is absolute lathargic and filled with so much attitude. If he is appointment to cater to only prime customers, why the hell is he responsible for normal customer queries? Please appoint someone else.

Am disgusted with the service and fed up following up for the money that i should own now.

Should have just bought the phone at chroma or reliance. Major regret.
                                      Oct 18, 2019

Please share the charge slip to the following mail id to verify and support.

[protected]@poorvika.com

Sincerely Yours,
                                      Customer Support
                                      Oct 18, 2019
                                      Updated by Jananink
                                      How do you expect me to keep the charge slip for 6 months. That is extremely silly.

Go see your CCTv footage to check who is telling the truth.

We r not fools to buy a phone and wait for 6 months for refund 10%. I don't understand what your thinking. You think I bought the phone without enquiring.

I checked for the offer in besant nagar poorvika also. So stop cheating me and give my 3k back.

POORVIKA is such a cheater. Trying to blame customers for their fault. You trick us into buying a product saying offer and then deny it.
                                      Oct 21, 2019
                                      Updated by Jananink
                                      I still havent received a proper response for this.
                                      How do you expect to have the charge slip after 6 months.

You are just cheating customers. How can your store employees say that we have 10% cashback and from head office you will call to say that there was no such offer. You think customers are fools.

Not jus TTk road branch, i also enquired in besant nagar poorvika branch and it had 10% cash back offer for iphone6s on april 28, 2019.

Just dont try to give silly excuses. Go check your store cctv footage. Just process my cashback money. DO NOt CHEAt.