Whirlpool India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 19, 2025
Complaints 3578

File a complaint to Whirlpool India

Having problems with Whirlpool India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whirlpool India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Whirlpool India reviews & complaints page 59

Mradul Mehrotra
Jul 5, 2019

I had purchased Whirlpool refrigerator last year and from the 3rd month of purchasing their is a subsequent complaint regarding cooling even each time technician resolve it but somewhat how the issue was not resolved. The issue o[censored]neven cooling arises 4 to 5 times in a year. Overall, their is a requirement of replacement of refrigerator and I contact to my nearest service center regarding replacement they help me a lot but company cahrging a huge amount of money for replacement.

Problem:
Hercules changed
Relay changed
Suddenly stops working.
Each time ice packed at the back due to which the freezer compartment does not cool properly i.e, it take a lot of time to freeze the food items kept inside it..
Aug 10, 2019
Whirlpool India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 06, 2019
Whirlpool India Customer Care's response

Please provide us with customer registered contact number and residential address. Additionally, you may also provide us customer complaint ID registered through our customer care. So, that we can assist customer.

Whirlpool Support

Shefali Savla Gada
    Jul 5, 2019

Address: D-29, flat no.301,sector-8, Shanti Nagar,Mira road east, Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

My refrigerator is not working since one month, 25days back i have called at your so called customer care & i got the resolution for my problem saying switch off, clean & switch it on.
    I did as per the instruction given, but still same issues again started & after so much of request to customer executive he raised the request for an engineer visit & i took special off from my busy schedules just to resolve it faster your engineer visited, he just checked & said fan needs to be changed it will take probably 1week to repair & resolve. Infact after checking and fitting it back your too much literate engineer forgot some small ring of but to fit it back and he left.
    I was not aware that whirlpool's after service is so pathetic that too when the appliance is in warranty.
    I want quick resolution anyhow otherwise i have to raise this issue very harshly on social media platform tagging all your marketing pupets and mr. Arvind uppal.

Aug 10, 2019
    Jul 08, 2019

We are working on the customer's concern and will share you the further updates shortly.

Whirlpool Support.
    Jul 08, 2019

We got it checked with the service team and confirmed that customer's appliance issue has been resolved. Same communication has been confirmed with the customer.

Whirlpool Support

Sardar Balvinder Singh
      Jul 5, 2019

Address: 15-3-50 gowliguda, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500012

I all customers center for on /off button problem, technician came on the same day checked the washing machines motherboard need to be replace which coast 4500rs he was asking 470rs service visiting, when share this to my friend he send technician who changed a button which cost me only 400 with servicing charge as it clearly show the companies are cheating customer
      Aug 17, 2019
      Jul 05, 2019

We are working on the customer's concern and will share you the further updates shortly.

Whirlpool Support.
      Jul 08, 2019

We got it checked with the service team and confirmed that we have shared the required charges with the customer but he is denying for the services.

Whirlpool Support

kvikram10
        from Mysore, Karnataka
        Jul 4, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

I had raised a complaint about water leakage regarding my whirlpool refrigerator. Sr raised on 06-jun-19 - bg[protected]. Technician visited on 07-jun-19, changed part and charged 3300/-, problem not resolved.
        Even after several follow ups there has been no response.
        2nd sr raised[protected] bg[protected]. Till today 4th july 2019, there is no response.

The problem still remains the same from the time it was first reported.
        Jul 04, 2019
        Updated by kvikram10
        Extremely unhappy with the service received from Whirlpool. Such kind of service will eat into their sales, as people will stop buying their products, due to such poor service.
        Jul 05, 2019

Whirlpool Support.
        Jul 05, 2019
        Updated by kvikram10
        My service request was closed without anyone attending. Such is the customer service from Whirlpool.
        Jul 05, 2019
        Updated by kvikram10
        After my complaint here, a new service request was opened on my behalf and one technician visited and tried to address the problem. We will have to wait and monitor for few weeks to see if the problem is resolved.

Looks like things are not attended to unless we complain to someone. In Bangalore the servicing for refrigerator is done by Max Serve Solutions Pvt. Ltd. - Authorized Service Partner of Whirlpool.
        Jul 06, 2019

We got it checked with the service team and confirmed that customer's appliance issue has been resolved. Same communication has been confirmed with the customer.

Whirlpool Support
        Jul 08, 2019
        Updated by kvikram10
        As stated earlier, after my complaint here, things started moving and a technician visited and performed corrective action. As of now we are still monitoring to see if issue is resolved. If you can keep this open for a week, will update and confirm if the issue has been resolved.
        Nov 09, 2019
        Updated by kvikram10
        Till to date the leaking continues. I have kind of given up on getting this rectified. Will not consider Whirlpool in my future purchases
        Nov 09, 2019
        Updated by kvikram10
        It is unfortunate as I feel product is good but service is a lot to be desired

ppunnarao
          Jul 1, 2019

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522004

Sir, my name is p. Punnarao from guntur and my mobile number is [protected]. I purchased whirlpool on october 2015 at vijay digital, guntur. Problem started on 15.06.2019 i. E, compressor is not running and air will come into fridge. I will rise complaint on 17.06.2018. Service man will come and check the fridge on that day and he said compressor is not working. It will take 7 days or 9 days to fix my problem. Ok but still now my problem is not solved and no response from whirlpool service point still to date. Please try to solve my problem as soon as possible...
          Aug 17, 2019
          Jul 01, 2019

Whirlpool Support.
          Jul 17, 2019

Whirlpool Support

rajeshsaraf13
            Jun 29, 2019

Address: 269 g.t.road.liluah.howrah, 147 g.g.road.howrah, Kolkata, West Bengal, 711204

I lodged a complain regarding my refrigerator in customer care, work was assigned to sintech techno appliances, gn-4 sec-v salt lake, the door alarm was continuously alarming.
            The technician came and told that there is a problem in circuit, he opened the circuit and took with him stating that he will have to check it, after 3 days they told there is a problem in a circuit and a parts had been changed amounting rs 550, the person came and installed the circuit, but the problem which i faced the 1st day of ringing alarm was the same, then he told me that the censor of door alarm is faulty
            And have to be changed. The cost being rs 3000/-, i agreed but till date there is no response... This srevice centre is fraud
            My job no. Being 19 f 20014
            Kindly take action
            Aug 1, 2019
            Jul 01, 2019

As there is no complaint number or contact detail provided, we are unable to communicate with the concerned person. Hence, we have asked customer to share the details, so that we can do the needful.

Whirlpool Support
            I lodged a complain regarding my bajaj microwave service at Sintech Techno Appliances (GN-4, SEC-5, Salt Lake).They send a technician on same day and take my microwave panel board which was said that within 24hours they informed me about the repairing cost.But after 10days then didn't even inform the cost then i put mail on tweeter after that they give the estimate of repair cost of Rs 1570/- and 400 rupees inspection charges which are included 6month warranty if the same issue persists.But After 3days the same issue is arriving now after 1month of daily following up several time they don't even send a technician to recheck it.now when i called them they just only said we will send the technician tomorrow..i dont know how could this type of irresponsible person get the franchisee from reputed company like @Bajaj.Totally fraud service center and bajaj should take the necessary action against this Center.otherwise public can't trust the aftersales services towards Bajaj.Horrible experience with the service.

Name-Arka Mitra
            Contact-[protected]

refrigerator repair not satisfied - Comment #3919389 - Image #0

Swati.Rai.07
              Jun 27, 2019

Address: Barauni, Begusarai, Bihar, 851112

My 9 months old refrigerator stopped cooling. I called the customer support center. They registered my complaint and send a technician.

The technician detected that there was some leakage of gas in the deep freezer section and he told that the chamber has to be replaced. He asked me to pay 3650 rupees for that. At first, i disagreed to pay as my product was on warranty and denied his service. Then the technician told it will cost minimum 2500 rupees, but i denied service again.

Next day on talking to customer support again, i came to know that glass, rubber, etc are not covered under warranty. The technician again demanded 3650 rupees. He told the chamber has to be replaced, gas has to be refilled and filter has to be put. Also, he asked for the service charge.

My first question is - why should i pay a service charge when my product is on the warranty and i am already bearing the cost of spare parts?

Upon arguing, he asked me to pay 3250 rupees overall.

My second question is - if they are charging the correct price, why does the amount vary?

After asking about the price of parts, the technician told me the price as follows:
              205 liter chamber - 1850 rupees
              Gas filling - 850 rupees
              Filter - 200 rupees

Upon visiting a nearby whirlpool shop, i came to know that chamber costs only 1152 rupees (For 180 l chamber). Also in my locality, gas refilling cost comes around 200 rupees.

My third question is why whirlpool service center people are charging me a heavier amount as compared to market price?
              Aug 9, 2019
              Jun 28, 2019

Whirlpool Support
              Jul 09, 2019

We got it checked with the service team and confirmed that customer's issue has been resolved. Same communication has been confirmed with the customer.

Whirlpool Support
              Purchased wirpool split AC on 19Jun19 from flipcart, but till today 02Jul19 installation has not been done. Several complain has been logged in customer care ( PT[protected], PT[protected]), but it's of no use.

high cost of refrigerator spare parts - Comment #3475331 - Image #0
              Whirlpool India Customer Care's response, Jul 3, 2019

Whirlpool Support.

shiv786ihs
                Jun 27, 2019

complaint letter for ac not working

Address: 332 Ravinagar Mughalsarai, Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh, 233101

With all due respect, i am writing this letter with a complaint regarding your services. Since the past 4 years, the ac installed in my master bedroom has not been working properly. Its gas get leaked every year and it stop cooling. The day when the ac was installed, the gas got leaked the same day. Every year your technician visit at my house refill the gas and even kept the ac in under their supervision in service centre for twice in last...
                Nr.khan114
                Jun 26, 2019

Address: R-251,Adarsh Colony,NH-4, Nit ,Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Hello everyone i am Ayesha khan and i purchased one semi automatic washing machine 7.5kg (M.no-30161) on[protected] from Faridabad Haryana, from first day of purchase machine started giving problems and even not working now. I have put service request twise in whirlpool they came but they did *Jugaad* everytime which i don't like.

Problems:-
                1.washing tub produces annoying noise .
                2.dryer top cover opens automatically when i use dryer.

They came many times for service but positive results never come. So i According to my 11 month o[censored]se i can't trust on whirlpool brand anymore and i need replacement as early as can.
                Jul 12, 2019
                It is working fine for now lets see what happen next!
                Jun 27, 2019
                Updated by Nr.khan114
                Engineers came today and replace few faulty parts now let's see what will happen next, how long it will run properly.
                Jun 28, 2019

Whirlpool Support
                Jun 28, 2019

Whirlpool Support

Sudstrips
                  Jun 25, 2019

Address: Near marol naka,sagbaug, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

Sir, i am abhilasha tripathi from powai, mumbai. I had purchased a whirlpool washing machine of 6.2 kg weight top loaded fully automatic. Recently we were experiencing noise coming out of the machine so we called for help. The people took it for repair for a week. But due to us not being instation, when they delivered, my in-laws recieved it. They didn't thought of checking it and when we came, we experienced the noice again. So we called them up, they say that its our fault that we didn't check it at first, but we got it for e years of warranty, so thought that they would replace it. But they made an excuse that whirlpool is a provider and the service may be provided by reliance digital and the people who took the machine were they in case i didn't mentioned. So i contacted them again but they kept making excuses that they are making of parts. So i asked for a different method, a lady provider there suggested me on call that i must hire a man from outside to fix it and she shall provide the money of warranty, i called him, he took his service charge of 350 rs and said it would require rs 6000 for fixing it. The lady said she would not give the money and we are at loss now. We recieve bad response from the centre and are too angry. I request you to do the rightful justice.
                  Jul 27, 2019
                  Jun 26, 2019

Whirlpool Support
                  Sep 13, 2019

Our service team tried to contact customer but couldn't get through since long. Hence, we are closing this complaint.

Whirlpool Support
                  Sep 14, 2019

Our service team tried to contact customer but couldn't get through since long. Hence, we are closing this complaint.

Whirlpool Support

Kumar Gaurav9
                    Jun 25, 2019

I have raised a ticket "bg[protected]" request to fix the issue on 18.06.2019 at 08.00 am and still no one from whirlpool responded.

I have sent email to provided email id but no response

Called multiple time to customer care call center and they are opening new ticket and closing the old one but not providing the support.

Whirlpool engineer called 2 time till now and told sir will come at 2pm or 3pm but he is not turning up, and he will not wait for response and cut the phone, post they will close the ticekt and every day i have to call customer care center to open the call.
                    Sunil from whirlpool bangalore service manager - he is also not responding call and last he pickup my call on 20.06.2019 and told he will send the engineer tomorrow between 10pm to 12. Pm, but still his engineer not came to fix the issue.

Whirlpool is giving all false commitment and charging for service, their representative giving all false commitment.
                    Aug 23, 2019
                    Jun 26, 2019

Whirlpool Support
                    Jul 23, 2019

Whirlpool Support

Christine Raj
                      from Gadhinglaj, Maharashtra
                      Jun 25, 2019

Address: Pune, Pune, Maharashtra

It has been almost a month since i've been trying to get my washing machine fixed. Whirlpool customer service states that the complaint request i raised was closed the next day without my consent.

Everyday the authorised service centre makes excuses, the manager mr. Nair is incompetent even after escalating my issue to him.

Tried contacting the head office of whirlpool but have been unsuccessful in trying to seek a resolution.
                      Jul 30, 2019
                      Jun 26, 2019

Whirlpool Support
                      Aug 27, 2019

Whirlpool support

Ravinder Rajoriya
                        Jun 24, 2019

Address: New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110074

Dear whirlpool/team,

I had bought a refrigerator (Model no. 70773, and s. No. Inc[protected] “whirlpool 190 l 3 star direct cool single door refrigerator” (Wde 205 cls 3s grey-e, grey) from amazon.in dated :[protected], order #[protected].

My fridge stopped working from 6th june, 2019 (Morning), so i called whirlpool customer care, and registered a complaint (Sr number dl[protected]) same day, dated[protected]Thursday).

Then the same day[protected] whirlpool’s technician came and told us, this fridge's compressor is now not working, and therefore he will come again with another senior technician and will change the fridge compressor.

Next day[protected] another whirlpool’s technician came, and checked the refrigerator and told us, that we must have you used a knife and made a hole/puncture in refrigerator’s freezer. And now our fridge is not covered in warranty - we will have to pay for repairing.

Please be informed that we are not responsible for that hole/puncture. That hole/puncture was already there; there would have been a piece of plastic or a rubber piece which was removed while cleaning, and that's why the fridge's gas got out. Please note that hole is in perfect square shape - such a hole cannot be made with a knife; even if someone tries to make a hole, such accurate square shape will not be made. Refrigerator’s freezer plate has not moved even a little bit. How is it possible? Also, can any sane person spoil their own new property like this?

I had called customer care (Whirlpool) on saturday evening (Date[protected]; they had told me that the technician would come on monday around 11:00 am. But no technician came, therefore i again called on monday after 11:00 clock. Customer care asked me to kindly wait till 2:00 pm, as they have again arranged a technician for us. However, this time also nobody turned up.

Finally a technician mr. Aakash kumar came on 7th june, 2019, who asked me to call mr. Mohit sharma, his senior executive. I called mr. Mohit sharma, who again accused me with same blame that we only have made the hole/ puncher in the freezer. Mr. Mohit also told me this is not covered in warranty.

This is very disappointing that we did not get any help from either your customer care (Whirlpool) or any service department of whirlpool.

We request you to take an immediate action on urgent basis to solve my problem, otherwise i will be compelled to go to the consumer court.

Ravinder kumar
                        Jul 30, 2019
                        Jun 25, 2019

Whirlpool Support
                        Jun 25, 2019
                        Dear Team.

We got it checked with the service team and confirmed that appliance has been mishandled by the customer, Also, informed customer that appliance rectification would be carried out on chargeable basis but customer is denying for the services.

Whirlpool Support

Surbhimalhotra
                          Jun 24, 2019

— on 4th june 2019, my 190 lt single door whirlpool refrigerator (Out of warranty) stopped cooling. Rather than calling any local vendor for repair, i got in touch with whirlpool customer care at their call centre number [protected] at around 8:00 am. The agent promised for a technician call back in 2 hrs time. Since it was a work day, i had to take off from work because we could not miss the technician visit.
                          — nobody called within the stipulated time and i had to call customer service multiple times to follow up. Ultimately after a lot of calls, a technician (Venkat) from max serve solutions pvt limited visited our house at 4:30 pm. He was quick to attribute the problem to a faulty relay and starter, which he immediately replaced.
                          — we were charged rs 2200 for the spares (Relay and starter only) and rs 350 as visit/repair charge. We were informed that these new parts have a warranty of 6 months from now.
                          — even though the refrigerator started working, there were increased incidents of power tripping the mcb in our house but neither us nor our electrician could ascertain the reason.
                          — on friday, 21st june 2019 morning, we were able to pinpoint the power issue to the refrigerator, because as soon as it was switched on, the mcb tripped. We immediately called up the whirlpool customer care at 10:12 am and we were promised a technician call within 2 hours and resolution within 24 hours.
                          — we received a call from max serve solutions pvt ltd to confirm whether we have lodged a complaint, but no time was confirmed for the technician visit.
                          After stipulated (2 hrs) time passed, we kept pursuing both the whirlpool customer care and max serve to get a confirmation about the technician visit. Unfortunately, both kept passing the buck to each other and promising that within next 2 hours technician will visit. Another working day spent at home following up and waiting for the technician to come.
                          — during the next 24 hours, there were multiple calls to customer care and very unpleasant interactions where we were given a different name and mobile numbers of technicians (Who either did not pick their calls or kept promising they are on the way and will reach within 20 mins), a technician visited our house on 22nd jun at 4:30 pm.
                          — technician attributed the problem to the compressor and told that the relay was faulty and may have burned the compressor motor.
                          — the technician even tried to check the fault with a new relay and starter.
                          — during this time, i happened to pick the packaging of the two products and was surprised to see the mrp mentioned for one product as rs 391 and for the other as around rs 480.
                          — i reconfirmed the cost of the products from the visiting technicians as well as online portals and to my surprise, the costs are in a similar range as mentioned in the previous point. This means i was cheated by the technician last time and he also installed a faulty relay causing the compressor motor to burn.
                          — my immediate call to whirlpool customer care had been inconclusive, where whirlpool customer care (Agent - mr chandru and supervisor - mr natraj) disowned the responsibility of over-charging and mentioned that the service provider is directly responsible for charging the customer and they have no way to find if i have been charged more than the mrp of the spare parts. They mentioned that their job is only to register the complaints and pass the lead to a service centre.
                          — next, i called up max serve solution where i had a word with mr sunil, who after listening to the story, put my call on hold for more than 10 mins only to revert that the person from the stores is busy with another call and they will call me back within 10 mins. No calls were returned and my subsequent calls (To number[protected] were unanswered.
                          — despite trying to connect to them again a few times, there is no response at all and mr sunil is not even taking my call.

This is so frustrating and has completely shattered my trust in the whirlpool brand. Both whirlpool and their representative max serve solutions pvt ltd are responsible for:
                          — cheating: whirlpool india (And its authorised representative) has charged me way over the mrp of the spare parts.
                          — non-functional product: the faulty spare part that was recently replaced by your technician has caused the compressor damage and left me with a non-functional refrigerator.
                          — deficiency of service and mental agony: neither the commitment of time was kept nor the technician responded to my calls which resulted in the loss of 2 working days for me.
                          — unplanned expenses for me to buy a new product: since the refrigerator is an essential commodity at home, i can no longer keep on waiting for whirlpool india or its representative to respond to the call. I am literally forced to purchase a new refrigerator.

Whirlpool has lost a loyal customer and should compensate me for all the deficiencies, case of cheating, mental agony and cost of a new refrigerator which is a burden on me.
                          Jun 25, 2019

Whirlpool Support
                          Jul 04, 2019

Whirlpool Support
                          Jul 04, 2019
                          Updated by Surbhimalhotra
                          Whirlpool Support, what do you mean by a resolution? What do you mean by confirmation with the customer (me)? Your apology and acknowledgement that your technician was at fault and has already been fired is not a resolution for the mental agony, case of cheating and unnecessary additional expense of buying a new refrigerator. This is like sprinkling salt on my wound. Highly disappointed with Whirlpool!

Muskan Saxena
                            Jun 24, 2019

Address: Jalalabad near Khanaiya laal dharamsala spn, 242212

I complain to spn service center of your company they took double prise of parts on exchanging parts and took too much service charge ni of service center spn is [protected]
                            When I compare tha price online parts are too cheap the coustomer care give us very costly spare parts than net on the net the parts are of cheap rate i will send u the image of price taken by coustomer care for changing spare parts first of all the service is very bad on call them many times they come and maintain the refrigerator and when he come he will take 3 times of the actual price that is really unexpected by company it is very disappointed
                            Jul 30, 2019
                            Jun 24, 2019
                            Updated by Muskan Saxena
                            Their is no action taken when we complain this to the head of service center very disappointed very poor service
                            Jun 26, 2019

Whirlpool Support
                            Sep 05, 2019

Our service team tried to contact Customer but couldn't get through since long. Hence, we are closing this complaint.

Whirlpool Support

C Raj
                              from Raia, Goa
                              Jun 24, 2019

Address: Chrrysalis, Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

Registered a case few weeks back regarding clothes tearing in the drum. Technician visited after a lot of follow ups and threats. Decided to change the drum. Confirmed on saturday for today and now no response. Everyone's lying and the case shows closed. What are we supposed to do, throw out the washing machine or make a social media awareness protest? What kind of customer service is this, no one cares, no one acknowledges and no one wants to complete a job to customer satisfaction. Mistake buying whirlpool. Never again!
                              Jul 26, 2019
                              Jun 24, 2019

Whirlpool Support
                              Aug 12, 2019

Whirlpool Support
                              Dec 04, 2019
                              Updated by C Raj
                              This was never resolved, I had to.purchase a new washing machine

FrancisPV
                                Jun 18, 2019

Address: RZ-15A First floor, Peepalwali Gali, Mahavir Enclave, New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

We have purchased Whirlpool refrigerator in 2013 from a shop in Tilak nagar. Yesterday (17/06/2019) it caught fire from inside. Light suddenly dripping down and burning smell came from the refrigerator. I opened the doors dense dark smoke came outside I realized something wrong will happen suddenly. I remove the electric connection and quickly sjiftef the refrigerator to the balcony. I feared any fire start no fire engine reach for evacuation and help bacame our Gali is small and closed. The fire was so sharp and intense that melt the internal parts.Dark smoke caused breathing difficulty. By the grace of God blast not happened.I register a complaint to the customer service yesterday ( 17/06/2019) only..This onsident could have lead to blast and it was a matter of our lives. I cl for emergency but they said will visit tomorrow also charge 300 plus GST.
                                Who is responsible for this damage
                                Why customer should suffer
                                Matter should be solve immediately.

Pls do the needful to keep the trust and avoid more consequent actions

Francis
                                Jul 20, 2019
                                Jun 18, 2019
                                Updated by FrancisPV
                                My contact number asked & given now
                                Jun 19, 2019

Whirlpool Support
                                Jul 31, 2019

We hope your concern has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else you need help with.

Whirlpool Support

Priyank.Mishra
                                  Jun 20, 2019

Address: SG 59 Shastrinagar Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

My washing machine is classic 601s
                                  After warranty. Isues is that during the rinse and spin the rotator was not working. I raised a service request. For which I payed 2000 rs. The issue has not been resolved. And after taking the machine to service centre. It worked for 10 days. Now the same issue is appearing. for SR NumberGB[protected]

Firstly the issue was incorrectly diagnosed and a dumpvalve was changed.
                                  Which is part for draining the water. (draining was never an issue).that caused water leaking as well.

I placed another service call.
                                  And then the engineer visited and informed carelessly that the water leakage is just normal. And suggested to continue using the machine.

Secondly I placed a service call again and asked for some other engineer.
                                  Who took time and diagnosed the machine well. He also informed that the issue is not in valve. He checked and replaced the motor condenser and drive belt.
                                  I did not share the service request closure. And kept it open for monitoring. The leakage was stopped. Still spilling a spoon of water on each wash.
                                  However now the machine started making smashing sound. And after a wash the same issue started and the machine is not going through rinse and spin cycle.

Another engineer visited and changed the PCB. The machine worked for one wash and again the same issue started happening.
                                  The service center guy suggested that this needs to go to service center and every thing will be fine.

After 2 days I received the washing machine with minute scratches. It worked finally for 1 day. Then I had to leave the house for vacations. And when I came back the issue started appearing back again.

I was informed now the capacitor and motor was changed. Still the same sound is appearing which I was having before the machine broke.
                                  I shot a video and sent to the service engineer. Now they have diagnosed that the issue is with the bearing...

This has just caused me trouble waste of time. Since firstly why It was diagnosed in correctly.
                                  Why was it not completely repaired when was taken to service center.
                                  Why was my appeal of noise was rejected and advised to continue to use the machine. Which might have caused more trouble then a corrective action.

Hope this can be solved.
                                  Jul 30, 2019
                                  Jun 22, 2019

Whirlpool Support

puneethms
                                    Jun 17, 2019

Address: #251, 9th cross, 2nd main, kaveripura, kamakshipalya, bangalore-560079, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560079

Dear Sir/Mam
                                    Your representative visited my place 2 days back on request to repair the leakage in washing machine and i have paid a bill of 3800 Rs for nothing.. The problem of leakage has escalated and the representative is not ready to visit my place to rectify the same before 11:30 am to rectify the same.
                                    The service seems to be highly unprofessional.
                                    Hope you address the issue ASAP.
                                    Visit of the representative for inspection : 14/06/2019
                                    Revisit of your representative with required accessories : 14/05/2019
                                    Leakage problem not solved and technician is not ready to visit in the time of customers convenience ie before 11:30 am.
                                    Jul 24, 2019
                                    Jun 18, 2019

Whirlpool Support
                                    Jun 19, 2019

Our service team tried to contact customer but couldn't get through.

Whirlpool Support

Ajaysah143
                                      Jun 17, 2019

Address: House No- SW/015/0169, Mahant Nagar, Near Vodaphone Tower, Mahant Baba Mandir, Katihar (Bihar), Katihar, Bihar, 854105

I have purchase a new whirlpool refrigerator on 8th May 2019 online through Flipkart. Due to my old refrigerator i lapsed replacement policy.
                                      After that when we use this product it was not cooking properly. So i complainted to whirlpool company. Whirlpool Executive visited 3 times but they could not resolve cooling problem in my new refrigerator and they assure only that problem will be resolve.
                                      I am not purchase this refrigerator to complain again and again. So it is my humble request to you please do what ever you can to replace this product.
                                      Jul 22, 2019
                                      Jun 18, 2019

Whirlpool Support
                                      Aug 10, 2019

Whirlpool Support