Search results: 24999 matching "Mother"
Sahara India Pariwar — Maturity amount claim (complaint)
great problem as my mother has been hospitalise and at the same time 9 am not able to pay the tritment fees fof my anly son. So, please maturity the saiar amounton early as posible and help my family to servive... Sripavani
Mother of
D. Sneha Jagath saradhi
10 class, CBSE
Subhashnagar, sagarnagar
Visakhapatnam-45
Andhrapradesh.
Cell No. [protected], [protected]... 1 hour, after that Mother Board and HDMI port is also gone.
Again followed next 5 days with support team, now WIFI card is also not working. And I am in a loop now that within 10 days all the parts of laptop is damaged. I talked with the support team to replace but they are not getting it... Hi my mother got admitted in The hospital for Post menupausal bleeding, before that we visted the Concerned person for the QUOTATION for the whole package which was 80 to 85k including 4 days twin sharing bed. THIS IS CLEARLY WRITTEN BY THE CONCERNED PERSON ON THE QUOTATION.
And after 4 days when they generated the bill it came to be 148433 Almost double... ![]() Verified Company West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company [WBSEDCL]Customer Care Service available The consumer id is with the name of my mother. But no confirmation message delivered in registered mobile. Online payment status shows no history available.
Details of the Customer
Name: Surama Bhattacharjee
Customer Id:[protected]
Registered mobile number: [protected]
Kindly look into the matter... there is problem with mother board. when i was given mobile for repair i could receive calls and messages and only display was not working. I am very disappointed and frustrated with this unethical behaviour of the Samsung Towlichowki service centre team. Now the manager Pavan is not interested to talk and he says its their decision to decide on whats the problem... Sir my mother lives alone here in Nagaur and most of the times no one lives at home. The usual bill is not more than 3k but everytime they charge us extra units without even checking the meter correctly and cause of that we have to pay bill in really huge amount. This month only I paid 8571/- rupees... I Rashmi falswal had joined Mother's pride play school new colony branch gurugram in year 2014 and I quit in the year March 2016 . After some time when Applied for my PF amount the organisation that is mother's pride not is not approving my KYC for the PF amount. This is the main reason of my complaint... flight ticket for my mother's journey from Chandigarh to London (Heathrow) for April 12, 2021 and back to Chandigarh for 21 September, 2021 through MakeMyTrip. The booking of round trip was made on March 21, 2021. The booking ID on MakeMyTrip is NN[protected].
As per the booking details the flight (Virgin Atlantic
VS-354) had to depart from London at 21:10 hrs on 20 September and reach Mumbai at 10:45 hrs on 21 September, and after that, with a layover of 5 hrs 20 mins, my mother had to board the next flight (Vistara
UK-651) from Mumbai at 16:05 hrs to reach Chandigarh (the final destination) at 18:30 hours on 21 September... One97 Communications — Request for Money refund (complaint)
been debited from my mother's account without any otp process where it mentioned that the money has been debited by one 97 communication. I have given complaint in the bank but they have not taken any action.
Please refund the amount urgently... Samsung — Samsung Mobile Phone Samsung M51 sold defective piece with no customer support. (complaint)
they mentioned it was mother board problem.
Service center mentioned that, it is a defective piece, they told that they will raise a Job Card ([protected]) to get approval from Samsung India. Additionally they told we will get a call from Supervisor. That call we never received, even after repeatedly call them and reminding for 10 times, they wouldn't connect to the supervisor, as he is always busy...
My grandmother who is staying after recently losing her husband in COVID is now scared for her life.
Due Train honking and noise . She is not able to sleep well and is having anxiety attacks therby deteriorating her health.
My Mother cant work from home or attend calls due to excessive noise in from trains... Team, my mother invisted lump sum amount in your company in 1997 and maturity is due is in next year. Please confirm how maturity will be settled and whom should we contact req contact number and email for further communication.
Receipt no - 97/51556... I would never expected such for my mother's health. Though she is unfit but i want that she should live a long and happy life. Shame on you guys, for playing with medicine delivery dates just for the sake of money is that makes you an organization to be the best i regret that! From today i committed that i will never order medicine from netmeds neither assured anyone order from netmeds, After several complaints the medicine was not able to deliver on time for my mother... to sunflame chimney (mother board problem).
Many times visited the shop owner about this complaint where I purchased this product (sri vasavi metals Guntakal (town) anantapur (district) Andhra pradesh (state).
He say's that service centre person is not lifting call every time.
Since one month completed by giving complaint but no response till now... complain not only about my mother but for every patient who have no one with them, I hope you'll take strict acting against it... These fDs were in name of my mother in law. On her behalf I was dealing with bank... OnePlus India — OnePlus Smart TV Y series 80 cm (complaint)
said, it might be has mother board issue, so will change mother board after he'll get from the centre, but it's been now ten day, I didn't got any solution . and technician not picking up the and chat team not responding as well.
Tell me sir what should I do, should I purchase a one more tv ?
This is complaint reference id - Reference id - 7UKGFUODCIKJ
My contact number - [protected]... and second was the mother board. Estimated cost told was 1250 and 1850 approx. I told her to place the order and get parts arranged.
Also I told her that why shall we be paying for cost of part which got damaged due to negligence of your service engineer.
On which she said I will check with my service engineer, as he did not mentioned them about the incident... you can upload your mother's vaccination certificate to get an approval.
Phase 5:
I got an approval on 5th September, Indigo Airlines checked all the documents too. My wife and kid reached HIA on 5th September 2021 at 8:00 pm.
Unfortunately, they did not allow them to enter Qatar due to the new restrictions by MOPH... Golden Forests India Ltd — Re-issue of cheque (complaint)
was issued under my mother in law’s name- N Veena Naidu[protected]. However the cheque was misplaced due to certain circumstances.
Recently I could relocate the cheque but the bank is not allowing us to clear it due to expiration of the cheque according to the date.
Requesting you to please revert back with the resolution on how to get the cheque reissued... Capgemini — Working from home affecting family (complaint)
My mother (her mother-in-law) has to look after baby and then even cook, her health is taking severe damage for this. Despite of saying many times the company doesn't give damn about it. The policy should be strick regarding working hour of employees. The employee is working from home does not mean that they don't have any personal life... Medi Assist India — Claim not yet paid / settled (complaint)
reimbursement claim for my mother . The claim was processed on 1 September 2021 and is in ready for payment status since 1 September 2021 . They told that the claim amount will be paid to me in 7 working days . Already 16 days are passed still the claim amount is not paid to me . Whenever I call or mail medi assist they say that the claim will be paid shortly and their is some technical issue... & is diagonised as mother board problem after 1months of service repair attempt. Cost estimate 10k.
The customer care doesn't bother calling up & has the audacity of challenging the customer. Moreover the center in charge tries to reason without knowing the facts defending his tremendously incompetent staff... | |