Search results: 25000 matching "Mother"

Verified
Verified Company
Netmeds
Customer Care Service available
Netmeds — Fake multivitamin reached my mother (complaint)
Dr Jyoti Deswal
from Chandigarh, Punjab
I ordered a combo of swisse vitamins one of the items came with broken seal and different colour tablets
father-in-law found her and mother-in-law. My sister's husband's name is Manoj, he is on the driver's post in Mcd. Today I have written a complaint in Police Thane Madhu Vihar and his and my medical Report also. when we were killed. There is a policeman in Madhu Vihar police station who is talking to me in a dirty way and was neither taking my complaint nor taking my medical examination...
Verified
Verified Company
NIOS
NIOS — Father and mother Name correction in my 12th marksheet (complaint)
Lalimaa
from Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
name-Ishwar lal mali Mother name-Devki bai mali But the correct name is Ishwar Lal mahajan Devki bai mahajan It is request to you sir kindly help to correct my parents name Thanks and regards Lalit mahajan M. no. [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
National Institute Of Open Schooling
National Institute Of Open SchoolingMother sir name is not updated in nios website and June-2021 result (complaint)
Bhasker Giri
but sir my problem related to mother Sir Name I word is not updated in june-2021 result. My mother name- Reena Giri And june examination result showing in- REENA GIR which was not fully fill in result. I have applied correction in mother Sir name and it is approved. but sir my result showing in-REENA GIR why? So please kindly requesting to considering my request and updating and last I word missing mother sir name in result...
Verified
Verified Company
Punjab National Bank [PNB]
Punjab National Bank [PNB] — Pension of my Mother Mrs Minoti Mukherjee not remitted since Nov.21 (complaint)
mukherjeesub
My Mother Mrs Minoti Mukherjee is a Pension holder and went to PNB to provide the Biometric test and also submitted the manual life certificate for getting her pension from Punjab national Bank, kidderpore Branch, 73 Diamond Harbour Road, Kolkata 700023. Her Pension has been stopped since November 2021...
Verified
Verified Company
National Institute Of Open Schooling
National Institute Of Open SchoolingMother sir name is not updated in nios website (complaint)
Bhasker Giri
Mother sir name is not updated in nios official website. my mother sir is approved but it is not updated in nios official website JUNE -2021 session results. my mother name - REENA GIRI and last sir name I word is not updated in JUNE-2021 results. so please kindly requesting to updated my mother sir name in JUNE-2021 result...
buragapu ramesh
in two months it's mother board expired. Tv has not worked. I have warranty for 3 years. I complaint to kodak customer service in one month back. Till they tell me wait 10 to 12 days every time...
Verified
Verified Company
MakeMyTrip India
MakeMyTrip India — Refund for cancelled ticket due to losing my mother, not received yet. (complaint)
NikitaKapsime
time when I lost my mother...
Verified
Verified Company
Royaloak Furniture
Royaloak Furniture — Have delivered a China Made LED Torch..I was not home so my mother received the (complaint)
umesh mk
I was not home so my mother received the...
Sibi Aadarsh
April and he replaced Motherboard and a Lvds cable again and did some software update. With this replacement of motherboard, the laptop camera stopped working completely. When we raised complaint again with Dell customer care, the dell service person changed the laptop camera first. After changing camera also the camera did not function...
Aakash Gill 5
There was almost 105 days of my mother's death. This is very tough time for me. As there is only 2 member in my family one is me and other is my brother. The staff behaviour towards the patient and their relative was not so good. Even they always try to convey that they are making a free of cost favour...
Verified
Verified Company
Madhya Gujarat Vij Company [Mgvcl]
Madhya Gujarat Vij Company [Mgvcl] — Behaviour inappropriate with my mother (complaint)
Rocky1723
from KHAMBHAT, Gujarat
wireman arrived my mother have showed the bill the bill and another one payed online . He dis repectly answer my mother that he will not allow to chek any online feature payment . And argued loudly . This is asked why he has done . He said due to pressure by Mr Pinal Patel MGVCL in main office of khambhat ...
Verified
Verified Company
Intex Technologies
Intex Technologies — Intex LEd tv mother Board (complaint)
K S Shadaksharimatha
What abouty order status...
Details below attached...

Jobsheet Number(Ref No.) B[protected]
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
Samsung — M21 Mother Board issue after OS update (complaint)
Anubh23
Need to change Motherboard. Why I should pay 7-8k for new Motherboard. Who is responsible if Hardware is damaged due to glitch in Samsung system update ??? I was using old Mi phone for 4 yr (and it is still working flawlessly just has bit old hardware config...
Verified
Verified Company
Madhur Courier
Madhur Courier — Non delivery of the parcel containing my mother's daily medicine. (complaint)
Shiv789
I had sent my mother's medicine via madhur courier on 2 Nov 2021 having receipt no. [protected] from Balaghat (M. P. ) to Bhopal (M. P. ). I was given assurance from their side that even with considerable delay she will get them in max 4 days. It has been nearly a week and there is no record of the whereabouts of the parcel...
Verified
Verified Company
Christian Medical College
Christian Medical College — I lost my mother due to doctors ignorance (complaint)
prani246
I had got my mother checked in march end to april statting 2021 - cardiology dept-they told the patient is fine and there is no need pf any heart surgery. And i lost my mother a few months later to heart attack. Doctor name harsha teja perla...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
Samsung — Samsung M51 Mother Board damage (complaint)
awadhesh5000
Also told me your motherboard also damaged without any proof. But how to problem within one year 4 - 5 times and also motherboard damage, screen damage etc. According to company policy they are not ready to repair or replace it. It's not fair with customer...
Verified
Verified Company
VLCC
VLCC — Burned my mother hairs (complaint)
Kartikeygupta8
from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
what they did with my mother was unacceptable. My mother had a horrible experience. Vlcc has unskilled staff, They did keratin treatment on my mother which they only suggested and it turned out bizarre. Her hair got burned from the ends and they told us to cut that hair. Instead of accepting their mistake, they were arguing and they did nothing for the same...
Verified
Verified Company
Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society
Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society — Request to release Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society Limited Deposits of My 69+ years old mother (complaint)
usha gupta swati gupta
from Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
My mother, Smt. Usha Gupta (69+ years old), invested in the deposits of “Saharayan Universal Multipurpose Society Limited” during the year 2012 amounting Rs. 40000. 00 ( Two Policy taken of Rs. 20000. 00 each- one in her name ( Smt. Usha Gupta) and another one is in my name - daughter name- Swati Gupta), which were require to redeem in the year 2018 with the twice value...
Verified
Verified Company
Vu Televisions
Vu Televisions — Worst quality of product with sub standard mother board (complaint)
nareshhotta
5 years o[censored]se, the mother board got defective. After a lot of struggle from the service station, the mother board was replaced. To my surprise, the mother board was again failed to operate. I raised a ticket in September asking some technician to attend the same. After attending the issue, it was informed to me that it requires replacement of mother board...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — Order stuck at Mother Hub Gurgaon (complaint)
Paarthg
However, it is still stuck at the MotherHub Gurgaon since the very first day and has not moved. Even though today is the promised delivery date the order is still stuck at Gurgaon facility. I fail to understand if flipkart is unable to deliver on its promised date why does it even promising such dates to us...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB]
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] — My mother's eb connection (complaint)
Gayathiri P
My mother's property is in 10, A jugagraharam, arcot-632503, I am one of the heirs of the property, the eb connection in this address is used by father and sister, she is using the house for commerical purpose, since the connection is meant for domestic usage, she is misusing the tariff, kindly do the needful...
Verified
Verified Company
Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation [CESC]
Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation [CESC] — Not Refunding security deposit of my father in the name of my mother (complaint)
Abhrodeep Chanda
documents on behalf of my mother and CESC had to give a cheque amounting to the security deposit deposited by father, who has expired in May. For changing the connection name to my name, I have also deposited around Rs. 4300 as a security deposit again. But they are not replying back with any information or acknowledgement...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
Samsung — Poor & Defective Mother Board of M31 (complaint)
Omkar_Gupta
from Siliguri, West Bengal
said that it has got motherboard issues and the same needs to be replaced immediately or else the phone will get dead any time. Upon asking the reason for this, the technician said that due to prolonged and excess use the motherboard got damaged. The cost of motherboard is Rs 8500. 00+ with only 90 days warranty...
Verified
Verified Company
Karnataka RDPR
Karnataka RDPR — Land property transfer My father to my Mother (complaint)
nppbgm47
from Belgaum, Karnataka
2012) to transfer to My mother name on 17th Aug 2021, the grampanchat is not taken any action for transfer, we have all the documents that required. 2. I have applied for PM avas yojana for a new house build, still not given. 3. I have applied for the MNREGA scheme for Toilet not given 4...