Search results: 25000 matching "Mother"

Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI]
Customer Care Service available
State Bank Of India [SBI]Mother dairy sbi prepaid card balance not refunded by sbi (complaint)
anuragsinghal77
purchased a prepaid sbi mother dairy card[protected] from booth no. 869. Last month, it stopped working and i had raised a complaint with mother dairy for it and deposited my card to booth number 869. It has a balance of rs 1300. I have been trying to get a new card since last one month and had spoke to mr...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Railways
Indian Railways — Stolen my mother's purse in rajkot station.. (complaint)
Dhaval B. Sampat
am traveling with my mother from rajkot to borivali (Mumbai) station, in the station only when my mother is sitting there, one man has came there and seat near him talking in the mobile in hindi. After some of time he has stolen my mother's purse from her small bag. And when he done this we don't know anything, but after when my mother s looking for a purse in train (After surendranagar station) we know that purse has stolen by that man...
G L Narayanan
from Salem, Tamil Nadu
pension amount for my mother. My father and my elder brother doing mental torchure to her. I am the only person giving her money but i will do until i live. But my father and my elder brother treating and giving mental torchure to her in several ways. They are forcing her to commit suicide. I cant fight against rented police inspector...
pp333
from Ghatampur, Uttar Pradesh
I want to change my father and mother name in my up board high-school mark sheet. My high-school passing year is 2010. But In my intermediate mark sheet the mother and father names are correct. High-school details — Name :- meghna pranjal Roll number :- 0893057 My mother name :- madhubala gupta (In-correct) My father name :- narayan dev gupta (In-correct) Intermediate details — Name :- meghan pranjal Roll number :- 0670037 My mother name :- madhu agarwal (Correct) My father name :- dev narayan agarwal (Correct) Tell me the procedure and the documents...
Verified
Verified Company
Indigo Airlines
Indigo Airlines — Surname change from mother surname to fathers surname on flight ticket (complaint)
s padhy
Passesnger 1# sunanda padhy is mother of anvesh panda (Father name: anil panda) and can carry birth certificate which has both father and mother name. Flight details guwahati to kolkata flight number 6e-6204 (Indigo) departs guwahati on 12/06/17 at 12:25 hrs arrives kolkata on 12/06/17 at 13:40 hrs fare details total fare inr 8145...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — Harassing old mother by collection agents using abusive language (complaint)
Tagore9123
number harassing my old mother over phone using abusive language. When my mother did not attend the call, same lady is calling other person homes in the village and asking them connect to my mother and saying her son did not paid the credit card payment. Even though my brother is in continues contact with same lady...
Verified
Verified Company
Union Bank Of India
Union Bank Of India — About withdrawal of my mother's money (complaint)
M.Salve
from Pathri, Maharashtra
Sir i, am a customer and my mother is a customer o[censored]BI since so many years, Today I went to Rashtrabhasha bank, wardha to withdraw my mother's money as she is patient so cudnt go to bank, the bank employee Mr Chandan singh P. S. 649224. who was on duty today date 15. 04. 2017 . and infront of all customer he humiliated me and mentally, and denied to issue money amount of 5000/(five thousand) and physically he made to stand for 2 hours in bank and socially he humiliated me & harrashed me...
Verified
Verified Company
UCO Bank
UCO Bank — My mother's family pension (complaint)
Ravichander Bhatt
My mother's family pension after my father's death in year 2012 has not been issued to my mother yet. We submitted all the relevant documents long back at their UCO Bank branch in Shahdara, Delhi. The manager keep on saying every time that she has forwarded the documents but do not do the needful to get it issued...
Yogesh.3d3
from Morena, Madhya Pradesh
My father was calling 108 Ambulance and the ambulance person wasted the time in asking questions and keeping the phone i...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Communications
Reliance Communications — Worst Behave and scolding to my mother regarding unauthorized bill of 697 (complaint)
antimsingh
person who called to my mother and abused alot and threat to her about to kill me. my mother is heart patient and she bothered alot...
Kukshanbhag
from Hubli, Karnataka
On 21st March, 2017 at 6>45 pm I purchased medicines worth 136/- from your Hubli-Deshpandenagar outlet and my Visa Credi...
Verified
Verified Company
National Insurance Company
National Insurance Company — Mediclaim reimbursement for Hospitalization of Mother. (complaint)
amsherekar
My Mother Pushpa have NIC mediclaim policy ( 302000/48/15/[protected]) since last 6 years ( All premiums all paid in time almost amount Rs. 54000). We filed the claim ( Claim No. [protected]against her hospitalization ( 20th dec 2016 to 24th Dec 2016) on 4th January 2017 to medi assist Ahmedabad...
Verified
Verified Company
Up Board
Up Board — Subject - Mother name correction (complaint)
raveekumar
diya tha jisame meri MOTHER ke name main mistake ho gayi he my roll no 0071235 correction hetu name RONG NAME -MITHLESH DEVI AND RIGHT NAME-MITHALESH DEVI he . mene sare document meerut by post sent kar diye he jeesa ki hame meerut se bataya gaya tha. Document bheje huye 8th month ho gaye he lekin mark sheet abhi bhi nahi aayi he ...
Ali Shiri
I had taken my mother for a body checkup at holy family hospital. From there they suggested me to take her to gynaecology doctor michelle victor who in turn suggested me to take my mother to surgery doctor bryan sodder. Dr bryan gave my mother some medicines including tab tramazac pd three times a day...
Verified
Verified Company
Rocking Deals
Rocking Deals — Infocus m260 not working due to problem in mother board (complaint)
samy0007
working due to problem in mother board the phone has been kept in the service centre for days more than one and half and i have used the phone phone for only few days and started giving problem when i contacted amazon they u shall try to repair the phone But ashamed to say that the service centre are not intrested in repairing the phone whenever they are contacted they give us only dates so its my request to you to loo in the matter...
Verified
Verified Company
Motorola Solutions
Motorola Solutions — Moto E3 Power - Mobile Phone - Mother Board Issue (complaint)
Megha Mugali
telling that their is a mother board issue, while they promised repairing it within 12 working days Please help me in getting this issue resolved Thanks Megha Mugali [protected] [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Karbonn Mobiles
Karbonn Mobiles — Karbonn aura mother board (complaint)
Amitav Journalist
from Haldia, West Bengal
BUt it got Mother board problems by october 2016. I Deposited it to Karbonn Service Centr at Cuttack, Odisha on dtd. 25/10/2016. they told me to replace Mother board but it will take one months. they given me karbonn customer care number : [protected], to contact them for sending my mother board within a month...
hellog
Mother concern is cheating people by showing these patients (kids) reports to public and collecting amount from Donors. It is completely fraud. Please beware, I also donated amount Rs 5120 for one kids with photo they shared on 23 Jan 2017. Then after the concerned person who call me, an imposter - Abhishek Reddy - contact no[protected], not picking up the calls now...
Verified
Verified Company
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam — Loud temple noise affecting health of mother and childl (complaint)
Aswini Yb
This is pertaining to the society of Savy Dev Ville, Rajnagar Extension, Ghaziabad of Ascent Buildetech.
I have b...
Verified
Verified Company
Punjab National Bank [PNB]
Punjab National Bank [PNB] — Illegal behaviour of bank manager and not giving pension to my mother (complaint)
sunil dhupar
behaved and not giving my mother's pension. She is parallysed and we cant take her to the bank. but manager is not agreeing to give her pension. he has behaved very badly. There is a big line outside the bank. hope u getting my point. i cant take her there. as she cant walk. she cant see from one eye. unka central hospital se illaj chal ra h...
Verified
Verified Company
Eureka Forbes
Eureka Forbes — Faulty and fake mother board sold (complaint)
Hotex007
We have received a faulty fake mother board Contact name saeed Contact no [protected] Strict legal action will be taken Till now this fraud company has not fixed my machine. I am sending my machine to my lawyers for investigation for fraud sale This fraud company has been cheating many customers and never attend to their complaint and unprofessional and rude behavior has been noted always This fraud company has to be shut down...
Verified
Verified Company
Kpn Travels
Kpn Travels — Physical and mental trauma caused to my mother a senior citizen (complaint)
Arunkumar Krishnamoorthy
I booked a kpn bus for my mother, aged 65 yrs from chennai to erode on 24-dec. Boarding pass#bl[protected], pin#[protected] multi-axle with the base fare of rs. 670. She was traveling alone. As per the schedule, she was supposed to board the bus at kpn office perungulathur at 2:30 pm to reach erode at 8pm...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahindra And Mahindra
Mahindra And Mahindra — Kundan mother service issue (complaint)
Moiz K Bohri
from Solapur, Maharashtra
To manager
Mahindra service center
Kundan moters
Pune.

I moiz b. Own an xuv 500 - mh14...
Verified
Verified Company
Paytm Mobile Solutions
Paytm Mobile Solutions — Payment made but mother dairy person refused (complaint)
rakeshkgarg
purchase of milk from mother dairy in sec 59 noida . Mother dairy owner says i have not received the massage, so i will not give milk so i request you please look the matter and sove the queires. It is very surprise shopkeeper stateway says i have not received the massage...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI]
State Bank Of India [SBI] — Not refund money do not credit to my mother account (complaint)
nareee123
transfered amount to my mother account in quick transfer but it not credit to my mother account but amount deducted to my account so please refund to my account. My account no. 31xxxxx5733, my mother account number31xxxxx0652 i am transferd 5000/- on 4th dec, 2016 and 5000/- on 5th dec, 2016 but i transferd the above account in message and transaction statement xxxxxxx652...