Croma Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 15, 2025
Complaints 3285

File a complaint to Croma

Having problems with Croma?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Croma customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Croma reviews & complaints page 131

kiranbhoi
Oct 29, 2015

I placed an order ( Ref. No. SLE006EC0005764 ) for Bajaj OTG 34 L 3400TMCSS Digital on CROMA online store. I received the OTG, but I noticed the handle was damged which I reported to customer care on 08 Oct for which I was assured action in 24-48 hrs but till now I have not got any response to my concern in spite of repeated reminders. I had to take up this matter here so my concern is addressed.
I got a call on 17th Oct regarding my concern and as per discussion I was assured discount since there was no spare piece for replacement. I was promised the discount amount will be credited to my account in the following week. I am still unable to see the amount credited into my account. Please update me on this.
There is no response to my concern, when am I getting my refund? Let me advise for further action.
Nov 25, 2015
They call me to my mobile for replacement of the OTG with Kenstar which I refused, I requested to retain the existing OTG since the damge was physical provied I was given additional discount on the price, a 5% discount on the price was agreed and the amount was transfered to my A/C
Croma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 20, 2020
Croma Customer Care's response
Hi, I trust your issue has been resolved. If not, then we request you to reach out to our customer care team on [protected] or write an email at [protected]@croma.com. They will assist you with the resolution of your concerns.
Dear kiranbhoi,

Thank you for your feedback.

At Croma, our customers are most important to us and it is our constant endeavor to ensure complete customer satisfaction.

Thank you for leaving your contact details with us. We will get back to you shortly.

Team Croma
Dear kiranbhoi,

Trust your complaint with Croma has been resolved.

For any further queries or feedback, do feel free to call us on[protected] or e-mail us at [protected]@cromaretail.com

Complete satisfaction of our customers is most important to us and it is our constant endeavor to ensure the same.

Sincerely,
Team Croma

somsathi
    Oct 28, 2015

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603103

I have purchased a Croma Refrigerator of 250 Litres 5 STar CRAR 2368 Model from Croma Store at Velacherry Chennai on 27th October 2013 bearing invoice SLF02A[protected] with a Replacement Warranty of 2 years and 5 Years for the Condenser Warranty. I have been complaining from past 1 year about the problems that i have been facing, every time a service engineer used to come say that every thing is working fine, but on September 29th 2015 I have complained again saying that there is a water leak and a service engineer came on october 15th 2015 and said that the fan is not working and it has to be replaced and opened the Refrigerator and took the part and said not to use it and said that he will be replacing it in 2 working days. it has been 15 days and wen i am asking for the status every day they are saying that if it doesnt happen in 2 days we would look for next action item to be processed and also said that if we cant make it by 24th October 2015 we would replace the item. Today i have called the customer care, they are asking for one more week. So please look into this issue
    May 30, 2020
    Apr 28, 2020
    Hi, I trust your issue has been resolved. If not, then we request you to reach out to our customer care team on [protected] or write an email at [protected]@croma.com. They will assist you with the resolution of your concerns.
    Dear somsathi,

At Croma, our customers are most important to us and it is our constant endeavor to ensure complete customer satisfaction.

Thank you for leaving your contact details with us. We will get back to you shortly.

Team Croma
    It's ridiculous that it is taking 2 months of time. Please let us know if you cant make it. I would proceed legally.
    Still no one has addressed this issue.
    Dear somsathi,

For any further queries or feedback, do feel free to call us on[protected] or e-mail us at [protected]@croma.com

Complete satisfaction of our customers is most important to us and it is our constant endeavor to ensure the same.

Sincerely,
    Team Croma

zubaire50
      Oct 28, 2015

Address: 600002

I gon croma shop to buy samsung j7 gold i saw the demo peace of gold samsung j7 and i ordered it and i had paid the bill by debit card after paying the bill they are saying gold colour is not available we hav only black colour .on that day i had waited almost 4 hours in shop itself becoz they told they will bring from other branches.but they didnt .after that they asked 2days of time to deliver. but they didnt.after that they asked more two days but they didnt.ihad paid the money on 17/10/2015 today date is 27/10/2015 till this day they are delaying.very very ...
      May 24, 2020
      Apr 20, 2020
      Dear zubaire50,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. This will help us greatly to improve our service standards for you.

We would like to get in touch with you. Request you to share with us your contact details (phone number or registered e-mail id) to allow us to get back to you.

Sincerely,
      Team Croma
      Dear zubaire50,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. This will help us greatly to improve our service standards for you.

We would like to get in touch with you. Request you to share with us your contact details (phone number or registered e-mail id) to allow us to get back to you.

Sincerely,
      Team Croma
      Dear Zubaire50,

If you wish to get in touch with us for any purpose, please feel free to call us on[protected] or just SMS to 56677 and we will call you back.

Team Croma

dakshata1979
        Oct 26, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400088

I had lodged a complaint on 7th of October for my 1.5 tons split A/C . The technician visited me on 9th of October and informed me that the copper coil needs replacement. It's been 17 days now I have been calling the customer care number everyday to ask when it will be replaced? The executives there are not able to give me an answer and always request for 24hrs or day end for my problem to be resolved. However, nothing has been done. Given the heat in Mumbai this has caused so much inconvenience. Also, people buy croma products due to the after sale service and part availability. My a/c is under extended warranty.
        My complaint number is MUM71015FS00048.
        Aug 12, 2021
        Apr 20, 2020
        Deardakshata1979,

Team Croma
        Dear dakshata1979,

For any further queries or feedback, do feel free to call us on[protected] or e-mail us at [protected]@cromaretail.com

Sincerely,
        Team Croma

Rishi Rajgarhia
          Oct 25, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

I purchase one LG Television in August 2013 from Croma, Saket store, New Delhi. 2 year extended warranty was sold without informing that it is Cromas inhouse service station. I have been facility problem with my Television for last one year and have complaint at Croma several time. They have serviced the TV several time but problem has not been completely resolved till date. This time it is even worse that service guy just blamed the problem on cable. We have referred the problem to Cable guy who in turn changed the entire wire. But the problem is still not resolved. I have been trying to call at your call center but there is no response. I have sent SMS "warranty" as per instruction but still there is no response. I am very very disappointed with TATA customer care. You can get the product and other detail against my registered mobile number [protected].
          May 27, 2020
          Apr 20, 2020
          Hi Sir, I trust your issue has been resolved. If not, then we request you to reach out to our customer care team on [protected] or write an email at [protected]@croma.com. They will assist you with the resolution of your concerns.
          Dear Rishi Rajgarhia,

At Croma our customers are most important to us and it is our constant endeavor to ensure complete customer satisfaction.

Team Croma

virendra parikh
            Oct 25, 2015

Address: 380063

I have croma gift card rs 500 no [protected] which is valid for 365 days. Now they said that it valid for 90 days and it is expired. So by offering gift card company is misleading customers and clear case of cheating . Terms and conditions written on back of card is not follwed by world best brand name TATA. SHMEFUL
            Aug 12, 2021
            Apr 28, 2020

Abhishek Prabhu
              Oct 22, 2015

Address: 560038

Croma is fraud. Don't get carried away with the word "TATA Enterprise". Croma, An infiniti retail is bull company and is making money through Fraud offers. I saw a heavy discounted deal on a product and ordered it on 15th October 2015. Order ID is 221316. I started following up and every time i got a response that order will get delivered in 7 days. Finally after 7 days i got a call that order has been cancelled as there is no stock in their warehouse and full refund will be credited in 7 days (Rs 2044). So just imagine, if they start offering super deals forever and hold customer's money for 15 days, at any point of time they will be just cycling crores of money and gain interest out of it. This is the new business Croma has started as they are not doing well like Amazon. I request people to be careful and do not fall for these offers from Croma. Indian companies like Croma is just bringing down our Country's trust level and foreign companies like Amazon.com is not only gaining trust in India but actually doing well..
              Dec 10, 2018
              Amount refunded after a long time.

Our Croma Care representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Our customers’ satisfaction is most important to us and it is our constant endeavor to ensure the same.

Sincerely,
              Team Croma
              Dear XYZ

Hope your concern has been addressed.

For any further queries or feedback, do feel free to call us on[protected] or e-mail us at [protected]@croma.com

Sincerely,
              Team Croma

mahadev palve
                Oct 22, 2015

Hi, Very bad experience for sony company I am obtain new Sony Xperia E4 Black date 12th Oct 2015 buy croma Pimpri Pin no:411018 within 10 days my phone dead . We need replace my phone /pull back my full amount please responded my mail urgent base . Also provided higher authority Mail Id & contact no very bad service by sony. Retailer Invoice No:-A038 TIN :[protected]V WEF 19.08.2006 CST:[protected]C WEF 19.08.2006 INVOICE NO:SLF02A[protected] Buy Date :-12 Oct 2015 Regards, Mahadev palve [protected]
                Aug 15, 2021
                Apr 20, 2020
                Hi Sir, I trust your issue has been resolved. If not, then we request you to reach out to our customer care team on [protected] or write an email at [protected]@croma.com. They will assist you with the resolution of your concerns.

Our customers’ satisfaction is most important to us and it is our constant endeavor to ensure the same.

Sincerely,
                Team Croma

Dtabib
                  Oct 21, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

My Croma window AC was picked up for repair from Croma Malad store on 29th Sept as it stopped cooling. Gas leak seems to be the issue as it happened few months ago too. It's been 23 days that the AC has been given for repair and no update on it. 1. Multiple follow-ups on update of AC, every time I was told "spare part not available, we will get back to you within 24hrs", usually only an Sms received stating spare part not available, but no call. 2. Then after 10days, requested for a replacement AC for the time being, again 'we will get back to u in 24 hrs'... No call received. 3. Day before yesterday I.e 19th, demanded to know the status or return the AC back so I repair myself (btw AC still under warranty), customer service lady throws an attitude saying " we will get back to you in 24hrs to return your AC back". Well as u may have guessed it by now...NO CALL YET As its common knowledgere that the Mumbai temp. is unbearable at 37-38C currently and have been subjected to this, entire October till date to top it up have to deal with a rude CSR who refuses to empathize with a frustrated customer. Leaves me with no more reasons to gather to be confirmed that Mr Tata's brand is losing its sheen. She even refused to get the store manager on phone or mail (customer care i.d provided) when asked. Regards Dhanashree Tabib
                  May 29, 2020
                  Apr 20, 2020
                  Apr 28, 2020
                  Dear Dtabib,

Sincerely,
                  Team Croma
                  Hi Croma Team,
                  I have already written to Vikrant Pal (Head Ops) and Avijit Mitra (CEO Croma ) but as the Croma legacy continues no reply from them too.
                  The AC is still with you guys for the last 24 DAYS, hopefully i maybe the only one, thus it will be easy for you to find out my details from the complaint tickets not being closed yet.
                  Moreover getting a half hearted sorry from you guys is not going to erase one month of mental agony and torture. If you guys realise it has affected my work performance too.
                  You guys are beyond repair and there is no other option than filing a complaint at the consumer court.
                  Dhanashree Tabib
                  Dear Dtabib,

Sincerely,
                  Team Croma
                  Dear Dhanashree,

At Croma our customers are most important to us and it is our constant endeavor to ensure complete customer satisfaction.

If you wish to get in touch with us for any purpose please feel free to call us on[protected] or just SMS to 56677 and we will call you back.

Team Croma

sambeet patnaik
                    Oct 21, 2015

Address: 600097

I bought 6.5 Kg Croma washing machine(CRAW[protected] last year with 4 years warranty and was getting very good service hence decided to buy another 7 kg croma washing machine(CRAW[protected] for another house. But since last 3 months i have been repeatedly calling for the customer care to repair the washing machine which is not working but no resolution has been provided so far. 15 technicians have visited so far. Spoken to 3 service managers. Escalated the matter to all levels. only answer that i get is "Plz wait for some more time, we will fix it" Advice to all: PLZ DONT TRUST CROMA bcoz it is a TATA product. SAMBEET [protected]
                    Aug 13, 2021
                    Apr 28, 2020
                    Dear Sambeet Patnaik,

Team Croma
                    Dear Sambeet Patnaik,

Sincerely,
                    Team Croma

Susanta Baur
                      Oct 20, 2015

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 743383

Dear sir/mam,
                      Myself susanta baur, staying at kolkata.I went to mumbai & goa for travell with my family.On that time I had purchased a camera(cannon sx610hs) from chroma showroom(mumbai airport terminal1B) on 03/10/2015 whose actual price as per print rs 11995/- but I paid rs 15995/-.The worker of your shop just cheat with me because i was so busy on that time for boarding time about to ended.after few days I recheck the ammount with cannon website & showroom in kolkata & also some online shoping website for confarmation.For bill details & new mrp details pls find the attachment.kindly solve it as on prioty basis to maintain the reputation of chroma organization.hope you will solve the critical issue asap.
                      Apr 20, 2020
                      Apr 28, 2020
                      I will wait for few day.if no reply comes then I will go to police station for GD & then court for the same

Br
                      Susanta Baur
                      Dear Susanta Baur,

Team Croma
                      Dear Susanta Baur,

Sincerely,
                      Team Croma

bipin8190
                        Oct 20, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400061

My new croma washing machines 6.5kg Inv NO- SLF02A[protected], 4years warranty is not proparly working,[protected], .[protected],[protected],[protected], 5 times complaint croma help line no. but not resolve my problam, i request retun and refund my money, name - bipin gupta ph. - [protected]
                        Aug 15, 2021
                        Apr 20, 2020
                        Apr 28, 2020
                        Dear Bipin,

Team Croma
                        croma washing machines 6.5kg Inv NO- SLF02A[protected], 4years warranty is not proparly working,[protected], .[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected], 6 times complaint croma help line no. but not resolve my problam, i request retun and refund my money, name - bipin gupta ph. - [protected]
                        Dear Bipin,

Thank you for registering your feedback with us.

Our Croma Care executive tried reaching out to you but found your number unreachable.

Please share us your details to our [protected]@croma.com and along with alternate contact number .

Team Croma

saura75
                          Oct 19, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

Dear [protected]@yahoo.com, Thank you for shopping with www.cromaretail.com Your order (Ref. No. 219904), booked through our ‘Home Delivery’ facility is under process. We will send you an ‘order confirmation’ e-mail with your invoice in a few moments. We are delighted to offer a gift coupon! Use 'HOMDEL5P' & get flat 5% Off on your next purchase. Coupon is redeemable only on www.cromaretail.com. Up to a maximum of Rs. 250 You can track your order on the ‘My Account’ page on our website. Please find below your order summary: Your order summary is mentioned below Order Number 219904 Payment mode NB Item Code Item Description Qty Rate Amount 100072 Croma NAJ-0612R 2 in 1 Stand/Table Fan 1 2990.00 2990.00 178702 Shipping Charges 1 50.00 50.00 Registered Email Address : [protected]@yahoo.com Shipping Address Order Id : 219904 Address Line 1 : C-201, Neelsidhi Atlantis, Plot No. 49/1, Address Line 2 : Sector-19A, Nerul-East City - Zip code : NAVI MUMBAI-400706 State : MAHARASHTRA [protected]------ above product is not yet delivered
                          Aug 5, 2021
                          Oct 19, 2015
                          Updated by saura75
                          seven days are over but still no confirmation when the product will be delivered. Order No. SLE001EC0039527
                          Apr 28, 2020
                          Dear Saurabh,

Sincerely,
                          Team Croma
                          Dear Saurabh,

Sincerely,
                          Team Croma

Mr.Sanju
                            from Narwana, Haryana
                            Oct 16, 2015

Order not available at store after online pickup purchase.

Address: 400064

Hi, I had purchased two items from croma online site and paid through net banking for both the order and selected option for Store pick from your Oberoi Mall (Goregoan East) branch. At the time of pick up they stated both the product was out of stock, and was not available at other branches and so cannot be arranged and the refund would automatically done in 5-6 working day. And this was the second time this has happened to...
                            mukesh.kapadia55
                            Oct 15, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400061

I Mukesh Kapadia(Mob no:[protected]), had purchased an LED TV Croma CREL7315 on 11/10/2013 with 2 year extended warranty with Invoice no:SLF02A[protected]. I have raised a complaint (MUM280915FS00054) for the same on 27/09/2015 about TV not working. For which technician attended on 28/09/2015 and told me that the LED Display panel needs to be replaced and it may take a week. But it has been almost 19 days since the technician visit and continuous complaining from my side regarding the matter to croma customer care, but still the complaint has not been resolved till date. I want to file complaint against the company in consumer court for the inconvenience and the waste of my D2H service money I had paid and cannot use as the TV is not working.
                            May 29, 2020
                            Apr 28, 2020
                            Dear mukesh.kapadia55,

Team Croma
                            Dear mukesh.kapadia55,

Sincerely,
                            Team Croma

Becil
                              Oct 14, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I have a Washing Machine, which is purchased from Croma -Crown Mall Faridabad on 05.01.2013 and also take extended warranty for two year .

Problem is this, no one can take my phone regarding above issue.Please may kindly request to short out the problem.

Rajneesh Ranjan
                              Aug 15, 2021
                              Apr 28, 2020

kiranbhoi
                                Oct 13, 2015

I placed an order (( Ref. No. SLE006EC0005764 ) for Bajaj OTG 34 L 3400TMCSS Digital on CROMA online store. I received the OTG, but I noticed the handle was damged which I reported to customer care on 08 Oct for which I was assured action in 24-48 hrs but till now I have not got any response to my concern in spite of repeated reminders. I had to take up this matter here so my concern is addressed. Thanks, Kiran [protected]
                                Nov 25, 2015
                                They call me to my mobile for replacement of the OTG with Kenstar which I refused, I requested to retain the existing OTG since the damge was physical provied I was given additional discount on the price, a 5% discount on the price was agreed and the amount was transfered to my A/C
                                Oct 26, 2015
                                Updated by kiranbhoi
                                I got a call on 17th Oct regarding my concern and as per discussion I was assured discount since there was no spare piece for replacement. I was promised the discount amount will be credited to my account in the following week. I am still unable to see the amount credited into my account. Please update me on this.
                                Oct 29, 2015
                                Updated by kiranbhoi
                                There is no response to my concern, when am I getting my refund? Let me advise for further action.
                                Apr 20, 2020
                                Dear kiranbhoi,

Sincerely,
                                Team Croma

rasik dhami
                                  Oct 13, 2015

Address: 395008

My name is rasik r. Dhami. And my reg mobile no. [protected] Mene croma me se 18/12/2013 ko croma ka 6 kg ka washing machine liya tha jo 2 mahina pehle bigad gya. Uski complain ki to croma vale bol rhe he ki aapka machine repair nhi ho skta, aapko us machine ke bdle dusri koi product kharid lo or purane machine ki jo prise thi usme se 25% kat ke jo jo rs. Bchte he vo rs. Aapko nyi product me less ho jayenge. Lekin ye problem croma compny ki he fir bhi muje 25% ka loss kyu..? muje meri machine repair kr do ya fir uske bdle me dusri machine de do.. utni hi prise vali ... Or dusri machine nhi deni ho to muje meri machine ka 100% refund kr do..
                                  Apr 28, 2020
                                  Dear Rasik Dhami,

Team Croma
                                  Dear XYZ

Sincerely,
                                  Team Croma

anil swayin
                                    from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra
                                    Oct 12, 2015

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400604

I booked a power bank online from croma site. but when i reached the store they told me that the product is not available in the store. So i called up the customer care and they informed that the product is available in other store. but they want me to cancel the first one and book the second. and teh cancellatino process takes more than 7 days.Dont u have any facility so that i can collect the same from other nearby store. If this is the services provided by u to the customers, then no body will ever buy any product online. Invoice NO: SLA013EC0000111
                                    Aug 12, 2021
                                    Apr 28, 2020
                                    Dear Anil Swayin,

Sincerely,
                                    Team Croma
                                    Dear Anil Swayin,

Sincerely,
                                    Team Croma

Amee39
                                      Oct 11, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

We have bought Croma Washing Machine from Croma Sales at Ramchowk Surat in January 2015. The machine is not working properly since a month's time. We have registered a complaint on 22nd September at the call center number. I have got SMS as well of the complaint number. We have been told that a technician will visit us in 24 hrs. No body turned up. We called again the following day, again the same response but no one turned up. So far we have called them for SIX TIMES and there have been no response from them. On 10th Oct 2015, I called up again the Customer care number and I was given the same old story. I asked to speak to somebody senior but the seniors were not available. I was told by Ms. Narmada (Customer Care agent) that in 2 hrs a senior will call me on my registered mobile number but more than 24 hrs no one has called.
                                      Croma is spoiling TATA group's name and I am being a TATA group employee feeling ashamed of them.

I have to write with heavy heart that pls don't buy anything from CROMA or CROMA products. They are ZERO in service.
                                      May 29, 2020
                                      Apr 28, 2020
                                      CROMA is too bad...Never buy anything from them...
                                      Dear Amee39,

Sincerely,
                                      Team Croma
                                      Hi Team Croma,

My complain id is AHD220915FS00010.

Aren't you supposed to resolve the complaints that is raised in the first place? Or you want us to write on this website to help us???

I will look forward to resolve the complaint number given above.

Amee
                                      Dear Amee,

Thank you for sharing your contact details.

We will get back to you shortly for the resolution of your issue. In the meanwhile, if you wish to get in touch with us, do feel free to call us on[protected]or SMS to 56677 and we will call you back.

Sincerely,
                                      Team Croma
                                      Dear Amee,

Sincerely,
                                      Team Croma