Search results: 9850 matching "manish"
Indian Army — Fraud and cheating (complaint)
Manish Srivastava – [protected]
If you need any further details please contact me.
Mrs. Vasanthi. M... Ericson Tpa — Insurance (complaint)
MANISH MEHTA
To:[protected]@ericsontpa. com
Mon, 12 Apr at 5:07 pm
Ramniklal Vasantlal Mehta joint holder of above policy has been detected covid19 symptom, you are requested to register claim and send necessary documents for the same.
He has been admitted at Sterling Hospital, 150 ft... Bajaj Auto — Bike handle is not ok (complaint)
Manish surat he
My bike no. MP04 QV 6431... faithfully,
Manish Sharma
S/O Mrs. BIMLA DEVI SHARMA
(Patient admitted in Zone 1, 2nd floor, ICU, SSB)... [protected]
Manish Singh, President Sunaina Samriddhi Foundation, [protected]
Address and contact email of Sunaina Samriddhi Foundation:-
www. ssamriddhifoundation. org/
Samriddhi Tower, A-05, Budh Vihar Commercial, Taramandal Road
Goralhpur, UP, 273016
kopal goswami
Richa Singh,
Manish Singh,
Atik Rahaman
Address and contact email of Sky Birds Training Parnters of Sunaina Samriddhi Foundation:-
SKY BIRDS
CHANDAN SHARMA (SKY BIRDS DIRECTOR)
Ganesh Market, Infront Of Big Bazaar,
jhumri Telaiya, Koderma, Jharkhand
Contact Information:-(Whatsapp +[protected]) [protected]
Email id:- [protected]@gmail...
My name is Manish Vaishnav. I am working from home this time. My company is American company, they don't know light is not working here, they want completed work on time.
From two days we are unable to work on time.
I have requested to you kindly do needful for my home light supply...
In front of my home manish rawat s/o dhara rawat install a mobile tower.
Kindly stop it. It is totally populated area.
I wanna provide more information kindly contact at [protected] or [protected]@gmail. com
Thankyou
Manjeet
Narsinghpur
Gurgaon
Gali no 1 near again wadi Kendra...
Name : Abhishek Manish Trivedi
Registered Mobile No. - [protected]
here is my Registered mobile No. from which You can get every information... Regards, Manish Sharma, mobile-[protected]... IFB Industries — Washing machine.not work (complaint)
no [protected] contact person name manish bhai. Very disappointed. with this company. 😭😭😭😭... Hi team
I ordered manish creations sherwani and received a damaged product in a torn plastic inside the myntra packet.
So I returned it and now they are saying quality check failed.
I dont get the point why I am not getting my money back. Myntra gave me a damaged product and when I am returning it then that product is failing quality check...
Manish... This is to inform you that i am Manish kumar. I am a student sir here I am informe you that some garbage men's who collects our home garbages. But now they don't accept our garbages. Now they want money from us. If we don't give him money they don't collect our garbages or by chance if we give it ...
Manish Jindal
# [protected]... Bangalore Sales person Mr Manish Called me and asking to Remains Balance amount. unfortunately i have some land Legal and Financial Problem . that is the reason i am drop to Construction .
I can't use any service from house joy .
next day i am inform to your sales team but no one response my calls and Messages, one of your hyd Team telling i am left from Organization, and daily i visited to your Hyderabad Branch Also but no use, Calles center team also not responding Properly ... Samsung — Defective handset Samsung Galaxy S 21 (complaint)
Enterprises, address G 6-7, Manish Chambers, Plot no 15, Saini Enclave, Delhi -110092 . The Price was Rs 72, 500 and I got my Samsung S7 Edge phone exchanged for Rs 8, 500 and got Rs 1500 discount, paid Rs 62, 500/- thru online .
Since the day I started using this phone, I had been facing problem of overheating in the phone while talking and phone hanging in between... Hero Motocorp — Poor servicing (complaint)
NAME - MANISH R
I've purchased Destiny from hero Motorcorp as on 2019, people from the showroom have written the temporary number of rt number in permanent marker on my bike which looks so ugly not sure what they were thinking, I've provided my bike for servicing for 4-5 times still they are unable to erase those marks, I've been using my bike with broken foor rest for the past 6 months, I've provided for servicing twice in the past 6 months ie, on January and this April both the times they were unable to fix my foot rest, I've been riding my bike without foot rest for past 6 months now, my bike isn't showing the petrol indications properly inspite of taking my bike for servicing and pointing out my problem... He is Manish and Manish told to come back next day. Now no one is lifting the phone. We are spending lot of money on water bottles in spite of having RO.
We are surprised to know that Kent has given the services to some who has no idea of servicing of Excel.
Can we expect some immediate reply on our mail [protected]@neuralindia... department like Mr Manish Makwana and Mr Shailesh Parmar playing with customer amount and after several email follow up with them they not reply on single mail and resolving the issue occurs.
Umesh Vasant Shinde
[protected] / [protected]... My fried Manish Keshari referred for loan. I was told 1% charges. 50 rupees per lakh as stamp duty and no other charges, foreclosure charges.
However, there is additional charges:
1. fitness report charges 4999 rs. (must be 0)
2. Flexi charges 5999 (must be 0)
3. Stamp duty 2800(should be around 700)... | |