Search results: 9850 matching "manish"
|
Hyundai Motor India — full and final (complaint)
Manish gandhi ([protected])
Director of HEMKUND HYUNDAI - Harvinder singh sikka... T. R. Sawhney Motors — tr sawhney staff (complaint)
Manish . When we talked to them it seems like they were not aware about all these problems faced by us and asked for 2 days to deliver all documents to us. But after 2 days there response was " we don't have answer to your query, you can contact to our gm for this" . After this we asked them that your gm did not visited our house to sell the car... Manish and last was Mr. Sheikh Abdul on 7th June 2019 around 3-3:30pm. I was promised that I will get a call bk in 48 hours. No call back. No mail. No refund yet.
Being a service provider they also must consider the fact that after the long trip and paying atleast 40-50% more than the local cabs, instead of some benefit offered to us, what we got in return was standing on the road with all our stuff waiting for the app to work... PhonePe — amount deducted from my account but not credited to beneficiary account (15500/-)) (complaint)
I(Priyanka Manish Sharma) have transferred rs. 15500/- from my State Bank Of India account no. [protected]to account no. [protected] (Manish Sharma) on 10/06/2019 through Phone Pe. The amount was deducted from my account but it is not credited to other account.
I have approached the Bank but they say that PhoePe is responsible for this transaction issue... connection in my area (Manish Nagar, Nagpur)is interrupted for the last 3-4 days and inspite of several telephonic calls at the operators office, no one is responding and looking into the matter.
The issue is extremely irritating and frustrating. We have brought the pack for 30 days and already paid the amount for the desired pack
But we are not able to avail the service fro the last 3-4 days
I request you to please look into the matter on urgent basis and extend our pack for 3 days as the the matter is not solved even after several reminders to the cable operator-Sai UCN Cable Operator... Municipal Corporation Of Jaipur — illegal commercial activity in residential area in sikar (complaint)
Mahaveer Prasad Indoria and his son Manish indoria running two reputed shops of "Chaat and Dahi Bada" named Balaji Chat Bhandar near Ganesh ji ka Mandir.
Their residence address is as below:
Mahaveer Prasad Indoria
Ward No. 24, Vijay Vihar Colony, polo ground, Sikar-332001
Rajasthan
My complaint is that, they are running illegal commercial activity in big plot beside their residence... them) [protected]
Manish : [protected]
They even gave me a fraud policy number and somehow had my address and other details... RTO India — regarding irrelevant fine of challan (complaint)
Hi, sir/madam
I am Manish Kumar. I do service in Indian Navy in visakhapatnam. I want to complain against Maharashtra traffic police. On 23rd oct 2018 I was in pune. i was with my friend along with her scooty which was parked in front of a restaurant. One lady traffic police came nd locked the scooty and she was asking for paying fine of Rs 200 because that was a no parking zone... Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — complaint regarding encroachment and unauthorized construction (complaint)
Sir I manish khanna has been constantly complaining about encroachment and unauthorised construction on the property no 101-105 Ist floor 1882/83 haveli jugal kishore gali ghantewali chandni chowk delhi 110006 but no action has been taken yet . so kindly take appropriate necessary legal action against these builder mafias
Manish khanna
(Whose shop is on the ground floor of the above mentioned shop)
Phone no... I ordered paneer roll from The Manish eating point Lucknow. But instead of delivering veg food they delivered non veg food. I am a pure vegetarian and was immediately turned off by the taste as I took the first bite. I have the pictures as evidence. Zomato people have pathetic service and I don't understand how can they make such a big mistake... This person named manish who runs a page with name @electronichub_2k19 https://instagram. com/dream. hub_2k19?igshid=1v9jtqboek2aq scams people promising cellphone for cheaper rates saying that these are carded phones which are ordered by international credit cards. He had provided his adhar card for proof that he exists and asked me to pay him amount of 9000 in advance to get the cellphone and made someone else to call me to get the pin... Manish-[protected]) called me and booked my appointment regarding Screen replacement (Touch/Display Folder). They Send me my appointment Details over the mail.
For my Samsung J7 Prime Touch & Display my Customer Id is 112064 & Total cost of its repair 2000/-.
For my Vivo V5 Touch & Display my Customer Id is 112080 & Total cost of its repair 1900/-... Amazon India — godrej air conditioner (complaint)
appliances team a called Manish is the person assigned from large appliances customer care team. I explained him whole scenario and what happened with till now, today installation vendor team ignored to provide job sheet. I requested him to coordinate with vendor to provide job sheet for the wrong delivery but Manish said it is not his duty and providing job sheet is their duty and asking me why they are ignoring? he said he can only resolve if I can provide job sheet... shown in the name of manish bothiyal who is me and i have neither opened the account nor any time visited the branch. One miscreant yesterday posing as d s bothiyal former gm of indian overseas bank (My father) spoke to one of his friend in lucknow where my father had worked as chief regional manager for remittance of rs... regards
Manish grover
[protected]... We were then attended to by mr manish yadav the cse who
Met us at the arrival gate counter. Much to our disappointment he too asked
Us to send an email and refused any support from his end. He also accused
Us of possibly damaging the luggage ourselves. This accusation of scandal
Makes a customer feel absolutely disgraced... lakme products, one manish malhotra saree and other branded products. All will be without any charge. He said there is a promotional policy going on, in which selected candidate will be given free products. He started from very simple questions about cosmetics but then he shifted to very personal questions like body measurements, home address for delivery and other personal things... lakme products, one manish malhotra saree and other branded products. And all products will be delivered without any charge. When i asked why company is providing this stuff to me then he said it's their promotional policy. But for this i have to answer few questions. Firstly he asked very general question about cosmetic and daily use products but then he shifted to very personal questions like body measurements, home address... Lakme — fake call on company behalf (complaint)
lakme products, one manish malhotra saree and other branded products. And all products will be delivered without any charge. When i asked why company is providing this stuff to me then he said it's their promotional policy. But for this i have to answer few questions. Firstly he asked very general question about cosmetic and daily use products but then he shifted to very personal questions like body measurements, home address... ajmal khan road by mr Manish
The footpath has been blocked
There is no free movement for public
They have created very unhealthy atmosphere
And passing comments on ladies
All atmosphere has become very bad
Pls help to remove the encroachment
Maintain the dignity of the market
Thank you... Sir, i am manish kumar. I did transaction at date 30 march 2019 to buy oil of amount 400 at keelkar service station rohini sector 10 delhi 85 by phonepe having transaction id p1903301105043591060219. But petrol pump deny to receive this amount. So they did not provide any service. Then after i contact to phonepe they say that this amount has been credited to merchant account at 2 april... Manish who had made this transaction to file a complaint and share with me the reference number he has taken this for granted and did not launched the complaint. I want to know why would i bear the amount which was debited due to the defective machines which are using by meachants?? I need my money back immediately... | |