Search results: 9850 matching "manish"

Verified
Verified Company
Jukaso Journeys
Customer Care Service available
Jukaso Journeys — mis-selling, misrepresentation and fraud. (complaint)
Manish Shukla1992
I m manish. This is w. R. T the mis-selling, mis-representation of the facts and cheating done with me by narayan singh, of while pitching for "jukaso journeys" membership in sunder nagar, delhi. Narayan singh take me through a presentation in which he talk about some holiday packages and their benefits after purchasing membership by buying a holiday package, in which one was for ₹96000 & other one was for ₹56, 000, after that he told me to choose between 56k & 96k...
Tapa Dey
This is manish de. My account no. [protected]. Receipt no. 79245 My three month payment has been done by 21/05/2017 of rs. 3098/-. Till now there is no connection. Already i have registered my complain with hathway company complain no[protected]w209916 dated - 30/05/2017 but complined not resolved but i have received message dated - 22/06/2017 but i have not received my money...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung India
Samsung India — cashback on purchase of s8+ mobile (complaint)
Manish Karna
Manish karna and i brought s8 + mobile on 08th july 2017 using hdfc credit card because there was cash back offer of rs. 3000. I had to register the same hdfc credit card which was used for purchase with samsung pay. When i tried registering the card, it showed error as "invalid card". When i enquired from samsung call centre, they said since it is a dinners card, it cannot be supported as per the terms and conditions...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance
Reliance — deduction of balance and non execution of the services (complaint)
manish thakur @496
With regards Manish thakur...
Verified
Verified Company
Talwalkars Fitness Solution
Talwalkars Fitness Solution — gym membership and management (complaint)
rahul kavilkar
Manish. After receiving comments from talwalkar team my believe has faded from this branch of talwalkar. Management says my reports are to old, and seeing my wife report they are saying its recent report they need older report. Stupid excuses are given by management. I have also put up the mail to talwalkar care team which dated 6th july 2017 but they least bother to respond...
Verified
Verified Company
Great Eastern Appliances
Great Eastern Appliances — haier washing machine (complaint)
Atanu2c
To customercare, manish, greateasterntr. , info Hi all, After 24 day's i have received the haier replacement washing machine (Haier sealing policy not maintained) may be the refurbished product send by great eastern. I have paid the full money at the time of purchase before 24 days ago, that was not the duplicate (Refurbished) money! Please find the attached pictures...
Verified
Verified Company
Shine.com
Shine.com — fraud call and charged me real money (complaint)
Priyatam Singh
He connected me to his senior mr manish and mr aman. I paid him via debit card. After the transcation was successful, he asked me to pay 10k more. This was not cleared to me at the time of initial payment. He even asked me to fwd sms received from the bank. This is alarming. Why would someone ask like that...
Verified
Verified Company
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — complaint about new pan card (complaint)
Manish c y
Dear, sir my name is manish yadav. I want to make new pan card. Before few days i was trying to apply for new pan card. I filled all the detail as well as make payment. Payment procedure is completed and i got message that message is : Our e-kyc based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-kyc mode...
Verified
Verified Company
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure — pan card related (complaint)
Ritu Sarpal
Thanking you Manish gupta [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur [SBBJ]
State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur [SBBJ] — account hacking (complaint)
Dr Manish Kumar Arora
Manish kumar arora. Account no is [protected] s. B. B. J. Mahesh nagar branch, jaipur. Please take necessary action as soon as possible. If possible please let me know the ip address of that hacker's computer who is trying to access my account. Thank you...
Verified
Verified Company
Mswipe Technologies
Mswipe Technologies — tbk01166471. - registered mobile number -[protected] (complaint)
manikantachakravarthi
written mail to ceo manish patel. Till date my amount not refunded, in turn today they have taken my money rs. 1500+ rs. 4200/- from my account using the cheque which i've provided to them at the time of placing the order. Please some one help me to get my amount back...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone India
Vodafone India — vodafone customer services is fraud (complaint)
John Manish
jul 2017 9:40 am, "manish ahuja" wrote: Dear all, I m your customer whos is using this no for last 1. 5 year i have many issue with your customer service team who is promised for the reversal the amount which has not been done since april month. I have been harassed by your customer care agent...
Verified
Verified Company
Eureka Forbes
Eureka Forbes — aquasure maxima ro + uf (complaint)
Sangeeta Bhatnagar
authorised dealer m/s manish sales gwalior m. P. On 18. 09. 2016. After working for about 10 months machine has stopped filtering water. After lodging complaint to your customer care no. For 4 times the local service center responded. Regret to inform that the service engineer visited the residence has asked for rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — access charging for parking in karkardooma community centre (complaint)
Dipanshu Kulshrestha
from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
urban, Prop: manish chopra 29, vinobha puri, lajpat nagar New delhi - 110024. For your reference i am attaching the snaps of edmc contract and payment receipt. Kindly confirm the correct parking rates and take appropriate action if applicable. Thanks & regards, Dipanshu +91-[protected] Cc : [protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
Jobishh.com
Jobishh.com — scam company cheating people and taking money (complaint)
samnjoy
Manish sharma manisha. [protected]@jobishh. com 6. Jobin jobin. [protected]@careerplanto. com I admit that it was my stupidity at first place to trust these scammer. And i dont want anyone else to get cheated by these people who are jobless and desperate for employment in india...
Verified
Verified Company
Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [Bwssb]
Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [Bwssb] — Owner keep cheating every month in water bill - (complaint)
agarwal.manish26
from Bangalore, Karnataka
Regards, Manish agarwal...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Stray dog menace in our locality. (complaint)
Manish Bedi
Thanking you, Manish bedi...
manishverma105
vihar Name :- manish verma Thanks Manish verma Mobile :- [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Lenovo
Lenovo — Mobile serving/repairing issue (complaint)
Manish@26
My name is manish sharma. I have purchased lenovo p2 on april 2017, i was facing some problem in display while playing video (Yellow lines appears), i have discuused the same with lenovo service center (Vashi telecom) but have not solved the issue, instead the mobile tochpad, fingerprint and speaker was damaged, from last 5 week, problem is not solved...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — my loan interest decreases 9.15 to 8.50 % ( all document submitted ) (complaint)
sachin devra
manish ji are not response any detaile my loan account, I have last 10 day two time call Mr. manish but not response it and this problem not sole for Mr. Manish Loan department Ajmer axis bank Mr. Manish SACHIN DEVRA BEAWAR, DIST - AJMER (RAJ. ) LOAN ACCOUNT NO...
Verified
Verified Company
Panasonic
Panasonic — L2 mobile (complaint)
sacsmita
Manish but he give only rs. 5280. My mobile price is rs. 7400. If i will not get replacement then i will go to consumers court. So resolve matter immediately. Thasks Sachin kumawat [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Communications
Reliance Communications — Automatic vas activation again (complaint)
manishpraj
Myself manish from kanpur. (Currently in firozabad) Once again, vas activated automatically on [protected]. Again this vas activation debited rs. 20 from my main account, i am not understanding why this ridiculous things happening. Why you are not fixing this bug from your system. Vas activation message detail is "you have been successfully subscribed to bwoodmaniasub21 service for 7 days...
Verified
Verified Company
Jukaso Journeys
Jukaso Journeys — Regarding false commitment, misbehavior, misleading and not refunding the amount (complaint)
ankimani
from Mahoba, Uttar Pradesh
Regards Manish kumar jha [protected] Traveller id 119886 Contract id 40981...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Digital
Reliance Digital — Philips home theater 5.1 (complaint)
manish bhartiya
Thanks Manish kr bhartiya M-[protected] Note:- when i procure this one first asked that tommorow i enjoying music system he was accept our system next day deliver and than installation this all process complet within 2 days maximum and you will enjoy the same...
Verified
Verified Company
Bhadra Gas Agency
Bhadra Gas Agency — Delivery not properly (complaint)
pradeep rai2008@Gmail. Com
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
Sir Mera gas connection manish rai, adarsh nagar makroniya, sagar k name se hai jiska 4july ko no. Laga hai (Mobile booking no. 21009) roj phone krta hu to aj delivery ho jayegi bola jata hai abhi tak cylinder nhi mila. Iske pehle bhi paresan kiya ja chuke hai. Delivery dene par atirikt sulk bhi maga jata hai...