OYO Rooms Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 11, 2025
Complaints 6597

File a complaint to OYO Rooms

Having problems with OYO Rooms?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OYO Rooms customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OYO Rooms reviews & complaints page 302

Agrawal Tour Travels
Nov 8, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Dear all my travel agent i am agent in indore i have made hotel booking with oyo but due to some reason i have to cancell the booking the oyo concern team told me that your refund will refunded to your bank account in minimum 7 days to maximum 14 days but it has gone pass 21 days and even then no person in oyo response me proper as my suggestion is to book the rooms from b2b portal of other company
Agrawal tour and travels
Dec 10, 2017
OYO Rooms customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 08, 2017
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response
Dear Guest

My sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had to go through. This is not who we are. Let me quickly get this checked and we will get back to you with an update ASAP.

Team OYO

arvind.kahar
    Nov 5, 2017

I had book oyo property in goregaon named 21 townhose through booking.com from 31 nov to 5th oct. When we enter the hotel we found power supply problem on 31 nov at 1:00 am around. After that room service was very pathetic we have to ask three to four time for normal water. Even room was not clean up on time and it was continued till last day. My booking i’d was auzg3759.
    Dec 11, 2017
    Nov 06, 2017
    Dear Arvind,

We're sorry to know that you did not have a pleasant stay with us. We're getting this checked and will soon get in touch with you.

Team OYO
    Nov 07, 2017
    Dear Arvind,

We've been trying to get in touch with you but there is no answer from your end. Please let us know a good time to call.

Team OYO
    Nov 07, 2017
    Dear Arvind,

We contacted you and discussed the issues. We worked on your feedback and took necessary actions. We'll ensure that the best of our services are provided to you in the future. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Team OYO

Yogesh1957
      Nov 3, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

I had booked an oyo rooms at oyo 1801, hotel divine inn
      Plot no. 7 b, dr. C. V. Raman road, near gurudwara, new friends colony, delhi on dtd 02/01/17 at 16.20 hrs.. The booking confirmation conveyed to me on my register mobile no. [protected] and confirmation was chxg 7258 subsequently a detailed route description to reach the destination was also send. Oyo captain mr. Arun jakhar also confirmed my booking vide sms dtd 02/01/17 at 16.36 hrs. A booking confirmation email also received on my email id ymoza. [protected]@gmail.com on dtd 02/01/2017 at 16.20 hrs. I also inform my arrival at the hotel between 9.00 pm to 12.00 am.

All of sudden my booking cancelled without any reason and it was intimate me on dtd 02/01/17 at 22.22 hrs. Then i contact the hotel reception but they denied to provide me accommodation. It was a wonderful situation and in that stage, i tried to get help from oyo assistance but they only asked me to wait.

Ultimately i accommodate my self at a very inconvenient place. Thereafter oyo assistance asks me to provided accommodation at 00.30 am 03/01/17.

In this context now i received frequent massages and calls for apologies. But it is not correct remedies. I want remuneration from the concern as after confirmation of booking the hotel management cannot cancel my booking and oyo team had to come forward with the nearest alternation where oyo faile.

Kindly look into the matter and i must get remuneration for my harassment and inconvenience i have to face.

Yogesh oza
      Dec 11, 2017
      Nov 06, 2017
      Dear Yogesh,
      We're extremely sorry to know about your experience with us. This is not what we stand here. We sincerely regret the inconvenience you had to go through. We're getting this checked and our team will soon get in touch with you.

Team OYO
      Nov 07, 2017
      Dear Yogesh,
      We've been trying to get in touch with you but the number is not reachable. Please let us know an alternate number/ good time to call.

Team OYO
      Nov 10, 2017
      Dear Yogesh,

We believe that a relevant person from our team got in touch with you and assisted you in regards with your concern. Be assured that you won't be facing any hassles with us in your future bookings with us. We appreciate your feedback on where we could improve our services further. As we always work to provide the best hospitality and service to our guests, your valuable comments help us to focus on the areas of improvement. Do let us know if you need any further help and we'll be more than happy to assist you.

Team OYO

Lene
        Nov 1, 2017

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

Sir i just had a stay at ramana residency in pondicherry and i found the facilities and area very under rated. The worst thing was that they didnt even provide us with soap in the washroom. The room was also not that cheap that such a small thing is not provided. The tv in the ground floor had more channels subscribed than on the top floors there are no lifts too. The residency is in such a congested area where our tempo traveller got stuck and we had to reach by foot with all that luggage to the residency. Too bad experience.
        Dec 4, 2017
        Nov 02, 2017
        Dear Lene,
        We are extremely sorry to know about the trouble and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured, we'll investigate and solve the issue leading to this. Please share your booking ID and we'll look into the matter for you. Appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Team OYO
        First time booked with Oyo
        Very bad room not clean almirah with filled fungs and major no ventilation
        And if you complain with customer care no they also favouring hotel owner and i[censored] wanna check out for this reason they deduct more amount or penalty

Really very bad experience
        OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Nov 8, 2017
        Rajj, we;re extremely sorry to know this. Please let us know your booking ID so that we can look into the matter for you ASAP.

Team OYO

Chetan Papnai
          Oct 31, 2017

Oyo is a fraud company i booked a room in ravi palace in agra. I seeing in oyo app the pictures of room is not resembling rooms are very small and dirty. It's smell very bad.in pictures rooms are very big and clean but in originality it's not. It's cheating with customers. When i contact the manager he says there is no room as you see in pictures. He maked my meeting with a oyo person mr govind tiwari and he says that he will make my refund for this mistake. Me tiwari says he will going to change the pictures of hotel as soon as possible because it create trouble previously.
          Dec 3, 2017
          Oct 31, 2017
          Updated by Chetan Papnai
          Re: [OYO Captain]: Booking (OVCK7958) : CM - Non Business Hours
          Nov 01, 2017
          Dear Chetan,

Our team contacted you and we hope you are satisfied with the resolution provided. We are initiating the refund which will reflect in your source account within 7-14 working days. Let us know if you need any further assistance.

Team OYO
          We have book a premium hotel golden afreen at oyo in kolkatta so as per that we were expecting premium class service from the hotel. But the only thing we receive was premium price invoice to pay nothing premium in hotel. We book two room for 5 member. We received just an extra mattress and no extra blanket, pillows . There was no electric kettle, totally waste breakfast which they bought from outside vendor and they don't have there own kitchen, we have to self purchase tea and coffee for the breakfast also. To avail any service we have to wait for an hour long and have to call them 3 to 4 time . The room service was also very bad we self have to do some staff since we where fed up of calling them number of time. We also contacted the so called oyo captain but it's seem like he was tensed in his own problem an was not at all bothered about our concern. We book the room by rating shown in the app, but it was not at all while checking out we got to know when the hotel staff where so much behind us to give 5 star rating to there hotel.

bookiing id-WXRJ5749

Harmesh Garg
            from Hisar, Haryana
            Oct 29, 2017

My booking id was tkau 9203 from 23.10.2017 to 27.10.2017 at goa oyo 9282. I faced very inconvenience in locating the hotel kaitan dass as no board was there. It was not oyo room. I had to take help of local persons as oyo captain mr deshmukh could not make understand the location to my taxi driver. Receptionist at the hotel where i was made to stay was not aware of my booking. He could not satisfy me why hotel kaitan dass is not on google map. However stay was comfortable but there was no arrangement of drinking water not to say any other refreshment.. So i had to walk about 1_2 km for eatables.
            Dec 1, 2017
            Oct 30, 2017
            Dear Guest,
            We are extremely sorry to know about the trouble and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured, we'll investigate and solve the issue leading to this. Appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Team OYO
            Oct 30, 2017
            Dear Harmesh,
            We again apologise for the trouble. We assure you we'll work on your feedback so that we can remove such hassles from your stay. Hope you give us another chance to host you soon.

Team OYO
            Sir I have to stay in hotel Holiday inn at Chandigarh sector 42. My booking id is #[protected]
            The room.was very bad there was smell.
            Fan was not working properly. Lighting was not proper .and the food was not at all delicious.the bathrooms was in bad condition and geyser was not working.
            OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Nov 9, 2017
            Dear Malhotrahim9,

Our heartfelt apologies for the inconvenience faced by you. We are not able to track your details from the booking id provided by you (#4041630093) and for the same we request you to kindly inbox us your contact no. so that we can assist you.

Team OYO

kaleeswaranmba
              Oct 29, 2017

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636005

This is kaleeswaran from sona school of management, salem, tamilnadu. Me and my friend (S p iswariya) had completed my internship in oyo rooms from 9th june 217 to july 15 2017. We had assigned collecting travel agencies details and event organizer details, then we contacted everyone to promote oyo rooms. We completed all our tasks to concerned person (Farisha). But farisha was resigned job and we did not get our certificate. Please take necessary action to get our certificates. This is our future, then only we can apply job and placement.

Dec 3, 2017
              Oct 30, 2017
              Hi Kaleeswaran,

We're getting this checked and will soon get in touch with you regarding the same.

Team OYO

sansengu
                from Dharwad, Karnataka
                Oct 29, 2017

I had availed oyo rooms booking for my family, for the below mentioned hotel in ahmedabad, as my son was taking part in national u-15 chess championship from 1 october to 10 october, 2017.
                The hotel served extremely poor break fast service, breads were served which were not toasted and when requested, they continued to serve un toasted breads till 8th of october. Even on 8th of october, they served in an utensil which was broken. My family complained on that day. After that complaint, for the rest of the stay, they served toasted breads and served on covered foils etc. This was extremely degraded service when compared to any of my previous experience with oyo. My kid suffered from severe stomach problem during the tournament.

I informed about this to the oyo service center when they called me up. I requested them to inform me back about the action they have taken against this complaint to ensure better quality for my next booking in oyo. I have not heard from them on the status of the complaint regarding actions taken yet.

My next stay is in gurgaon during first week of november. Again this is for national tournament for my younger kid. I just want to avoid any similar experience this time.

Hotel details: 8758 hotel swagatam, akshat complex, pakwan circle ahmedabad,

Sandipan sengupta
                Dec 3, 2017
                Oct 30, 2017
                Dear Sandipan,

We are extremely sorry to know about the trouble and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured, we'll investigate and solve the issue leading to this. Please share your booking ID and we'll look into the matter for you. Appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Team OYO

Saxena ravi
                  from Dharwad, Karnataka
                  Oct 26, 2017

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

Dated 25/10/2017 tmie 8.30 p. M. I booked oyo rooms in bareilly u. P for my boss stay in hotel sehgal near mini bye pass bareilly but my boss already booked oyo rooms in hotel sita kiran near patel chauraha. I made payment rs 999/ on line in oyo a/c. This reason i cancelled hotel sehgal room. At time of cancellation oyo team refuse to refund payment but many request he promise me to adjust payment rs 99. Against next booking. Then suggestion of oyo team. I booked hotel traveller in nainital dated 28 oct 2017 for my family. For family reason today i mail to cancell oyo booking dated 28 oct. But oyo team not any responce

Request you kindly arrange to refund my amount rs 999/ or adjust my next booking
                  Nov 28, 2017
                  Oct 27, 2017
                  Dear Ravi,

Team OYO

Bilal Choudhary
                    Oct 26, 2017

Address: 122018

Totally fraud & worst company

This is very shameful for oyo & team!!

I had stayed at madhav stays at noida, sector 126 which i had booked through oyo fiqr9518 on 25 oct 2017. The photos shown in the website and the actuals doesn't match at all as the rooms were not at all tidy. The rooms were not ready when we reached even though we have informed them well in advance. Bathrooms were not at all clean ac was under repair and tv not working at all. Room was smelled a lot.. I hv to checkout within 4 hrs and hv to book another hotel... So shame on your service. They have made a restaurant for name sake. It is totally unhygienic. I had to run behind the staff for bed sheet change. Water from the ac makes the veranda untidy.

I want my money back i don’t think so this worth and i can’t bear this.

I need my refund urgently rather than i will escalate this case to social media site or your ceo ritesh agarwal.

I want my money back i dont have extra money to charity oyo rooms for that worst services and worst experience and if you will not refund my money fir sure i will never recommend to any friends and recommend to all my near and dear that boycott oyo for worst services and bad attitude.

Your executives dont have any ethics that how to talk customers and clients.

Image1. Png

Mohd bilal
                    Appellate officer
                    Nov 28, 2017
                    Oct 27, 2017
                    Bilal, my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have to go through. This is not who we are and we'll surely look into this.Let us forward this complaint to the team and they will get back to you with an update ASAP.

Team OYO
                    Oct 27, 2017
                    Bilal, My team is trying to connect with you but there is no answer from your end. Please share alternate contact details or a convenient time to get in touch.

Team OYO
                    Oct 28, 2017
                    Dear Bilal,

We worked on your concern here and shared the details with you. The refund has been initiated with regards to the matter. Our apologies for the incontinence and we will make sure you have a pleasant stay with us in future. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Team OYO
                    We booked rooms at ooty at surya resort but the hotel service is very pathatic. Even the oyo staff is not responding. Dont book it ever again
                    OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2017
                    Dear Guest,

Team OYO

My bookind ID (PQEV7325). I booked my stay for myself and my friends(3 adults) in hotel MARS (Jew St, Padma Junction, Shenoys, Kochi, Kerala 682035), from 12th till 15th november 2019 (3 days) stay.

I have paid my money online (Rs.5393) well before my travel. I promised from OYO that there will be complimentary breakfast for 3 o[censored]s on 3 days.

But the hotel said no breakfast, which would affect food expenses for 3 o[censored]s for 3 days.

We raised this compliant to OYO customer care. Where I experienced the worst cutomer service.

First I spoke with a customer care executive named Simran (he said his name is simran) and I raised this complaint, he didnt responded properly and he cut the call.

Then I spoke with another customer care executive named Komal, and I raised this complaint, she didnt responded properly and she cut the call.

Then again I spoke with another customer care executive named pooja, and I raised this complaint, she didnt responded properly and she cut the call.

Then again I spoke with another customer care executive named Van (yes! he said his name is Van), and I raised this complaint, he didnt responded properly and he cut the call.

Oyo looted my money and they are unable to provide what they promised. The customer care didnt care even to file a compliant of a customer.

Everytime When I called, the cutomer care executives of Oyo responded as if that my complaint was unknown to them. The compliant was stored in their server, they were just pretending as if there is no mistake from their side.

Is this how you guys treated your customer?
                    Is this how you guys loot the money of customers?
                    Is this how you people take a compliant of customer?
                    Is this how you guys react to your customers' troubles?

abygm
                      from Payyannur, Kerala
                      Oct 25, 2017

Booked for one day and paid at the time of check-in. Later booked the same place for two more days. At the time of checkout, charged for all the three days. (As i had to leave early, my friend checked out. He was not aware of the payment i have done on the first day).
                      Even more shocking is, even after staying and paying for three days, last day is shown as 'cancelled' in app. So no receipt for payment.
                      Issue raised to oyo customer care 10 days back.. No resolution but standard apology mails.
                      Booking id: first day: ocdz3978 last day: zlyv1459
                      Oct 30, 2017
                      Got called from OYO on the very next day of posting the complaint in consumercomplaints.in. OYO has investigated the issue and resolved it. I received receipt for the payment done and refund for the extra payment. Thanks to Mr. Ahamed, oyo captain and Mr. Rahul, Guest Experience Manager. Spl. thanks to consumercomplaints.in.
                      Oct 26, 2017
                      Dear Guest,  

We are extremely sorry to know about the trouble and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured, we'll investigate and solve the issue leading to this. Our guest support team will soon get in touch with you regarding the issue and look into the matter for you. Appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.
                      Team OYO
                      Oct 26, 2017
                      Dear Guest,

We're sorry to know this. We're getting this checked for you right away and our team will soon get in touch with you.

Team OYO
                      Oct 27, 2017
                      Dear Guest,
                      We again apologise for all the discomfort caused. We are refunding the extra amount paid by you. Let us know for any other assistance.

Team OYO

mannar naidu
                        from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                        Oct 22, 2017

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

We took 2 rooms in oyo property called ginger near railway station. Rooms are very dirty requested them to change but there is no action taken from them. Empty beer bottles are laying in room. Bed sheet are worst and smelling very bad. For my complaint oyo team called after 2days after chectout. Really we faced a tough time. We have to pay full amount before check in. I personally felt oyo is just giving preference for money not to the customers convince. Pics are attached.
                        Nov 29, 2017
                        Oct 23, 2017
                        Dear Mannar,

We're extremely sorry to know that you had a bas experience with us. This is not what we stand for. We're getting this checked right away and our team will soon get in touch with you.

Team OYO
                        Oct 24, 2017
                        Dear Mannar,

We are trying to call you but couldn't get through to you. Please share a good time or an alternate contact number to connect with you.

Team OYO
                        Oct 25, 2017
                        Dear Mannar,
                        Please accept our apologies again for the discomfort caused. As per our conversation, we have initiated your refund from our end. Let us know for any other assistance.

Team OYO

vishal.k.agrawal
                          Oct 22, 2017

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

I booked an oyo flagship 061 room in tirupathi. I checked in at 1:00am (22/10/2017) to end up in a piece of crap! The wall paint is peeled off, table is infected, there is water leaking from ac, floor tiles are broken, main door latch is broken, bathroom door is completely non-functional. Please see the photos and video to get the feel of this crap!
                          +7 photos
                          Nov 23, 2017
                          Oct 23, 2017
                          Dear Vishal,

Team OYO

josbabu
                            from Adur, Kerala
                            Oct 19, 2017

Hi jos babu, we have received your payment and we look forward to host you at oyo 7556 tlv resorts for confirmed booking tcjd2604
                            Check-in: 8th sep, 12 pm onwards
                            Check-out: 10th sep till 11 am
                            No. Of rooms: 2
                            No. Of guests: 5
                            Hotel name: tlv resorts kodaikanal
                            Address : plot no. 1, attuvampatty, pallangi road, kodaikanal

Cancellation message i got from oyo

Your oyo rooms booking tcjd2604 at oyo 7556 tlv resorts, has been cancelled as per your request. Refund of rs. 13941.0 has been initiated. You will receive the refund amount in your account in 7-14 working days.

Complaint
                            Based on this i have not received my money back to account.. Its 2 months over. Please check and do the needful.
                            Nov 20, 2017
                            Oct 20, 2017
                            Dear Guest,
                            We've checked this. The refund has been initiated from our end and the same will reflect in the source account in 7-14 working days. Our apologies for the delay.

Team OYO

Shanmugam Guruswamy
                              Oct 17, 2017

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641024

This oyo posted good pictures about their partner property and booked the offered price, when i landed the property it was horrible and small size room given to me, i complained to the property desk, they told me to contact oyo, i called oyo and the girl sonia tried her best to give me a resolution, i convinced to accept her resolution that moving into another property, when i am trying to shift, the oyo5323 kamadhenu residency forced me to pay 500 because i satyed in their land for 2 hrs, they forgot that they shown the wrong picture and got my booking, both oyo and partner property only targeting the money and not even worried about customer comfort, i paid 300 after oyo requested me to pay

I paid for nothing but experienced worst thing

Oyo and their partner property doesn't care about reputation, may be india is populated and forgive and forgot attitude always help to make politicians to loot the country and these business people loot the innocent customers
                              Nov 21, 2017
                              Oct 17, 2017
                              Dear Guest,

Team OYO

tantrb
                                Oct 15, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201308

This is very embarassing to receive such a poor customer service from a lodging giant like oyo rooms. I feel very victimised to have been stuck with such a service. I have booked an oyo room at delhi police society, phi 1, greater noida. My room has been booked through my company m/s. Godrej and boyce mfg. Ltd. It's been more than 6 months that i'm staying here and even after repetitively complaining to the property manager mr. Kapil, he has not been able to take no call other than nodding heads with property owner. Last week the a/c was not working. The fridge has not been working for the past one week. The washing machine above all makes the clothes more dirty rather than cleaning it. I have requested all the stake holders to fix the problem but nothing helped. Ofcourse they serviced the machine but it didn't solve the problem of leaving stains in the clothes. I have a buffer of 4 months for this machine to be replaced but no action taken as on date. Kindly replace this washing machine as soon as possible as i cannot stand getting my clothes completely torn and stained for such a long period.
                                Nov 19, 2017
                                Oct 16, 2017
                                Dear Guest,

Team OYO

Kkriishnan
                                  Oct 14, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

My booking no. Zcxy6458 at noda residency from 12th to 13th (One night) october 2017 included complimentary breakfast.

At the time of check out the hotel charged us for break fast claiming the items i have chosen are not included in complimentary. Neither oyo or the hotel provided us with list of items included/not included when checked in. Its cheating & not expected.

They were also hesitant to provide the taxed bill (Gst)
                                  Nov 22, 2017
                                  Oct 17, 2017
                                  Dear Krishnan,

Your concern is important for us and for the same our team will get in touch with you at the earliest and help you accordingly.

Team OYO
                                  Oct 18, 2017
                                  Hi Krishnan,

We hope we were able to address your concern. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and we assure that the necessary actions will be taken here and your feedback will be worked upon. We hope you will give us another chance to host you.

Team OYO

Somnath Ata
                                    Oct 13, 2017

The following mail ahd been forwarded to [protected]@oyorooms.com and bookings @oyorooms.com:
                                    This is to bring to your notice that against above booking order, my daughter seunti ata had paid full amount of inr 17795/- to your company for booking in tordi haveli of jaipur from 30.09.2017 to 03.10.2017 for four rooms. This hotel is enlisted in your hotel list of jaipur. When we have reached the hotel on 30.09.2017 in the afternoon, the attending person in the desk had misbehaved with us by declining the rooms to be allocated to us. He had also told us to leave the hotel at immediate as there is no such deal between you and the hotel, as uttered by the desk person.
                                    Being deprived of the accommodation, we were made to rush to other hotel named jaipur classic as per advise of your customer care executive sunny without any food or getting freshen up while we were making journey since morning from agra. That hotel was not in the proper jurisdiction of the city and was in the outskirt with the rooms offered two in second floor and two in fourth floor. There was no lift services available in that hotel. As most of the passengers were above 55 years of age, it is not possible for us to stay in that hotel.in this process we have to spend big amount of around 2000 inr for moving from tordi haveli to jaipur classic and from there to other hotel which we have to arrange of our own. We have to bear the additional cost of 50, 000 which we should not have to bear and caused financial problem for us at an unknown city like jaipur.

In this context, i would seek your explanation regarding the following points:

A) while the payment had been made on 21.07.2017, why any information about reschedule of hotel be passed on to us prior to our visit to jaipur?

B) after paying 3 months advance payment should we deserve such unprofessional approach from your organization to make our life miserable in an unknown city with 9 family members leaving on the road?

C) why i have to bear unnecessary expenses towards conveyance for your casual approach?

D) do you think taking money from client, holding it for reasonable time and ultimately refunding the same to the client is your work ethics and permitted by corporate values of oyo?

E) what is the role of much publicized oyo captain who had never contacted us during our stay for any help needed by us?

F) do you think marketing strategy can overcome your inefficiency and unprofessional approach towards your client?

Please revert with your feedback by 48 hours for my satisfaction or else i have to knock proper door for justice.

Somnath ata
                                    Nov 28, 2017
                                    Oct 14, 2017
                                    Dear Somnath,

We are extremely sorry to know about the trouble and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured, we'll investigate and solve the issue leading to this. Our guest support team will soon get in touch with you regarding the issue and look into the matter for you. Appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Team OYO
                                    Oct 24, 2017
                                    Dear Somnath,

We hope we were able to address your concern. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused and we assure that the necessary actions will be taken here and your feedback will be worked upon. We hope you will give us another chance to host you.

Team OYO
                                    Read the mail of Mr.Somnath..

Same thing has happened with me in Munnar.

No use... Best thing is, not to recommend anybody in future to book the hotels through OYO.

Can OYO return guests' wasted time and mood which he suffer at the time of check in in the Hotel?,

On the very starting day, OYO destroyed our holiday mood.

Kiran Dinesh
                                      Oct 9, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I had stayed at madhav stays at noida, sector 126 which i had booked through oyo vide lpxr6034 from 06 oct to 09 oct 17. The photos shown in the website and the actuals doesn't match at all as the rooms were not at all tidy. The rooms were not ready when we reached even though we have informed them well in advance. Bathrooms were not at all clean.ac was under repair. They have made a restaurant for name sake. It is totally unhygienic. I had to run behind the staff for bed sheet change, tv remote, ac remote. They have only one or two remotes for the whole hotels. Water from the ac makes the veranda untidy.

Remove this hotel from oyo rooms otherwise it may affect your prestige.
                                      Nov 11, 2017
                                      Oct 10, 2017
                                      Kiran, my sincere apologies for the trouble you had to go through. This is not who we are and we will certainly look into the matter for you. We have forwarded this to our team and will connect with you at the earliest to resolve this.

Team OYO
                                      Oct 10, 2017
                                      Hi Kiran,

We hope we were able to address your concern. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused and we assure that your feedback will be worked upon and the necessary actions will be taken here. We hope you will give us another chance to host you.

Team OYO

Priyanka Meghwanshi
                                        Oct 9, 2017

I booked a oyo room named as oyo 6159 coral residency in kolkata. I booked this room for 1201 rs. For one day on 8th oct to 9th oct morning. It is a complete cheat as the pic shown in oyo app was complete different and what room i got was so pathetic. No one will 1201 rs for such thing and when i asked them to change my room, an excuse was given that is no other rooms are vacant, as i had l already deposited money for this room i had no other option than staying there. This was not the ending, in night around 2:00 am the a. C. Shutter completely fell down on floor which was near to my bed. I could have got hurt. It created that much noise in night i was completely scared. After tis when i looked for someone for help. There was no one to help me out. No good service was provided. Washroom gate was nit getting closed. I could not feel that i am in an oyo room but feeling like i was staying in some public guest house. Even that thing would be better than this. As i am using oyo rooms more than 2 years each month as i have travel purposes. Never experienced such crap with oyo name. Hope this thing would be solved otherwise no one could trust oyo. I would like to ask for my refund as it was not safe there to stay and was noy realy worth it. Thank you
                                        Nov 11, 2017
                                        Oct 10, 2017
                                        Hi Priyanka,

We're sorry to know that you had a bad experience with us. This is not what we stand for. Please let us know your booking ID so that we can look into the matter right away.

Team OYO