Zoomcar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 5722

File a complaint to Zoomcar

Having problems with Zoomcar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zoomcar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Zoomcar reviews & complaints page 264

AakaSh Gehlot
from Handia, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 27, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 0141

My ride is completed on 11/11/2017 and 16 days had gone at the time of booking they charge 5000 security and my ride include fuel by company and on the time of riding I had paid the fuel charges as I'm driving and then they assure to give refund of rs5740 after receiving all charges up-to 15 days but yet refund is not reflected in my account there policy tells about up-to 15.days they will pay but yet refund not received. Only message show processed refund.
Dec 29, 2017
Zoomcar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 24, 2017
തണൽ തണൽ's response
Call [protected]
Nov 28, 2017
Zoomcar Customer Care's response
Hello Aakash,

Greetings!

We did check the above issue and see that the refund is processed on 12/11/17 to the source account which was used while making the payment. Hence, kindly check the respective account and revert if you still have not received the refund.

Appachu
Zoomcar
I already driving licence upload then my new licence why not upload
sir i was zoom car book and ride complete on 11april2018 2'o clock start time and end trip 6'o clock bht i was in time beforeend these trip 4:35 Pm
and sir 40hr. complete but fix deposit payment 5000 not refund in my account
ride after payment was not transfer in my account
40hrs complete its too late for transfer payment in my account

Prajith Veetil
    Nov 27, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

I had done a booking with pickup and drop facility.
    The driver informed that as per the process after the journey is completed i should drop the vehicle to the basement2 of meenakshi mall, arekere.
    I went to drop the vehicle at 10:30 pm the helpdesk people at the location refused to accept the vehicle and asked me to take the vehicle back and informed that they will be sending the driver.
    The driver came at 11:15 to pick the vehicle.
    Please note that before going to meenakshi mall i had confirmed the drop location with the driver.

I tried to raise the complaint regarding this experience through the helpdesk
    The operator prabhuravi shankar refused to accept the complaint and argued with us saying it was our fault that we followed the instructions given by the zoom car representative about drop of the vehicle.

I want to raise the complaint about the unprofessional behavior of the customer service operator prabhu ravi shankar who refused to accept the complaint, blamed us for the issue, and then disconnected the call while we were providing the details.
    Jan 10, 2018
    Nov 28, 2017
    Hello Prajith, we are sorry for the trouble caused during your reservation. Please share your booking ID, we shall have a check on the escalation raised and will take necessary action on the concern raised.
    Hi i have booked zoom car on 18/10/2017 Scorpio JPS6TFXHE the road tax got
    expired one week back then i paid 2800 has road tax and diesel worth of 750 so total 3, 550 so they told 5 working days to refund then they told me 15 days
    now zoom car number is not working still i am waiting for refund so plz be care full

Srikanth Perala
      Nov 26, 2017

I tried unlocking a cycle but couldn't. Later, a cycle got unlocked unitentionally. However j haven't used it and now i cannot lock it as i don't know the location of the cycle. Please end my trip and provide the details as i am being charged for the bike that i have not used. The bike cannot be located by me but pedl claims to have withstanding dues for the bike i have not used. Please resolve and end my trip. Bike i'd:100131
      Dec 27, 2017
      Nov 26, 2017
      Hello Srikanth,

Greetings!

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the city, your phone number, the cycle number and the above details to [protected]@zoomcar.com for us to check the issue and do the needful.

Appachu
      Zoomcar

Shrikanth Reddy Aenugu
        Nov 26, 2017

Address: 501401

As you are not responding to my previous complaint so am raising a new complaint.

My booking id is jps6vnn3n and you have levied a charges without proper details and if you still say that the charges are valid then show me the bill.

Also i have told you 100 times that i returned the vehicle is a condition in which i have taken it.

I don’t know how you have made the damages.

On top of that you are sending legal notice??

What the hell is wrong
        Jan 6, 2018
        Nov 26, 2017
        Hello Shrikanth,

Greetings!

We understand your concern here and we believe our team has already reached out to you and shared an update on the charges. As informed on the call, the charges levied on the booking are valid and we will be unable to share the repair bills.

Appachu
        Zoomcar
        Nov 26, 2017
        Updated by Shrikanth Reddy Aenugu

How are you telling that the charges are valid??

The zoom Car agent didn’t tell me about the damage on the spot. All the charges which you have levied is not in my presence. These were after I left your place and also your agent has confirmed that the vehicle is ok and you can leave.

I am still not understanding how can you say that the charges are valid??

Suyash Saroj
          Nov 26, 2017

Address: 700156

Pedl zoomcar i have booked the wrong byke and was unable to get the helpline number please provide helpline number so users like me don't have to suffer so much very bad service no backup planthe cycle idea is trash. The byke number is 100282 i have booked it few hours before please help me or tell me the steps that i can follow to end the trip there should be a number which i can call
          Help sos
          Dec 30, 2017
          Nov 27, 2017
          Hello Suyash,

Greetings!

We are sorry for the trouble caused. Kindly share the city, contact number and the above details to [protected]@zoomcar.com for us to check the issue.

Appachu
          Zoomcar

Today Morning I used PEDL cycle (102503). I could not end the trip. So I kept and locked at Cerenity Apartments which has a PEDL station. I sent 2 complaint mails also. there was no response. Morning on-words I tried to end the trip but not able to end the trip.

Could you please end the trip.

It would be great help if we have any customer care number.

Sreedhar

Hanoch Nadakattin
            Nov 25, 2017

Address: 560068

I have booked i20 elite car on 30oct 2017 and I have strated my trip by 11:30 and gave the vechical back by 1:30 so it's hardly 2hrs trip and 14 km I have driven extra and according to zoom plan it's should be 180rs and here it is showing that 1356rs has to be paid. And for this purpose I have taken a pic of car reading before strating ma trip and it is clearly displayed as 13656 km but that has been registered as 13556 which is showing 100km extra. And have should I pay for there mistake. And now m getting that i[censored] don't pay the money will take civil action . And if I try to connect no one is there to respond for zoom car company. Photos has been attached please go through those. If this is not solve than m going to complaint.
            Jan 15, 2018
            Nov 27, 2017
            Hello Hanoch,

Greetings!

We understand your concern here and we did check the above issue. The charges are levied on the booking as per the policy as you have exceeded the free kilometers. As informed earlier, kindly share the properties of the above image for us to check the same.

Appachu
            Zoomcar

catchuec
              Nov 25, 2017

Received this email from zoomcar.

Dear mr/miss ankit bhageria

Outstanding recovery notice
              This e-mail is with reference to the booking made by you on 09 nov, 2017 12:45 pm using booking id jps6tnt27 through the companys application. You had initial payment of rs 0 /- towards security deposit and rs.1848 as initial rental charges for the aforementioned booking for car bearing registration number mh14gd0153 which was handed over to you by the company at sion circle site on 11/11/2017 09:25. The car was returned by you on 11/11/2017 23:00 at sion circle site it has come to our attention that the car has been used in excess of the paid rental amount and in accordance of the agreement duly verified and acknowledged by you, you are liable to make payment of rs.1180 to the company. Please note that failure to make a payment of the due amount will render you liable to civil proceedings and the company would be entitled to recover the due amount by attachment of your property (Movable/immovable) or otherwise. Further, willfully declining or making delay to pay the above said outstanding amount could also subject you to criminal proceedings.

We therefore request you to make payment of the aforementioned outstanding amount of rs. 1180 within 3 days of this mail, failing which we shall be constrained to initiate against you civil and criminal legal proceedings as are warranted by law for recovery of the due amount. Please note that in accordance with the member agreement displayed on www.zoomcar.com/member, duly verified and acknowledged by you, the company is entitled to recover all costs incurred in initiation of legal proceedings.

We had rented a car from zoomcar which had broken down and had to be towed away. We were stranded in middle of nowhere without return vehicle and had to forego half of our planned trip which was already paid for and also had to pay more than rental amount on return trip by taxi to mumbai. Now instead of compensating me, zoomcar has sent me the above notice claiming some speeding charges. At least if they do not want to compensate, they can make sure they close this chapter and do not ever contact me again.
              Jan 6, 2018
              Dec 06, 2017
              Hello Ankit,

Greetings!

We are sorry for the delay in response. We did check the above issue and see that our team has already reached out to you and shared an update on the escalation raised.

As informed earlier, we see that the charges are valid as you have crossed 125km/hr during your reservation and in regard to the breakdown, we have already escalated the matter to our team and will take necessary action.

Appachu
              Zoomcar

chandrayee ghose
                Nov 25, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700156

I tried unlocking a cycle but couldn't. Later, a cycle got unlocked unitentionally. However j haven't used it and now i cannot lock it as i don't know the location of the cycle. Please end my trip and provide the details as i am being charged for the bike that i have not used. The bike cannot be located by me but pedl claims to have withstanding dues for the bike i have not used. Please resolve and end my trip.
                Jan 4, 2018
                Dec 04, 2017
                Hello Chandrayee,

Greetings!

We are sorry for the delay in response. Kindly drop an email to [protected]@zoomcar.com with the city, cycle number, contact number and the above details if you are still facing the same issue.

Appachu
                Zoomcar
                I have unlocked an cycle unintentionally, the one i tried was not opening, but i think due to any other issue another cycle unlocked, and i dont even know where it is. I have informed the attenders at the station of that particular spot.
                I just want to end the trip, but i cant. Please help me. The cycle no. which is unlocked showing is 100168.
                I hope You will see through this matter, and please do help me.
                I tried unlocking a cycle but couldn't. Later, a cycle got unlocked unitentionally. However I haven't used it and now i cannot lock it as i don't know the location of the cycle. Please end my trip and provide the details as i am being charged for the bike that i have not used. Please resolve and end my trip.
                Srujana Reddy N.V.'s reply, Dec 23, 2017
                Cycle number is 100311.already dropped a mail regarding the same.please improve your customer care response time.

Monimoycrow
                  Nov 25, 2017

Address: 781005

Dear zoomteam,
                  It is a great agony if a customer is harassed & charged misfaultly. The video taken before clearly indicates no damages & other post delivery pics clearly shows that the charged kind of damages were already noticed at back & above the vehicle roof too, which the local attendant claims to have been repainted recently.in no way it is repainted & has been a spot of earlier time.

Hope for a fair deal or shall have to act strictly against same. All video & pics attached.
                  Jan 14, 2018
                  Dec 06, 2017
                  Hello User,

Greetings!

Apologies for the delay in response. We did check the above issue and see that the charges are valid, however, kindly share the properties of the above images to [protected]@zoomcar.com for us to revalidate the charges levied on the booking.

Appachu
                  Zoomcar

mikeshrwn
                    Nov 24, 2017

I booked a zoom car for five days and after that because of some issues i cancelled my booking. Zoom car initiated a refund of rs.4660. I tried contacting the customer care many times there was no reply.in my zoom car account it is mentioned that the amount is refunded. But there is no such refund shown in my bank account. It’s been three months and still there is no reply. And my booking id is jps6tt09y.
                    Jan 8, 2018
                    Dec 06, 2017
                    Hello User,

Greetings!

We did check the above issue and see that you have initiated a withdrawal on 19 Sep 2017 and the same is completed.

Appachu
                    Zoomcar

AkhileshBamhore
                      Nov 24, 2017

I have received this message.

Dear mr/miss akhilesh bamhore

Outstanding recovery notice
                      This e-mail is with reference to the booking made by you on 01 oct, 2017 02:44 am using booking id jps6t4l3a through the companys application. You had initial payment of rs 0 /- towards security deposit and rs.1215 as initial rental charges for the aforementioned booking for car bearing registration number ka51aa2295 which was handed over to you by the company at bannerghatta road (Royal meenakshi mall) on 02/10/2017 03:43. The car was returned by you on 02/10/2017 11:30 at bannerghatta road (Royal meenakshi mall) it has come to our attention that the car has been used in excess of the paid rental amount and in accordance of the agreement duly verified and acknowledged by you, you are liable to make payment of rs.2248 to the company. Please note that failure to make a payment of the due amount will render you liable to civil proceedings and the company would be entitled to recover the due amount by attachment of your property (Movable/immovable) or otherwise. Further, willfully declining or making delay to pay the above said outstanding amount could also subject you to criminal proceedings.

We therefore request you to make payment of the aforementioned outstanding amount of rs. 2248 within 3 days of this mail, failing which we shall be constrained to initiate against you civil and criminal legal proceedings as are warranted by law for recovery of the due amount. Please note that in accordance with the member agreement displayed on www.zoomcar.com/member, duly verified and acknowledged by you, the company is entitled to recover all costs incurred in initiation of legal proceedings.

For zoomcar india private limited

First of all i would like to say that the charges you have applied to me are false. As i did not broke anything in the car. Excess km i would like to pay but excluding 1000 rs that is being charged to me falsely as the car interior light was already broken.
                      Jan 14, 2018
                      Dec 11, 2017
                      Hello Akhilesh,

Greetings!

We did check the above issue and understand your disappointment here. We believe our team has already reached out to you and shared an update on the above issue.

As informed on the call, the charges are appropriately levied on the booking. We regret to inform that we will be unable to do much in this case.

Appachu
                      Zoomcar

bt11che023
                        from Naduvattam, Tamil Nadu
                        Nov 24, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440013

I have booked zoom car for 130kms but finally when i picked up car it starts with 70 kms. Due to very short of time for personal function i have picked up it as it was confirmed. I have paid for 130 kms and i have summary of payments as snapshot, also applied coupon for new user which gave 20% off. Total amount paid 1296/-. My friend has booked the same for 700/- for 70 kms.
                        Please look into the matter.
                        Jan 11, 2018
                        Dec 11, 2017
                        Hello User,

Greetings!

Kindly share your booking ID and the above details to [protected]@zoomcar.com for us to have this issue checked.

Appachu
                        Zoomcar

shuja quadri
                          from Jangaon, Telangana
                          Nov 23, 2017

Address: 500027

Hey my name is syed shujauddin quadri i had booked a car mahindra scorpio bearing vehicle number ts07uf2174 and my booking 🆔 is jps6tfqg8 my booking date is 10/10/2017 - to 15/102017 is given below there such refund amount should be reflect within 5-to15days and now its more than a month still i am waiting for my amount i even can't be able to contact your executive i have even complained before also but they have given some status you guys are saying amount has transferred i want to know from which bank you transferred my amount i need your office address please kindly help me out
                          Dec 25, 2017
                          Nov 23, 2017
                          Hello Shuja,

Greetings!

We did check our records and see that the refund is already processed from our end and we have sent an email with the refund transaction details to your email ID.

Appachu
                          Zoomcar
                          Greetings Syed Sir!

I am a third-year undergraduate from Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology, New Delhi. I am currently in the process of writing a research paper on the Customer Perceptions and Service Experience of Self-Drive Car Rentals in India.

Since, you have availed the service and have a comprehensive experience of the same, your opinions on the subject would be highly valuable to me. Given below is the description of my analysis survey. If you could take some time out and fill it, I would really appreciate it. It will help me a lot!

https://goo.gl/forms/STHOBcFJbeO9hAPu1

P.S.-the survey is slightly elaborated. Please try to complete it patiently, thank you!

Ankit

shalu Yadav
                            Nov 22, 2017

I have done the booking in august for pune city and got scorpio car. My booking reference no is jps6ts3b. I haven't got my security deposit back till now and it was told to me that it will going to take 2 months. Now it is more than 2 months and i am still waiting for my security deposit. Please support here in getting refund of my security deposit.

Looking for your support earliest on this.

Vishwajeet yadav
                            Dec 23, 2017
                            Nov 22, 2017
                            Hello Vishwajeet,

Greetings!

We are sorry as you have not received the refund. Kindly share the booking ID with the above details to [protected]@zoomcar.com as we are unable to trace any details from the above booking ID shared.

Appachu
                            Zoomcar

Mayank Tharpal
                              Nov 19, 2017

I booked a zoom car on 17th nov 2018 at midnight 12.15am. My payment was debited but it showed that payment was unsuccessful in the app. Neither any car got booked nor did i get any refund from zoomcar side. There are no recent bookings appearing in my account. There is no customer care contact number or email id available on the app or anywhwere else.
                              Dec 28, 2017
                              Nov 24, 2017
                              Hello Mayank,

Greetings!

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Request you to share us your registered mail ID for us to have a check and do the needful.

Kiran.S
                              Greetings Mayank sir!

I am a third-year undergraduate from Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology, New Delhi. I am currently in the process of writing a research paper on the Customer Perceptions and Service Experience of Self-Drive Car Rentals in India.

Since, you have availed the service and have a comprehensive experience of the same, your opinions on the subject would be highly valuable to me. Given below is the description of my analysis survey. If you could take some time out and fill it, I would really appreciate it. It will help me a lot!

https://goo.gl/forms/STHOBcFJbeO9hAPu1

P.S.-the survey is slightly elaborated. Please try to complete it patiently, thank you!

Ankit

Asrith Ashu
                                Nov 18, 2017

The tiers were in completely daged state.. Like no life time for them. Front left and back right. I have noticed it after 1 hour time of start time n took pictures of them.
                                Second audio device / music system is in worst state with non working condition, no data cable, no charging port attached. And gear box is unstable
                                Your assistance there in location was telling no time to make them repair as immediate booking was there. He told like you can cancel if you don't want this and about refund i have to request with customer care.in very last min giving me no choice. Which customer is ready to take such cheap quality tired vehicle risking his life n with out music system for a long trip.?? I don't understand what maintainence were they doing.
                                There was a small incident due to those quality less tiers and full damage charges 10000inr are applied on me for minor damages. It is your tier quality. It got bursted just like that on speed braker. Through which you have risked my family life with those quality less tiers and that non stable gear box with no audio system, data cable, power socket n no life tyres.
                                Also your representative insulted me infront of that crowd at drop off time like you pay amount n leave r we go leagal case now you will be arrested.in such a way. I requested your customer care operative for some days time and atleast till you upload bills to me so i would check and pay that accordingly. None of your representatives supported us. You guys treated like us like thieves n humiliated in front of public keeping us to stand for long time there in parking n questioning about whether you pay r handover license.

As i am good customer and looking for maitaining in long term services from you i want refund of damage charges 10000 inr you took as it occured due to your tyre quality maintainence. N my booking amount refund 3900 inr as bo music system, data cable, power socket, bad tyres or please check images n vedio accordingly.
                                If there will be no refund i won't be able neither continue services nor refer any one to your services..
                                Jan 9, 2018
                                Nov 18, 2017
                                Updated by Asrith Ashu
                                JPS6T6M1K is booking id.
                                Nov 24, 2017
                                Hello Asrith,

Thank you for the details shared. Kindly allow us some time we will have the issue escalated to our concern team and reach out to you soon with an update.

Kiran.S
                                Dec 02, 2017
                                Updated by Asrith Ashu
                                Hi kiran
                                Thanks for response. I will be waiting for your reply and Requesting for refund asap.

Thanks &Regards
                                Asrith Talasila
                                Dec 06, 2017
                                Hello Asrith,

Greetings!

We did have a re-check and see that the damage charges levied are valid. Unfortunately, we will be unable to do much in this regard.

Hoping for your kind understanding.

Kiran.S
                                Dec 19, 2017
                                Updated by Asrith Ashu
                                Zoom car proved again as Great.n awsome people in. Cheating customer.
                                I cancelled my booking but i dint receive my refund money. And too no response for customers for my report... They told that refund reflects between 10 to 15 days.. 1month over i dint recieve my refund.. Zoomcars Cheating me... I want my money back

quality less tyres and fraud in the name of damage charges - Comment #2925481 - Image #0

Shashwat Yadav
                                  Nov 17, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Dear zoom car support team

Here are the below required details

We have hired a zoom car on 25 june 2017 to 26 jun 2017 with the booking id jps6t1lnb.

But till now we have not received the security amount we have paid to you.

Kindly revert as soon as possible as its already pending since long time.

I am keep calling you guys but getting no response from your side, this is the behavior which can not be tolerated

Please asap as its been more than 4 month than why you promises to refund withing 15 days when you don't.
                                  Dec 20, 2017
                                  Nov 17, 2017
                                  Hello Shashwat,

Greetings!

We did check our records and see that the refund of Rs. 2000 is refunded to your Paytm wallet linked with the number [protected] after deduction of damage charge.

Appachu
                                  Zoomcar
                                  Nov 20, 2017
                                  Updated by Shashwat Yadav
                                  I have not received the same that's why i keep chasing you guys.

Please call on my contact no. +91 [protected] to validate the same.
                                  Nov 20, 2017
                                  I have not received the same that's why i keep chasing you guys.

Please call on my contact no. +91 [protected] or my mail id [protected]@gmail.com to validate the same.
                                  Nov 21, 2017
                                  No Reply????
                                  Nov 22, 2017
                                  Nobody responding now... where can i escalate this, shall i post this on Facebook now.

Piyushth
                                    from Jasidih, Jharkhand
                                    Nov 16, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302003

Yesterday i booked a car from jaipur, rajasthan (Metro station). I was sitting there and i was waiting for my brother to come. Then suddenly, i heard a nasty voice of burning out the tyres, not just for once i heard it at least 6-7 times. I have the video of it as well. The driver tried to grab my mobile and abused me and said delete it otherwise i will not give you the car.
                                    I have used more than 30 cars till now. This was my worst experience till now. I am not going to keep my mouth shut on that.
                                    And that man has also charged me for 7000 for no reason. Just because i made a video of him doing the burn out.

Help me otherwise i am gonna post it in my ever single social media account..
                                    Dec 18, 2017
                                    Nov 17, 2017
                                    Hello Piyushth,

Greetings!

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Kindly note, the charges will be levied on the booking as per the policy based on the damage done. However, kindly share the booking details and the video taken to [protected]@zoomcar.com for us to check the above issue.

Appachu

Santosh Paidi
                                      Nov 12, 2017

I have booked a zoom car with number mh14 fc 2944 from mumbai domestic airport. I have received 720 kms of ride upon booking. I drove for 320 kms and the car broke down at lavasa near lonavala, pune. The car broke down in running condition on a flat road. Assume what would have been our condition if the car had broken down in any up or down road on the hill? Is zoomcar not responsible for the safety of the customers? After going over through this, i have contacted the zoomcar customer care to provide me with a mechanic or an alternate car to travel to the mumbai airport which was supposed to be our destination with flight tickets for four people pre-booked. Representatives have reluctantly responded to travel on my own expenses and to apply for reimbursement upon then. I have already paid rs 9320/- for travelling 720 kms. At least in worst case, i should ideally receive rs 5200/- as reimbursement immediately which would have helped in moving from the hill station to mumbai. I then have argued with them to provide me with a source immediately, in between the argument, they started threatening me that they cancel my ride upon which i wouldn't receive a single penny. My condition looked miserable.in a hill station, after saving ourselves due to pure luck, with no money in hand and with very low charge in phones, despite continuous requests for four hours, zoomcar has denied to provide any sort of service even after complete payment of rs 9300/-money and has tried to take the car away from us. At sometime in between i felt that i would have been in better condition, even if i were in a car break down condition in pakistan. I am worried about the condition of the passengers travelling in zoomcar to hill stations as none of the cars are properly checked and handed over. I was worried about the threatening of the representatives, worried about my deposit, worried about my return travel, worried about my family condition there upon. Even after all, will i at least receive my rs 5200/- that i should receive for the remaining 400 kms? I will need zoomcar to answer me.
                                      Dec 14, 2017
                                      Nov 13, 2017
                                      Hello Santosh,

Greetings!

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please share the booking details for us to check the above issue and do the needful.

Appachu
                                      Zoomcar
                                      Mobile number [protected]
                                      Booking I'd JPS6TNNO3
                                      I have booked car using Zoomcar . And i completed my booking . but i dint get refund amount back . They are telling like they have shared the IMPS Link, But i dint get any link from their side.

Papannagari Manohar
                                        Nov 9, 2017

Address: 560092

Name: manohar p
                                        Contact number : [protected]
                                        Email id: manohar.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        Booking id: jps6tn56y

I had booking with zoom car hardly i traveled 15km in meddle road got break down i dent get any alternative option kindly refund my money back because happen your side trouble i should i sapper i did payment 2040/- total no coolant in engine 249/- i put later in engine i reached slowly were house the r making fart per customer totally we surfing in middle road you guys need money only you take give service as well your loss your business we r trussing your brand name. This is zoom car service

Worst service very bad
                                        Dec 14, 2017
                                        Nov 10, 2017
                                        Hello Manohar,

Greetings!

We are sorry for the trouble caused during your reservation. Based on the escalation raised, we did have a check and understand that there was an issue with the vehicle and you dropped off the vehicle to the location.

As a resolution, our team did offer an alternate vehicle immediately to serve your booking.

We regret to inform you that we are unable to reverse the charges levied on the booking.

However, the refund of the security deposit has been initiated.

Hoping for your kind understanding in this regard.

Sowmya