Search results: 25000 matching "Mother"
with one father and mother
That's it since i did not get any single message either call... Hbn Dairies & Allied Limited — Policy:- I complaining about my policy with HBN dairies & allied Ltd. (complaint)
My mother described this policy in schedule under plan of company subject to the regular payment of subscription. We have certified document of policy. Please refund our amount. My phone no. [protected]... mediclaim for your mother and only 7 days left for renewal and your mother got heart attack. Now mediclaim person will say please submit my premium only then we will admit your mother.
Such a bad service for ifb. Please do something. I will take this complaint to another level via consumer forum and other portals... Reliance Trends — Unprofessional people (complaint)
My mother was there. She was equally shocked. I wonder how a reputed company can hire such unprofessional people who don't know how to treat a customer. I am extremely disappointed... complaint on behalf of my mother in law mrs. Annamma varghese, consumer id [protected] of ph sub division mallappally, pathanamthitta district. We opted for kwa connection as we had no other water source for our daily needs. Unfortunately things turn out to be even worse since the water comes once in a week, and that too for hardly an hour... Few months before mg father's mother dead so i took 2 days leave, while going itself i &my parents informed to my class incharge, after returing to clg, i got failed in test and i asked permiison to home for 1 day but the hod did not allow me, i sead that i infromed to class incharge but hod doest accept what i sead, and he sead"poda nayee"... We have booked two tickets for my mother-in-law and brother-in-law to attend to our first baby delivery needs at the hospital in sydney.
Pnr: ybv4j /e-ticket number:[protected] and
Pnr: ybtpz / e-ticket number:[protected],
Date of travel: 24th march 2020.
Due to covid restrictions flight was canceled by air india, we have contacted air india immediately first reply was if our flights cancelled by air india you are entitled for full refund which will be effected in to your account in 2-3 weeks from the call center team members on 3 different occasions in march-april... plot on the name of my mother in nov 2019. The sale representative told us that in case u didnt find the plot good u can quit from the scheme and u will get the complete refund of rs 4lakhs. But that we have facing some finicial problems and fill the surender form for refund and submit all the documents for refund...
Since from Last one month my mother and wife have been complaining about the the new change. That about heavy oily content.
I would like to bring this notice to Gokul technical team. May its fat level is too high which is not good for health or any contamination.
Pl. Check this immediately... pandemic season since am a mother with an infant in mumbai city. Kindly help me ... He said he will rape my mother and sister. This is such unacceptable attitude from anyone let alone a delivery person who is supposed to be customer friendly. I am waiting for a reply from the company, i haven't recieved anything as of yet... 30/10/1960dor-31/07/2007) not yet received mother's echs smart card till date. Although all credentials documents already submitted to echs polyclinic barrackpore. Date of reporting -02/08/2019, next valid date - 01/02/2020 (Card not received) & again revalidated from 03/02/2020- 30/06/2020. But still not received... Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — ticket booking messege not receive on mobile no. (complaint)
messege from gsrtc on my mother mobile, the amount is deducted from my bank a/c, conductor is not allow my parents without messege, even my wife had show the screen shot of the full detail of journey (Ticket), according to conductor the passenger should have the the messege during journey, iso my parents have to pay again for travelling, will you please look into this matter & reimburse the deducted amounts... period as today my mother also found corona positive and we are isolated inside house. And since then i am trying for this reversal they are not helping me. Now they will charge the same amount for june also. Kindly help. If i had that much money why would i had taken loan.
Kapil rawal
[protected]... Noida Authority Online — complain and attention to the problem of stray dogs in the society (complaint)
died, 5 remaining, her mother tried to bite everyone passing that area, she is very aggressive,
She has bitten many people by now, please take that mother and her puppies as she has created havoc in this area.
Name - rahul
Mob - [protected]... center they said that mother board issue, cant do anything with the mobile. It has been only one year the mobile i used, very disappointed with the lenovo mobile. Please refund the amount or provide me new handset for this issue... PharmEasy — delivery person is harassing me (complaint)
ordered was for my mother who is an heart pateint & i do not have medicines at home.
I had called up pharmeasy 4 times on 30th june 2020 but i they did not helped me... Then i tried one more time using my mother atm card after 2 days (16. 03. 2020) amount 1180 debited from bank but shows "payment pending". Totally 3540 debited from my account. But on 16. 03. 2020 afternoon 1st payment shows "success" but other 2nd and 3rd payment shows "refund is in process". But still now (After 3... abused my wife, my mother. Do you think SBI could do so and how dare so. He even sensed me like he is don and can even kill me. After this call I'm mentally feeling much distrubed and hampered my work and faimily suffering. My Blood pressure is high and if anything will happen to me who will responsible... abusive language about my mother
So take action on the staff of indian bank yari road branch
The staff name is mayur
Dhanesh koli... Yesterday i and my mother was just sitting and we both got message that "our paytm account is blocked" almost at 10:00pm. I, then provided all the documents for verification but then they say my account is blocked due to having a mule account i. E. I am transferring the money multiple times. But according to my knowledge paytm is meant to transfer money... language even when my mother aged discussed he used filthy language i do have recordings of the same. Pls provide the mail id so that i can submit all the evidences. My contact numner is [protected]... with my 55 years aged mother took a bmtc bus from jalahalli cross to mei factory. But conductor issued a ticket till yeshwanthpur, again i asked why are issuing for wrong destination bcoz i need to get down in mei factory stop. But he replied with an answer that from mei factory to yeshwanthpur same price with same stage... Delhi Police — Theft of purse on road (complaint)
Shalimar bagh, delhi, my mother (~65 years) today 28th jun 2020 went out to buy groceries near prabhu dayal public school, on main road, one biker came and snatched thefted her purse and eloped. This is done ~10:20 am, she could not recognize biker face, as masked.
In another incident, my father was mersmerized near "anshul plaza" market 3 weeks back, and he was thefted by 3 men with his purse and money on main road... ![]() Verified Company Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL]Customer Care Service available avoiding those problems mother# and you are u just repeating in this city also. Then why this city and # service not able to call a nearest substation to ask what happening imagine that you are waiting for power in city that to from 2. 5 hours # 150mins to come and now it's raining still 12am, 28 june now also power what i have to do now tell me mother #? My best suggestion is to provide a stay in cm house to stay this powercut day and shift cm to stay at my hostel this powercut night only... | |