MakeMyTrip India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 9, 2026
Complaints 8202

File a complaint to MakeMyTrip India

Having problems with MakeMyTrip India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MakeMyTrip India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

MakeMyTrip India reviews & complaints page 343

alagirisamy1
Jul 10, 2015

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

i am booked the bus ticket through internet in make my trip(universal travels) from tuticorin to neyveli. they are issued the ticket, but bus not came at 8 pm i asked the bus operator they told to wait in bus stand, again contacted the bus operator through mobile he is replying no bus is available in the route. In ticket make my trip is given one number they are not lifting the mobile it is busy for half an hour. I am searched in internet i got toll free number . they made an complaint.
Aug 9, 2021
MakeMyTrip India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear alagirisamy1

We were looking into your concern but have found that a few important details are missing.

Please provide us with the following details:

- Booking ID or
- Email address used at the time of booking

We await your response to get the matter checked at our end.
Assuring you best of our services.

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

adyar93
    Jul 10, 2015

SCIF is the code of joint scheme by Standard Chartered Bank & MakeMyTrip.com if tickets purchased by Standard Chartered Credit Card.On 7 June 2015 we purchased two tickets one after another by using two different SCB credit cards -one primary card and another the supplementary card ( 1) first ticket with payment Rs 89370 & code SCIF led to a series of manoeuvre like one time password, Pay back Pin number, Pay back Card number etc and final booking resulted in ID IN1506B2S069051which were earlier opened with MakeMyTrip.CashBack to wallet to follow was Rs 4000 ( 2) Second ticket with payment Rs 89370 & even though for sure entered the code SCIF, some how got slipped out in entry submission and did not go through the manoeuvre as in ( 1 ). MakeMyTrip.com Sales were day & night after me to sell tickets and lured by SCIF code and all Chat. e-mail communication even before payement after payments, the doubts on SCIF processing are in record. In fact as compared to normal booking through web site, MakeMyTrip gave link where alone Rs 89, 370 appeared and where we were promised that SCIF would be processed. They had other code explore15 which was Rs 1300 discount on a fare of Rs 87448 through their normal web site link. In other words Rs 86, 148 instead of what we paid Rs 89, 370. (Rs 3000 extra per ticket) Both Standard Chartered Bank & MakeMyTrip now squarely blame us the customers for the man-machine non-ethical program slip on their side They say it is mandatory to enter code; Question is it not mandatory to have system programmed fool-proof for computer to ask back "sure no code filled-in" - (particularly when they use term Mandatory) if system has not found code entered The very link was provided by Sales and Sales did check after payment- we thanked each other ! Seems to us that Bankers name are spoiled by such agreements with Banks by the Travel Agents and exploitation of codes. They use Bank Joint Codes only to lure unsuspecting naive Customers who go by Bank name but have hidden one sided mandatory points to avoid giving benefits. Customers asked to fend for themselves, just digest having got fooled and cheated. A lot of time and energy wasted which shows better buy marginally expensive tickets directly from the Airlines. A bird in hand is better than two in a bush (of travel agents- bankers- joint codes)
    Aug 12, 2015
    Updated by adyar93
    Thanks to Standard Chartered Bank (SCB), several executives got involved giving their precious time and energy to resolve with MakeMyTrip.com not only as a single isolated issue; but also working to bring in quality in man machine methods of working of MakeMyTrip.com. Like to share appreciation to Standard Chartered Bank that instead of leaving the customer continue to hang on MakeMyTrip.com with so called wallet cash back, readily credited the SCIF code benefit of Rs 4000 to my SCB credit card account.
    Dear [protected]@yahoo.in,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that your problem stands resolved and you are satisfied with the resolution provided.

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

Shilpa Sonawane
      Jul 10, 2015

Refund money in wallet

Today i have cancelled my flight Delhi to Pune, there was two option 1 is Refund money in Wallet & 2nd is Refund money in my bank account, i choose 2nd option, but company transfer money in wallet after that i called them customer care but they not help me, my call was disconnected team, kindly request them please refund my money in my bank account. Please help me....
      Rjeffyremy Jeffbutter
      Jul 10, 2015

The makemytrip is a fraud compnay having laptop offices and cheats the people the frauds groups includes mr kunal, mr vaibhav, etc, and all having laptop offices, by chance any fool deposti the money for buying the airtickets, the the money goes to hell these frauds are enjoying without any fear since this is dirty indian govt and even after several compolaints the civil aviation minister not bothered to take the action on these frauds, located at haryana, and they have manylaptop offices, ready to fly and cheat office, people beware of these frauds, , the debit card frads, credit card frauds, these does not have any building etc, simply a lapttop office and cheates the people, , the meida must highlight these fruads, and arrest them, many people got cheated by these frauds
      Dear Rjeffyremy Jeffbutter

We were looking into your concern but have found that a few important details are missing.

- Booking ID or

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

dinesh_saili
        Jul 10, 2015

Wrong Cancellation I have got my Delhi-Mumbai-Delhi booking done through Make my trip Today through ID-NF[protected]. I was happy with cleartrip service for years now, but thought of trying make my trip as i am getting so many e-mailers and messages suggesting they are market leaders. My Delhi-Mum was on 14th and return on 15th both flights via Air Vistara. I got to know few hours back that i need to come back to delhi on 14th itself so started calling up make my trip guys and it was start of a nightmare. The concerned guy tells me to go to make my trip, which is very user friends and thought that i will be able to change date. in spite of making few attempts the site never allowed to change date for my return flight and wanted to change dates for both flights and charge for the same as well. I called up customer care 2-3 time and they told to try again as date can be changed. I clicked on cancel ticket option to check what is the refund amount in case the date can't be changed and when i clicked on cancel tab... i was presented with 2 options Uncancel the ticket and cancel ticket for refund, obviously i clicked on uncancel and then immediately got the message that my ticket has been cancelled and almost 30% refund amount is processed. That was really disgusting and more disgusting was response of call center guys stating that in case you click on uncancel or cancel result will be same i.e. cancellation of ticket. I made repeated attempts to uncancel this stupid refund stuff, but no avail.. I really want to ask Mr.Deep Kalra and his management team, as to what kind of innovative customer friendly system is this? I am sure i will never ever stumble upon this stupid site called make my trip and will surely ensure nobody in my contact uses as well... i would like to have my loss compensated immediately due to your super innovative IT system... Regards Dinesh Saili +91 [protected]
        No comments
        no comments
        Got a call from a Make My trip person names vijay Garg whose supervisor name is ashwani sharma. He assured yesterday evening that my matter is being looked after by team and will surely get a favorable resolution shortly. But after this call he never picked his mobile no when i called and as expected never called me back as well. It seems the entire team is bunch of crooks

really painful to deal with MakeMyTrip...
        I am at the same spot, Dinesh. My MakeMyTrip Booking ID NF[protected]. How on earth do I Know Makemytrip will create a new meaning for 'Uncancel'. The vacation I was planning has turned out to be a nightmare. It's been more than 24 hours and there is no call back as they promise for "utilizing" their famed "Uncancel". Guess, #takemytrip will trend soon.
        Dear Samrat D

We have reason to believe your concern has been resolved as this concern of your appears to be handled and closed by our un-cancel team post your go ahead.

If just in case your issue still stands unresolved then please let us know, else we are closing this case from our end.

Warm regards
        Team-MakeMyTrip Care
        Dear dineshsaili,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that your problem stands resolved and you are satisfied with the resolution provided.

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

ashish.kitturkar
          Jul 9, 2015

I booked a flight (BOM to KOL) for 30th May 2015 through makemy trip website (Booking ID: NF[protected]. But due to some personal reasons i had to preponed it to 29th may 2015. So i was trying to change the travel date via make my trip. I paid Rs 7127 for change of date through net banking. I received an instant message from Bank about the deduction of amount. But some how Makemy Trip got hanged and i dint received new booking id. This happened 4 time. Second time rs 7008, Third time Rs. 4660 and 4th time Rs. 4910 got deducted. In Overall rs 23, 705 got deducted but i never got new booking id. I had to travel on 30th may 2015. I contacted makemytrip customer care, from their i came to know that they will refund my money in 8 working days. (Request No: IN1506R2S064855)Today is 10th july 2015 & still i haven't haven't received my refund. When these guys will refund my money back? Ill never book any ticket from makemytrip again. They are worst. Iam going to lodge a complaint against them. For a middle class man like me, its a huge loss. Makemytrip are cheaters. Please stop fooling people.
          Dear ashish.kitturkar

We have reason to believe your concern has been resolved as this concern of your appears to be more than 20 days old.
          If just in case your issue still stands unresolved then please let us know, else we are closing this case from our end.

Warm regards
          Team-MakeMyTrip Care

Jayshree Jagtiani
            Jul 9, 2015

Hi For our booking id ID IN1504B0S162809 the full payment was made on 29th June with our travel date scheduled for 10th July ie tomorrow. We were being advised by Mr Bhadresh Patel who is the incharge for our bookings that call will be received from operations team who would advise on our intenary for the whole tour. We havent received any call till date inspite of several follow ups done by Kanchan Mala, Krithika Gangadharan and myself- Jayshree Jagtiani since a week. Neither the support link is updated which has e-tickets and hotel confirmation because of which we are not able to take any prints. Whenever we call up we are not able to get in touch with Mr Bhardesh neiher there is any response to our emails.Neither any other person attends our query and concerns. We are highly disappointed with this kind of service. Hence expect an immediate action and a call back asap for the intenary as our journey is scheduled tomorrow. Also to update the support link to enable us to take the print. Elese we will have to escalate it further to the consumer forum. Contact no - [protected] ( Kanchan) [protected]
            Dear Jayshree Jagtiani,

Assuring you the best of our services in future.

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

Thanga Raj Chelliah
              from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
              Jul 9, 2015

It is an organized company. This is an example: Booking No : IN1504B0S020390 Refund Processing Date : April 10, 2015 Refund Reference Number : [protected] Refund Amount : 23, 660 The refund would reflect on your card in next 7 business days the amount is not refunded till date. MakeMyTrip is the WORST company in my experience.

Mugdha bandiwdekar
                Jul 9, 2015

Hi I am Mugdha and this is my Booking ID Number : IN1506B2S047768. I booked international flight tickets and i paid through my debit card after one month i am getting message that you payment is due. Also for this payment they have sent final Ticket and payment advise then how can they send such mails to customers. Also i have been asking for detailed invoice of my ticket with each and every amount they are charging with break up but till date no one has reverted i had called their customer care many a times but they say we have sent mail but i have not received detailed invoice Yet. Kindly treat this as complaint. Mugdha Bandiwdekar [protected]
                Aug 9, 2021
                Dear Mugdha bandiwdekar,

Assuring you the best of our services in future.

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

Amruta Lokhande
                  Jul 9, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, Please refer the trailing mail that I had written to makemytrip.It has all the details.Despite of seveal emails I have not received any response from them.For new packages and paymenst makemytrip calls you n no of times but when it comes to complaint resolution there is no response. " Dear Sir, I had booked package for 6 people to Dubai. My travel date was 19th May'15. The basic package was for 38500 Rs.I paid Rs 7490 for Add on Value pack, However I did not recieve most of the the facilities of the Value pack. The details are as below. Request you to refund the money of the value pack for all the six people. Dear Sir, I had booked package for 6 people to Dubai. My travel date was 19th May'15. The basic package was for 38500 Rs. I paid Rs 7490 for Add on Value pack, However I did not recieve most of the the facilities of the Value pack. The details are as below. Request you to refund the money of the value pack for all the six people. 1. What Was informed to me - Desert Safari Service that I actually received _ Yess Remarks - Nil 2. What Was informed to me – Dow Cruise Service that I actually received _ Yess Remarks - Nil 3. What Was informed to me – Walking Tour Service that I actually received _ NO Remarks - Before the travel I was continuously asking for detailed itenary.However what I received was the general iternary with "If you select this packageyou get this " type wording. I was informed that on reaching dubai the tour manager shall explain the detailed iternary.However the tour manager did not even meet us for the itenary part. We reached on 19th Morning and late in the evening a envelope was slipped through door which mentioned desert safai, dow cruise and city tour on hop. 4. What Was informed to me – Night Tour Service that I actually received _ NO Remarks - No mention of this in the itenary. We were informed that a vehicle like bus shall be available for all five days with ther passengers also .We shall have a tour manager. I had specifically mentioned that I want to go to ferrari world and Burj Khalif, to which your executive informed that tour manager shall take us to that place, we just have to pay entry fee.I had even asked if we need to pay for bus to which i was informed that i just have to pay for the entry fee no bus charges, teh transfer shall be there for al fice days.On reciept of the envelope regarding iternary at Dubai i call the tour manager and requested him to come and meet to help us understand the actvities planned .he informed that his duty is to be in office and he cannot come to meet us.He told us that as per inputs that he recieved from Mumbai office only desert safai, dow cruise and city tour on hop on hop off bus.He told us that this Hop on hop off bus is public tourist bus from which i have to go to some Mall and collect tickets.Now this is not we were told.We were told that there woulf be a bus /or someother vehicle with other passengers. When i argued that we have been informed some thing different by your Ms Pooja nd Ms Pallavi he did not agree.We requested him to talk to Mumbai office.He said okay and after some time he called and told us that in place of that Hop on and Hop off bus he can arrange a guided city tour for 5 hours and that to for the next day.And he cann arrane transfers for other days bit for that i have to pay additinal amount other that the entry fee.We were told there would be transfers available for 5 days and what we get is only for 5 hours that to after lot of debate. 5. What Was informed to me – Dubai Museum Entry Service that I actually received _NO Remarks - No mention in the itenray we recived at Hotel in dubai and the tour manager kept on telling that what is written in the itenary is only available in our package 6. What Was informed to me – Sheikh Saeed Al Makhtoums Entry Service that I actually received _NO Remarks - No mention in the itenray we recived at Hotel in dubai and the tour manager kept on telling that what is written in the itenary is only available in our package

rjeffyremy123
                    Jul 8, 2015

makemytrip is a fraud traavel agency and cheating many people and even after making the paymenbt you will not be getting the tickets also they them self cancel the tickets but no refund and bewaare of this frauds operating from haryana, and mr kujnal mr vaibhav etc a groups of frauds operating this makemytrip people beware of this fraud travel agent never ever do any transactions with your credit card or debit cards you will loose moneyk, provide us the justice for the money paid and also take action on gthese frauds, thanks p
                    twyes make mytrip is a fraud travel agent and swallowing people mnoney aa
                    Dear rjeffyremy123

- Booking ID or

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

R Mat
                      from Bengaluru Pete, Karnataka
                      Jul 8, 2015

System error - Flight booked with Wrong date

MakeMyTrip Booking ID -NF[protected] Booking Date - Tue, 7 July 15 Travel Details – Blr-Del (17Sep.2015) & Del-Blr(20Sep.2015) When I was making this booking, I carefully checked all details & did the payment After 2 mins. I received a confirmation & I was shocked to see the return date as 20 Dec. 2015 I immediately called MMT customer support team, who told me that since the systems are getting updated I need to call them after...
                      9 Comments
                      onlinedave
                      Jul 8, 2015

In another case of cancelled transactions, I was supposed to be refunded Rs 75503, only Rs 7000 has been refunded. I have written proof of what needs to be refunded but Make My Trip is not taking the refund seriously. Booking Id IN1505B1S084458. No response from their team on difference amount.
                      Jul 08, 2015
                      Updated by onlinedave
                      Only Rs 70, 000 has been refunded, balance Rs 5, 000 is not refunded
                      One must book with these guys only when the trip is for sure, Getting a refund is always a serious problem. Always had a touch time in getting refunds. In my last experience, I decided to let go 3000 Rs rather than keep banging head with these guys.
                      Dear poojanoida18

- Booking ID or

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

onlinedave
                        Jul 8, 2015

I had booked 3 tickets from MakemyTrip.com on 26th June with Booking Id IN1506B2S254813. I was charged Rs 107093 where as the Invoice from Airline is for Rs 99411.I was informed that extra money will be refunded once I give the Invoice from Airline. I have been following for over 2 weeks and no one in Make My Trip is taking my case. I called their helpdesk over 15 times and have raised online complaint for 10 times but still there is no response from company. It is a clear case of overcharging and fraud against Make My Trip.
                        These are followups I did after trying to call on their helpdesk for over 20 times. I talked to Ankit, Chetan(supposedly Floor Manager ) but they behaved like novice agents who did not know anything. I was promised call back 5 times but no one ever called me. Customer Support is in pathetic state in this company.
                        Dear onlinedave

We are sorry to read about the issue. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

As discussed, we have validated your case with our concerned team and found that refund for INR 8000.00 has been initiated and processed from our end on 08-Jul-15 and we hope that same has been credited to your account accordingly. Please feel free to contact us for any further assistance on the matter. We thank you for contacting us,

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

akshaymnjain
                          Jul 8, 2015

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

‎Dear Sir, On 11/06/2015 I had bought a flight tickets for my family (7 tickets including one child for a round trip of Mangalore Delhi. (going on 27/08/2015 and return on 01/09/2015) And an amount of Rs.68466 was debited from my Axis Bank Account and i could see successful bookings on my screen after the payment is done. To my surprise i got a mail which said Portion of the Booking has been failed which was for SpiceJet from Mangalore to Bombay on 27/08/2015. But i was clearly informed by your mail that my tickets for 27/08/2015 by Indigo from Mumbai to Delhi and return flight on 01/09/2015 by AirIndia from Delhi to Mangalore was successfully booked. and in the same mail the payment details were wrongly mentioned as Rs.66016 instead of Rs.68466. I have attached a screen shot (1) for your reference. To surprise me again when i checked your website from my booking ID i could find all the 7 tickets were confirmed from Mumbai to Delhi by IndiGo but the return ticket for Delhi to Mangalore i could see only my child's name Chimai Jain though i had booked all 7 people and payment has been debited and even after getting a confirmation mail from you on 11/06/2015 for successful booking. and here the total fare mentioned is Rs.89073. I have attached screen shot (2) for your reference. After seeing only child name who is only 10 years old i did not had an option but to cancel the booking for obvious reason that she can not travel alone. From then i have been making numerous calls to customer care for refund of the amount paid for all 7 tickets by SpiceJet from Mumbai to Delhi on 27/08/2015 and for all 7 tickets booked for Air India from Delhi to Mumbai on 01/09/2015 without any cut as it was only because of your fault, but all have resulted in waste of my time. With this i am putting all my grievance on record and i would expect you to resolve with in next 72 hours. Thank you for ruining my travel plan Booking ID: NF[protected] Prajwal Shetty Mobile: [protected]
                          Dear akshaymnjain

We are sorry to read about the issue. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

In reference to your complaint, we have validated your case with our concerned team and found that refund for INR 22186.00 has been initiated from our end on 09-Aug-15 and same should reflect in your account as per your bank processing cycle. We thank you for contacting us.

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

azharkothawala
                            Jul 8, 2015

Hi, i have been contacting makemytrip for the past 2 weeks with no avail. the ticket booked by makemytrip and the ticket booked by the airlines are not the same. i have been following up continuously to get the error resolved but the response form your end has been shameful. i booked a ticket for 25th august 2015 and due to some back end error on your part the airline has issued a ticket for 25th of june 2015. my booking id is NN[protected]. pls reissue another ticket for the correct date or arrange for a full refund.
                            Dear azharkothawala

We are getting the case facts checked and will connect with an update shortly.

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

jarnail singh ghuman
                              from Patiala, Punjab
                              Jul 7, 2015

I canceled my flight for SFO on 17 jun 2015. The ANA airline refunded Rs. 103376 in the A\c of makemytrip with icici bank on 18 jun 2015, but the co. Makemytrip is not paying it to me and continosly making fool by one word or the other. I am contacting makemytrip on daily basis but all in vain they are least bothered for my refund. .Detail of my journey was as: del 18 jun 2015 and return 16 sep 2015. Airline was ANA and ticket no.[protected] for Jarnail singh ghuman and[protected] for palvinder kaur ghuman. Makemytrip ref no. Was ZHCD2P. Ticket was purchased through makemytrip Jalndhar by deposting cash in the a\c of makemytrip with icici bank on 12 Feb 2015. . . I request you to get my amount refunded along with intt. for the delayed period w.e.f. 18 jun 2015. Jarnail singh ghuman phone USA[protected] and in India [protected] email [protected]@yahoo.com.com. .. 07 July 2015
                              Any comments will be after the case is solved
                              Dear jarnail singh ghuman

In reference to your complaint, we have validated your case with our concerned team and found that refund for INR 103376.00 has been initiated and processed from our end on 25-Jun-15 and we hope that same has been credited to your account accordingly. Please feel free to contact us for any further assistance on the matter. We thank you for contacting us,

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

subhashbhatia94
                                Jul 7, 2015

Dear Team, I booked 3 Heliocpter tichets from Phalagam to Panjtarni with Hotel stay for dated 05 july 2015 from Make My trip though travel expert name Navin Gangwani of Make My trip on 03rd July 2015, where he confirmed the booking and i paid the amount of Rs 33, 000 through net banking through the Make My trip website link which he shared though his official e-mail . He confirmed to share the tickets by 12 noon 04th July . As We were at delhi, We travelled from Delhi to Srinagar on 04th July spending 50000 for air ticket . On 04th July whole day i was chasing Naveen Gangwani for Hotel stay arrangement and helicopter tickets which he promised to share by 12 noon, after calling him 100 times, he kept on saying that he would share the same within few minutes. Since i already had paid the complete amount i was left with no choice just to wait and believe him. We were sitting on the road side as all the bookings Iternary were pending. In evening around 7pm he bluntly told that he couldn't provide the helicopter and hotel tickets since it was not available. I want to know as if tickets were not available with MMT than why they took the booking or else we could not have planned the visit for holy Amarnath yatra and spend 150000 for this ( Air tickets and hotel stay arranged by me on immediate basis) . I would request you to help me with this . I'm attaching the chat transcations with naveen which was sent by MMT mail. I have the payment acknowledgement reciepts also. I want my refund and the money spent for this travel from MMT, since this is unprofessional way of handling customers. We suffered a lot, I don't want any other family should suffer this pain . MMT should get a lesson Regards, Subhash Bhatia [protected] Chat By Chat (Navin Gangwani) (03/07/2015 08.30 PM) [08:14:15 PM] Hi, my name is Navin Gangwani. How may I help you? [08:14:20 PM] subhash: sure [08:14:28 PM] Navin Gangwani: Hello Subhash [08:14:29 PM] Navin Gangwani: How are you? [08:14:38 PM] subhash: But please be fast in replying..i'm short of time [08:14:43 PM] subhash: fine.thank you. [08:14:46 PM] subhash: How abt you [08:14:59 PM] Navin Gangwani: Fine. Thanks [08:15:19 PM] subhash: Can you please let me know whether you provide helicopter ticket for amrnath yatra [08:15:37 PM] Navin Gangwani: we have the pre-purchased packages available [08:15:45 PM] Navin Gangwani: in which we are providing helicopter tickets [08:15:46 PM] subhash: what do you mean that [08:16:02 PM] Navin Gangwani: From Delhi we have the packages available for amarnath [08:16:14 PM] subhash: presently i came to srinanger [08:16:16 PM] subhash: now what [08:16:24 PM] Navin Gangwani: For which date you are looking? [08:16:30 PM] subhash: 5th July [08:16:35 PM] subhash: for 3 passe [08:16:44 PM] Navin Gangwani: For how many nights [08:16:59 PM] subhash: i'm alrady in srinagar and booked hotel [08:17:15 PM] subhash: i just want helicopter tickets from pahalgam or baltal; [08:17:25 PM] subhash: what i can maximum do is 1 night stay [08:17:42 PM] Navin Gangwani: so for 5th july you want helicopter tickets? [08:17:46 PM] subhash: yes [08:17:56 PM] Navin Gangwani: just be online [08:18:05 PM] subhash: i want for to and fro [08:18:13 PM] Navin Gangwani: yes [08:18:17 PM] Navin Gangwani: just a sec [08:18:25 PM] Navin Gangwani: let me check the availability [08:18:30 PM] subhash: sure [08:18:54 PM] Navin Gangwani: there will be 3 adults correct? [08:19:26 PM] subhash: yes [08:19:53 PM] Navin Gangwani: just be online [08:19:57 PM] subhash: ok [08:21:15 PM] Navin Gangwani: any hotel stay you want out ther? [08:21:29 PM] subhash: any [08:21:35 PM] subhash: with low cost [08:21:52 PM] Navin Gangwani: for which date? [08:22:03 PM] subhash: 4th or 5th [08:23:45 PM] Navin Gangwani: it will cost you Rs. 10, 500 per person [08:23:55 PM] subhash: including tickets [08:23:59 PM] Navin Gangwani: for tickets from pahalgam [08:24:02 PM] subhash: i mean helicopter tickets [08:24:09 PM] subhash: to and fro [08:24:16 PM] Navin Gangwani: yes to and fro [08:24:28 PM] subhash: is it available without hotel also [08:24:37 PM] Navin Gangwani: yes without hotel [08:24:51 PM] subhash: pls come again [08:25:04 PM] subhash: 10500 includes hotel or not [08:25:14 PM] subhash: can you call me [08:25:26 PM] Navin Gangwani: with hotel for 1 night will cost you Rs. 11, 500 per
                                Dear subhashbhatia94

In reference to your complaint, we have validated your case with our concerned team and found that refund for INR 33000.00 has been initiated and processed from our end on 08-JUL-15 with refund reference number and we hope that same has been credited to your account accordingly. Please feel free to contact us for any further assistance on the matter. We thank you for contacting us,

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

jChereath
                                  Jul 7, 2015

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

I had made a booking with makemytrip for a trip to Malaysia on 18th July 2014. Booking Ids are IN1404B7S218778 and IN1405B8S013993 and made payment of 1, 80000rs. As my father was in ICU, i asked them to postpone or cancel the trip. They were saying nothing can be done on the same. I tried contacting several agents there. Their behaviour was very rude. I had to cancel the trip. My father passed away on next day. I asked for refund. they are not ready. They had told me about 3000rs cashback. I got cashback of 2000rs. I have never received the refund even if it was a medical emergency. Please let me know if anything can be done. Kindly help. Jains chereath Mob:[protected]
                                  Dear jChereath

We have reason to believe your concern has been resolved as this concern of your appears to be more than 20 days old.

Warm regards
                                  Team-MakeMyTrip Care

gochaudhari
                                    Jul 7, 2015

Baggage allowance not issued properly

Hi, For a while I have been talking to an agent from Makemytrip about the 3 piece baggage problem. When I first talked to him about the ticket, he told me about the fare for an airline flight ticket with three baggage allowance. I agreed and went ahead booking the flight. But the ticket I was issued had only 2 bags written on it and on asking, I got the answer that it depends on the airlines whether to issue the third bag to you or not....