Complaints 3545

File a complaint to Razorpay

Having problems with Razorpay?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Razorpay customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Razorpay

Razorpay Phone Numbers

1800 123 1272

Razorpay Website

Razorpay Head Office Address

Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Razorpay reviews & complaints page 167

Bharath Pradeev
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

transaction failed in irctc app but amount taken from the bank account through bhim app

I tried to book ticket from chennai to pollachi through bhim app razorpay... But the amount was successfully debited for rs.370 from my bank account but transaction was shown as failed in irctc app.. So please concern about this issue and provide me with a solution as soon as possible... Pls sir.. It's urgent
I have attached screenshot of successful transaction in bhim app and failure transaction in irctc app....
mubaris90
from Manvi, Karnataka

irctc ticket not booked money debited using upi

My IRCTC ticket dated 18/6/18 transaction id: [protected] is showing a status of pending from bank end, But my money debitted from bank.
My transaction mode was UPI using Google Tez app, with a reference number:[protected].
Kindly provide a solution for the above ASAP. Do I require to book another ticket for the same ? Or will it be settled for irctc?
The corresponding screen shots are attached...
Original_moin
from Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

irctc payment failure

Address:Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, 486001

I'm moin i have paymented in irctc rail connect but the amount is credited to ur bank but not received by the irctc and my ticket does not booked and still showing transaction pending from bank end i have mentioned reference ids transaction id: hdf69651b[protected]daf282b42204c8cfd
Please check the mistake and refund my amount to my account
Moin...
SRIRAM PATNAIK

amount deducted but didn't get the ticket and refund.

Address:Ganjam, Odisha, 761126

I am sriram patnaik was booking a train ticket on 3ac from berhampur to pune on 4th may 2018 through bhim app (Razorpay) which costs me rs.1590. But i didn't got the ticket confirmation and amount was deducted with transaction id[protected]. I have booked it from the id alfrid0123

When i called bhim helpline they told that they can't do anything, so i am dropping a mail to irctc and razopay. Kindly refund the amount with...
Debasish Dutta

razorpay payment failed to irctc

Address:700061

Kindly find the attached screen shot. Money has been deducted from kotak bank account through upi bhim payment however ticket not booked or received from irctc. Showing payment pending.

Your a/c no. Xxxx716530 is debited rs.15686.80 on 17-06-18 and a/c linked to virtual address [protected]@hdfcbank is credited (Upi ref no[protected]....
Sujit7mandal

railway ticket booking

I tried to book a ticket on irctc app using upi through my phone pay upi id for sealdah to new jalpaiguri then a request received for the same from [protected]@hdfcbank instantly and i proceed for the same and money ₹350 debited from my bank account but the ticket is not booked on date 15/10/2018 by upi ref no hdf375fd457f73d4918b[protected]a5de77. Please resolve my problem asap....
satish511988

failure in refund in the amount

Address:Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503224

I have booked the eticket in irctc and i have paid an amount of rs 395/- using sbi bhim app. Amount was deducted from my account and the ticket was not booked showing the status as pending from bank. I have raised a dispute in the sbi bhim app. From sbi bhim app issue was resolved saying that goods /services was not delivered. Problem is from razorpay side.
Customer reference no[protected].
Credited to [protected]@hdfcbankbr...
arneet sarna

regarding refund for failed irctc connect payment

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390016

Transaction ID [protected] initiated on irctc connect on 11.06.18 and Rs. 1325 deducted from my bank account vide TEZ App (UPI Transaction ID[protected] and Google Txn ID: CICAgKC8vsbJLQ).

Money was deposited to Razorpay from Tex App but ticket booking failed at IRCTC. Since then I have not received refund for this failed transaction. Kindly provide details and expected date of refund....
UdeshKumar

railway ticket booking failed

I tried to book a ticket on irctc app using upi through my tez upi id for mumbai to delhi then a request received for the same from [protected]@hdfcbank instantly and i proceed for the same and money ₹1555 debited from my bank account but the ticket is not booked on date[protected]:51:38 pm by upi ref no[protected]. Please resolve my problem asap....
Faizan Hussain

money deducted while booking a ticket but not refunded.

Address:110008

I have tried to book a ticket on 12th june from my debit card via razorpay. The amount was deducted but ticket was not booked. Its has been more than 2 days but the amount is not refunded to my account. Kindly look into the matter and redress my issue as soon as possible.

My email account is "[protected]@gmail.com", kindly contact on this mail.

Transaction id is attached with this complaint....
Deepak Gopalan

razorpay upi payment failure in irctc app

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

Dear razorpay,
While trying to book train tickets on 11-june-2018 in irctc app, i used upi & razorpay payment option. However, money was deducted from my bank and was not credited to irtc. As a result, tickets were not booked and i got a failed transaction confirmation from irctc. Please refund my money asap!! Here are the transaction details
Date:[protected]
Transaction id:[protected]
Upi reference: upi/[protected]/razorpay/[protected]@hdfcbank/br...
gaurav88goel

amount deducted but transaction unsuccessful

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400701

4721.80 Rs deducted from my account by Razorpay for IRCTC ticket booking but amount not deposited in irctc account.
This has happened with twice by RAZORPAY.

Google Transaction id:CICAgKC83sabSA
UPI transaction id:[protected]

Attaching the screenshots below
1.TEZ screenshot for money deduction.
2.for Ticket not booked for transaction failed from IRCTC mobile app screenshot...
Jai Jayant

regarding failure of payment and refund

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

I'm jayant, i have made a payment for booking a train ticket through irctc app rail connect, where razorpay option is chosen and payment is done by bhim app but the ticket is not booked although the amount is charged from my bank account
Irctc transaction id: [protected]
Please chake the mistake and refund my amount to my account
Jayant...
Christopher Manohar Calymbyses

amount is credited to razorpay but not received by irctc

Address:520015

I have paid amount from my hdfc bank to razorpay for train ticket with irctc.
Amount has been deduted from my bank account but ticket was not issued.
But amount has been received by razorpay.

Transaction id :hdfc6c1584594c6416896c11ddd0d692f79

Kindly refer the attachments below and ensure my refund

Manohar c...
Ashok Kumar Pani
from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal

irctc failed to book tickets as razorpay received the amount

I try to book the railway ticket through irctc and payment made through vim app the amount rs 520.00 has deducted from the bank to razorpay but irctc failed to book tickets showing the reason payment failed but the amount rs 520.00has not refund by razorpay to my bank. Ei bank of baroda.
Transaction id of irctc is [protected]
Bank transaction id is[protected]
Pls look into the matter and refund the money. br...
Aryu Ayush
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

irctc refund

Address:Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, 486001

I'm Ayush i have paymented in Razorpay to irctc rail connect but the amount is credited to ur bank of Rs 515 but not received by the irctc.
Irctc id - [protected]@yahoo.com
Transaction id:[protected]

Ayush...
bhaskarjydeka
from Duliagaon, Assam

irctc payment failure

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781020

I'm Bhaskar I have paymented in IRCTC through Tez app for booking a rail ticket but the amount is credited to your bank but not received by the IRCTC.
I have mentioned the reference ids
Google transaction id: CICAgKC8wbjOKw
Upi transaction id:[protected]
Bhaskar...
jeevaa raj
from Irinjalakuda, Kerala

irctc.co.in train ticket purchase valued rs 490 & rs 136

I made ticket purchase on 11th june 2018 and two transactions amounting to rupees 490 and rupees 135 failed but the money got deducted from my account. The booking also failed in irctc.co.in as payment was not received from razorpay. Pls do the needful to revert back the two failed transactions amount. See photo for details. They are the last two transactions that i made 490 followed by 135 using my upi thru razorpay...
kkbalaji786

irctc failed transactions but amount deducted from the bank account

Address:Sikar, Rajasthan, 332025

Sir/ madam
With respect i booked a train ticket from irctc with transaction id [protected] with the amount of 390 rs on 12 june 2018. The same amount 390 is deducted from the axis bank account but ticket is not booked. Then i booked from other payment gateway. So please refund the same amount.
Mobile no [protected]
Bank account no. [protected]...
vishnu krishnan

money deducted but not booked

I booked a ticket on 11th june 2018 for my journey on 13th june from chennai to dindugul via palani express. At the time of booking amount transaction failed but amount was deducted my account. This is disappointing for a customer using your gateway.

Please do look into the matter and take the necessary steps needed.

Hoping that there matter will be taken up seriously and refunding will be done soon as possible.br...